Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Neuromarketing Toolbox

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Neuromarketing Toolbox von Copenhagen Business School

4.8
Sterne
53 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Doing marketing research by asking people has been a common method and does still have advantages. On the other hand, if you want insights into the non-conscious interpretations of a consumer’s decision, then you need other research tools in your research toolbox. Neuromarketing makes use of such an extended toolbox, containing both technical equipment and ways of doing experimental research. The goal for this course is to give you an overview of this fast developing toolbox ranging from simple web-camera, to eye-tracking, and to complicated brain-scanners. The course guides you through a contemporary literature review, giving you insights into the last decades of development within this field of research....

Top-Bewertungen

LS

Nov 30, 2019

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

DC

Jul 29, 2020

It was a good course with good videos and egraphy to read, I´m more interested in study how the brain works

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für The Neuromarketing Toolbox

von Venkatesh

Nov 24, 2019

As a visual communication graduate and someone who has been working with the presentation design industry for over 13 years I am super impressed by this course and the structure and design of the videos. Kudos to the team. And thank you very much. Super impressed :)

von Laimona S

Nov 30, 2019

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

von Poongodi B

Apr 23, 2020

Very Explanatory and highly relevant course for a marketer of this century

von KIMSEUNGHYUCK

Jan 06, 2020

It was easy to understand and compact!

von Guldana R

Aug 03, 2020

I enjoyed the course, because it's informative, up-to-date and completely neuroscientific. The videos are quite accurate, pleasant and well-thought to watch. Supplementary materials are also helpful.

von Alejandra C

Jun 26, 2020

I really liked this course. As a neuroscience graduate and a neuromarketing enthusiast, this course allowed me to learn more about marketing and the use of my field of expertise within it.

von Manuel A A G

Jul 28, 2020

Absolutely great. The course gives you useful neuromarketing toolbox and let you get a better understanding of this area

von David C

Jul 29, 2020

It was a good course with good videos and egraphy to read, I´m more interested in study how the brain works

von Maria J G R

Jul 26, 2020

I really like it, perfect for learning fundamentals of Neuromarketing.

von PINNIKA S Y

Jun 18, 2020

it was really great and all-new insights into the marketing

von Rodrigo D

Apr 29, 2020

I loved The Neuromarketing Toolbox Course! It is great!

von Shaurya s

Jun 29, 2020

very knowledgeable and interesting

von Chloé H

May 10, 2020

Really interesting and complete !

von Selin T

Apr 10, 2020

The course was very helpful.

von Evgenia P

Feb 23, 2020

Very interesting. Thank you!

von Sandra G

Aug 03, 2020

it was incredible!

von Maria D

Jan 13, 2020

It was an interesting course. A good starting point for future knowledge