Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,317 Bewertungen
619 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL
23. Juni 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15. Juli 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 609 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Sofía V d l T A L

18. Okt. 2020

This was an excellent course! Now I'm able to understand more deeply the concept of Neuromarketing and apply it on my everyday life. I think this is an excellent course for beginners as well!

von Dominic F

31. März 2021

Very insightful course on the fundamentals of Neuromarketing and Neuroscience. Excellent presentations and concise learning opportunities for practical knowledge and useful implementation.

von Sriram A P

22. Nov. 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

von Samuel B

26. Mai 2020

It was a great course, with a lot of relevant information that met my expectations. Thank you very much, Coursera, Dr. Ramsoy, his colleagues, and CBS, for this small, but awesome ride.

von Marco M

25. Feb. 2019

Excelente curso. Me encantó todo el material al que pude tener acceso. Lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que es un tema sumamente actual e importante para los profesionales del Marketing.

von Margarida A

10. Sep. 2017

Good coverage of the different areas and state of the art of neuroscience. Great examples and presentation of studies allow students to link to scientific concepts to daily pratice.

von Óscar L R F

28. Juni 2019

Balanceado y completo. Mi objetivo era lograr un entendimiento básico alrededor del tema de neuromercadeo y lo logré. Recomiendo este curso para quien tenga un objetivo similar.

von Ana G F M

8. Mai 2017

The best experience of my life was the opportunity to enjoy this course. Was a lot of information that I'll pass to my studies and finish my undergraduate thesis. Thank you all.

von Ana C S

1. Mai 2018

This was the first online course I did that actually teaches something. Very well prepared, nice content, superb references and lectures. I will certainly recommend to my peers

von Nicholas V

6. Apr. 2021

In a marketing world that has become defined by walled gardens, micro moments and the omnichannel experience. It is so refreshing to put some scientific proof into marketing.

von Laura G

21. Juli 2020

El cerebro es un campo tan amplio y lleno de maravillas que hace tan interesante este curso donde por medio de métodos, conceptos, estudios develan la importancia del mismo

von Lloyd M

20. Apr. 2017

One of the best online classes I have taken. Really opened up a very interesting emerging area of marketing and gave me some useful tools I am implementing at my company.

von Saraswathy N

31. Okt. 2020

It is very helpful to receive knowledge a bout this subject. Very simple notes and vedeo to achieve knowledge that is your esteemed university slogan. Thanks all of.

von Carya M

9. Okt. 2020

Very happy to have completed the course. It has helped me gain further understanding of how this growing scientific field can aid my professional work (filmmaking).

von Claudia L

18. Mai 2020

It gives you the fundamental basis to start exploring this interesting world. There aren't many courses which are entirely about this subject and this so worth it.

von Rute G

2. Feb. 2020

Great course for beginners in the study of neuromarketing!

Very complete videos with an appropriate language. I would recommend to everyone interested in this area.

von XIALIN F

24. Mai 2019

Thank you so much for the class. I never know I love this course until I meet it. And I want to study and investing in this study. this is very interesting for me.

von Ashish G

26. Dez. 2018

Excellent course materials and trainers. Sometime videos feels a bit boring but that's fine. I have learned really amazing things that I was never aware before.

von Jeanine

2. Okt. 2017

Excellent content for neuromarketing students. Practical examples, solid background and very clear structure organizing the course.

I absolutely recommend it!!!

von Alice L

20. Juli 2020

This course is really helpful as an introduction to those who are new to Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing, and it is a very interesting course as well!

von Holly F

25. März 2017

I really enjoyed this course! I really liked the video of the instructor taking apart the model brain and pointing out the different parts and their functions.

von MIGUEL C

20. Dez. 2019

This introductory course is deep enough to gain a clear understanding of the relationship between stimuli, neuroactivity, and behavior. I highly recommend it.

von Robert K

14. Juni 2017

Very good intro to neuromarketing. By including different subject matter experts from around the world, it really added to the understanding of the concepts.

von Sylvianne M R

17. Juni 2020

I love it! It gave me a completely different view of consumer's behavior and how neuroscience investigation can help marketers to better understand insights.

von Getentey

8. Mai 2020

This is the introduction of a new concept for me. For farther cognitive neuroscience study, the course will be more helpful. Thanks for the excellent course.