Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.9
63,524 Bewertungen
12,019 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

WY

Jun 26, 2018

Really, really good course. Especially the tips of avoiding possible bugs due to shapes. Also impressed by the heroes' stories. Genuinely inspired and thoughtfully educated by Professor Ng. Thank you!

SG

Jul 15, 2019

Dear Andrew! Thank you so very much for making me belive in myself as a machine learning engineer. Your lectures & excercises are like "shoulders of Giants" on which a good student can stand out high.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 11,799 Bewertungen für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

von ashok k r

Nov 25, 2018

Awesome , it was little tough to understand math notations but it was good in all the manner

von pratyush

Nov 25, 2018

Its awesome

von Alexander A S G

Nov 26, 2018

Thanks

von Devin H

Nov 26, 2018

i was searching for a course like this for a long time and this is just perfect!

von Edoardo S

Dec 15, 2018

Very inspirational and deep in contents. Highly appreciated and recommended

von Shayaan F

Dec 15, 2018

SeemsGood :)

von Ankit R O

Dec 14, 2018

It was an awesome experience. The way Prof. Ng teaches is really awesome. He tells each and every minute detail one needs to know before getting his/her hands on with the codes.

von Sherif M

Dec 14, 2018

Great introduction to neural networks. You need some basic math skills especially in calculus and linear algebra although it is possible to skip these parts.

von Khary B

Dec 15, 2018

Tough assignments, but I learned so much. The forums really helped with debugging!

von Mourad V

Dec 14, 2018

Andrew Ng is such an excellent teacher. The whole course is clear and you traverse through the whole course so smoothly.

von Oz T

Dec 14, 2018

Very easy to follow!

von Somex K G

Dec 13, 2018

this course helped me in getting the internal mechanism of neural network

von Dharam

Dec 13, 2018

Excellent

von Junkyu L

Dec 14, 2018

I like this course. It is very well designed course.

von Sasank A

Dec 13, 2018

The assignments could have been a little less technical.

von Abdul R

Dec 13, 2018

Awesome explanations and course outline.

von Jitin K

Dec 13, 2018

Excellent course. Concepts are explained in detail with clear intuitions and purpose. Taking the Machine Learning course (by the same professor) before taking this course made everything extremely easier to follow.

von Aleksa G

Dec 15, 2018

mooc's with quality as this one are the next natural step in improving education.

von PK M

Dec 13, 2018

Excellent step-up through deep-learning networks. I am especially pleased to see the impact of multiple layers that combine features into complex patterns to do complex modeling/learning.

von Oukaci

Dec 13, 2018

Very nice courses , Thanks you so much !!

von Sivaneshwar P

Dec 14, 2018

Excellent! Best course to start with to understand neural networks and deep learning !

von 徐鹤

Dec 14, 2018

He is very good, and is basic, without too many formulas

von Qiongxue S

Dec 14, 2018

This course helps me to understand what is neural network and how would we use the NN and deep learning method to solve the practical problem. This is real science. For the content I have to say that this is the best AI course I have ever had. The related theory and mathematic equations are all clearly explained. Besides I learned a lot from every assignment. The point to build NN is make sure we understand the theory first then the programming part will not be hard. But before learning the course I think we need to have basic knowledge about python. Excellent course! Thank you so much.

von 汪海松

Dec 15, 2018

特别实用

von Raghav T

Nov 27, 2018

great learning