Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
1,073 Bewertungen
275 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

AS

May 01, 2018

This was the first online course I did that actually teaches something. Very well prepared, nice content, superb references and lectures. I will certainly recommend to my peers

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 267 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Jui K

Jul 28, 2019

This course has really helped me gain thorough knowledge and research direction in this field. Thank you Prof. Ramsay for the wonderful course material and very good examples.

von Mithun P

Mar 02, 2018

Very well explained and very informative session on consumer neuroscience and neuro Marketing. The way of presentation kept me intrested and glued to the sessions. Thank you

von Zeus S V A

Jun 29, 2019

Is so good, I really recommend it, but the interviews can be more interesting and less "promotional".

von Aniriddha W

Dec 06, 2018

Really useful course !! Apt for Marketers who want to know where technology is headed.

von Zahira M M

Dec 09, 2018

Muy bueno, aún para los que ya tenemos conocimiento del tema

von TAMIRALECH M A

Dec 23, 2018

the most interesting online course i ever learned!

excellent real-life examples, great topics and very interesting

von Ana M M U

Dec 10, 2018

it was incredible!

von Ashish G

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent course materials and trainers. Sometime videos feels a bit boring but that's fine. I have learned really amazing things that I was never aware before.

von Edwin N A

Feb 04, 2019

It's a very introductory course, but it gives what it promises. Good instructor and good lectures!

von Yevhen S

Feb 04, 2019

I use neuromarketing in my work. After thise course I want to work with prof. Ramsoy. He have a brilliant mind!

von Marco A B F

Nov 26, 2018

Very good course!

von Leyla R

Nov 28, 2018

Miss you dear Prof Thomas, thank you for your teaching and sharing knowledge. Highly appreciated :)

von Raluca N

Jan 19, 2019

Extremely well explained course. It was a pleasure.

von Igor d M B

Jan 09, 2019

SEN-SA-SIO-NAL!

von Fahd Y

Feb 09, 2019

Best intro course there is to this very niche, but powerful field on neuromarketing

-Sincerely a cognitive neuroscience researcher

von Andres A V

Feb 06, 2019

Very good introduction to Neuromarketing. No buzz, just serious stuff. Key people appear along the course. Congrats Thomas!

von Declan G

Feb 12, 2019

A complete course with many neuroscience insights applied to marketing, Dr. Ramsøy's accent is brilliant (I'm English and I rarely needed to look at the transcript), I recommend this course to anyone interested in Neuroscience's future in Business and especially in Marketing. This course helps students understand the links between these fields. I didn't read the mentioned studies nor the files in the PDFs and successfully passed at 100% (although, I have experience in this new field).

von Ulises C Á

Feb 14, 2019

This course is a very interesting way to introduce in the Neuroscience and Neuromarketing field, very recomended.

von Denis K

Feb 16, 2019

It is great course for those who would like to expand their knowledge in marketing and get some new ideas about future of marketing research. Also good for those who are thinking of starting career in neuromarketing.

von Marco M

Feb 25, 2019

Excelente curso. Me encantó todo el material al que pude tener acceso. Lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que es un tema sumamente actual e importante para los profesionales del Marketing.

von Giorgia B

Mar 05, 2019

I loved it. It's full of new information and subject to study further. Personally I would have added even more case studies to the lessons,

von Denisse V

Mar 04, 2019

I highly recommend this course. The professor is great as well as the explanations and the material provided. It was my first time studying consumer neuroscience and after completing this course, i feel i have gained a lot knowledge. This course is great.

von Supratim B

Mar 09, 2019

A very good course! The study materials provided were excellent. Recommended if you want to have an introduction to neuromarketing.

von Rohan B

Mar 17, 2019

Absolutely outstanding! Professor Thomas was dedicated and really calm in explaining the very basics of Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing. The in-depth interviews tells me a lot about what's going on all over the world in this particular field.

von Froni H

Mar 19, 2019

Excelente curso para estudiantes que están empezando a incursionar en este tema. La explicación de todos los temas es bastante clara.