Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.9
60,172 Bewertungen
11,408 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

XL

Aug 27, 2017

This is a very good course for people who want to get started with neural networks. Andrew did a great job explaining the math behind the scenes. Assignments are well-designed too. Highly recommended.

SK

Aug 30, 2018

Nothing can get better than this course from Professor Andrew Ng. A must for every Data science enthusiast. Gets you up to speed right from the fundamentals. Thanks a lot for Prof Andrew and his team.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 11,199 Bewertungen für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

von Stefan M

Nov 27, 2018

Good basic course on neural networks.

von Yukun Z

Nov 28, 2018

A good course to gradually share knowledge in concise way

von 秦

Nov 27, 2018

听吴老师的课,如沐春风

von Xie J

Nov 28, 2018

very detailed, the exercise is helpful; more than my expectation

von ozkan o

Nov 29, 2018

very helpful

von hexinlin

Nov 29, 2018

great

von tony

Nov 27, 2018

great

von Muhammad I

Nov 28, 2018

Thank you so much for making knowledge reachable to those who have passion to learn but cannot afford it.

von Rasmus N V

Nov 29, 2018

Andrew Ng is superb at teaching neural networks in a calm, understandable and easy manner, that most people (with high school level math) will understand.

von Ruiqing G

Nov 27, 2018

perfect

von FERHAT M E K

Dec 16, 2018

Excellent for starting DL ! Thanks

von Osvaldo C

Dec 17, 2018

A wonderful course on deep learning. It was easy to follow and the assignments made the concepts even more clear.

von Jian T

Dec 17, 2018

Really many thanks to Andrew Ng to give such amazing classes!

von PUSHPENDRA G

Dec 17, 2018

A course with Dr Andrew Ng is itself a privilege. Thank you for this course

von 陈淼博

Dec 15, 2018

Nice course.Thanks for Andrew Ng make this wonderful class! I think I got a lot from this class !Thanks,thanks,thanks!

von Simon R

Dec 15, 2018

Great explanation of fundamentals with some good exercises. Side-effects include refreshers on linear algebra and tools like numpy. I like the clarity of this course, for example, the separation of the linear from non-linear parts of a neural network layer and why that matters.

von Jean-Michel C

Dec 16, 2018

Great introduction, step by step, easy to follow.

von Khalid B H S

Dec 16, 2018

Exceptional Course for newbies

von Jaeseok K

Dec 15, 2018

Great course to introduce neural networks and deep learning. Notation for variables and math are carefully selected for easy understanding and programming. Adndrew's insight and tips helped answer all my questions really well. I will continue to complete all remaining courses for deep learning specialization.

von Hassan K

Dec 16, 2018

I wish I had access to the Assignments and Quizzes as a free user even if they aren't graded.

BEST COURSE EVER. THANK YOU.

von KimYunSu

Dec 17, 2018

loved it

von Johnny

Dec 17, 2018

Great course!

von SenthilKumar M

Dec 17, 2018

Learning NN via numpy was very useful to me. Can you share the in-built package codes as well? will get even more hang of the structure of codes?

von Munesh S C

Dec 17, 2018

Very well structured course. My request to provide the complete python code of all the 4 weeks so that I can hone my python skills. Outstanding explanation by Andrew Ng.

von Sanket G

Dec 17, 2018

G

r

e

a

t