Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Neurohacking In R

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Neurohacking In R von Johns Hopkins University

4.6
Sterne
258 Bewertungen
49 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Neurohacking describes how to use the R programming language (https://cran.r-project.org/) and its associated package to perform manipulation, processing, and analysis of neuroimaging data. We focus on publicly-available structural magnetic resonance imaging (MRI). We discuss concepts such as inhomogeneity correction, image registration, and image visualization. By the end of this course, you will be able to: Read/write images of the brain in the NIfTI (Neuroimaging Informatics Technology Initiative) format Visualize and explore these images Perform inhomogeneity correction, brain extraction, and image registration (within a subject and to a template)....

Top-Bewertungen

BR
8. Feb. 2017

I like that this course goes through most necessary steps, my only suggest would be to have one additional week where you go through everything all together, and then do some simple group analysis.

SJ
7. Mai 2019

Thank you for the wonderful course. Especially useful when the team explains every new line of code. As a current undergraduate and aspiring neuroscience researcher, this is tremendously helpful.

Filtern nach:

26 - 47 von 47 Bewertungen für Introduction to Neurohacking In R

von Jinyi K

28. Dez. 2018

Great intro class. Recommended.

von Malte G

2. März 2017

Really good introduction.

von Anqi Z

10. Nov. 2020

very hands on

von mohammed o

18. Okt. 2016

Really nice!

von Alexander J

13. Okt. 2019

thank you!

von Amar S

8. Mai 2020

fabulous

von Fidel G

16. Juli 2019

It was a great experience going through the processes of ways of viewing, manipulating and extracting data from brain scan images. With few bumps on the way I keep focusing on the knowledge that I gain which I may apply into a future project of machine learn.

von Sanket G

29. Aug. 2020

The process of downloading packages on the virtual machine was very tiring. The documentation of it could have been provided more nicely. Like I was not aware about the 'sudo...'on LINUX.

von Aleksandr S

27. März 2020

Great course! Just please delete the 10-second introduction before each video. It makes the most horrible sound. Other than that, amazing course

von Mehdi N T

5. Apr. 2018

Great concise walk-through of neuro-imaging techniques. Low quality audio and a lot of background noise though.

von Srihari S

21. Aug. 2017

Perhaps links to some materials regarding explanation of the data could be provided.

von Brion J

7. März 2018

Student presenters are not as good as professors.

von Salvador G

18. Mai 2017

It was a really good course, thank you!

von Aman M

5. März 2017

All the lecture were thorough and good.

von ANSHAY A

15. Feb. 2018

Should have more practical work

von Miriam M

21. Nov. 2017

fxhfg

von Tiago A

15. Sep. 2017

Nice contents but: questions not being answered in the forums. Online content from github (where in fact are the scripts and data) is somewhat confusing

von Byurakn I

25. Juni 2021

While a really important course, it would work much better with some hands-on exercises.

von KJ B

3. Aug. 2017

Very basic, could be clearer.

von Andres V T

30. Nov. 2020

It was ok.

von Jonathan G

2. Feb. 2018

this course was misleading and boring as hell! You're supposed to learn the function of an MRI and what diseases to look for that would've been a more relevant course. It just talked about different computer systems and how an MRI functions.

von Zaeem H

10. Apr. 2019

I was expecting teaching but they are simply reading code from slides. Big let down.