Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.9
63,916 Bewertungen
12,085 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

ST

Jul 07, 2018

I think the course explains the underlying concepts well and even if you are already familiar with deep neural networks it's a great complementary course for any pieces you may have missed previously.

GC

May 31, 2019

I have learnt a lot of tricks with numpy and I believe I have a better understanding of what a NN does. Now it does not look like a black box anymore. I look forward to see what's in the next courses!

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 11,874 Bewertungen für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

von Raghav T

Nov 27, 2018

great learning

von 江逸群

Nov 27, 2018

I learn a lot from it, thanks and I think it is just a start

von Harkirat S A

Nov 27, 2018

Andrew Ng, you are awesome. Keep up your good work.

von Sourav D B

Nov 28, 2018

Wonderful course. starts from very basics and nicely navigates through the advance topics.

von Peter K

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent course, perfect balance between theory and practice. The difficulty on the assignments were hard enough to make you think and made you learn to subject better, but not so hard so you had to waste time trying to solve them.

von TZU-KUEI L

Nov 29, 2018

This course is so great! Andrew Ng is the best teacher I've ever met. I am very surpriesd that learning deep learning can be so easy in this way. Recomand everyone intersting in deep learning must takes this course!

von Shantanu B

Nov 27, 2018

Andrew Ng's adequately detailed courses teach you all the relevant things for your current objectives and gets you prepared for more advanced materials if you plan to learn more. Loved the course.

von Marcin S

Nov 27, 2018

I highly recommend this course. Very educational content in theory as well as in practice.

von gavinyee

Nov 27, 2018

This course benefits me a lot on obtain a overall understanding on neural networks and deep learning.

von AlexZhao

Nov 29, 2018

Amazing course.Great detail.Terrific guide.

von Cedric Y

Nov 27, 2018

excellent interactive programming assignment

von Faig H

Nov 27, 2018

Good class for starterNeural Networks and motivational to continue with the next course of Deep Learning Specialization

von Stefan M

Nov 27, 2018

Good basic course on neural networks.

von Yukun Z

Nov 28, 2018

A good course to gradually share knowledge in concise way

von 秦

Nov 27, 2018

听吴老师的课,如沐春风

von Xie J

Nov 28, 2018

very detailed, the exercise is helpful; more than my expectation

von ozkan o

Nov 29, 2018

very helpful

von hexinlin

Nov 29, 2018

great

von tony

Nov 27, 2018

great

von Muhammad I

Nov 28, 2018

Thank you so much for making knowledge reachable to those who have passion to learn but cannot afford it.

von Rasmus N V

Nov 29, 2018

Andrew Ng is superb at teaching neural networks in a calm, understandable and easy manner, that most people (with high school level math) will understand.

von Ruiqing G

Nov 27, 2018

perfect

von FERHAT M E K

Dec 16, 2018

Excellent for starting DL ! Thanks

von Osvaldo C

Dec 17, 2018

A wonderful course on deep learning. It was easy to follow and the assignments made the concepts even more clear.

von Jian T

Dec 17, 2018

Really many thanks to Andrew Ng to give such amazing classes!