Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,189 Bewertungen
312 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

SP

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 304 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Dwayne W J

Oct 31, 2016

A ton of great information and resources.

von Alvaro A G S

Sep 05, 2019

Its a good introduction to de field

von samah r

Aug 10, 2017

Truly enjoyed this course,Thank you

von Valeria F

Jan 11, 2018

needs more retro from the teacher

von S.SHASHANK

May 27, 2019

Can be more practical

von CHRISTIANA

Jul 06, 2017

Excellent Course.

von Марков Ю А

Dec 15, 2019

Very easy course

von Brian T M

May 07, 2019

Awesome course.

von Miguel G B

Dec 03, 2019

Es interesante

von Maria-Anastasia A

Dec 14, 2017

I found the t

von Evelyn A M V

Feb 25, 2019

buen curso

von Jose M

Dec 03, 2016

MUY BIEN

von Mikkel L

Aug 23, 2017

A

von David M W

Apr 19, 2018

This course is not necessarily very actionable— while it's an incredible insight into how and why our brains learn and process brand/marketing information, it's difficult to have an idea of how to apply this to real world work. As someone who works in marketing, I wished there would have been more instrumental ways to apply principles or practices into even the most basic of accomplishments. I would NOT recommend this course if you simply trying to become more skilled in areas of marketing— it's more study-oriented than skill.

von Yennelly B

May 22, 2017

It has very usefull information but also has other info regarding the brain that is to scientific... Should ease it up a bit. For someone with a business or marketing background, it would be very easy to zone out, like I did whenever you touch the brain parts in too deep.

von Gargi S

Dec 05, 2018

The interviews need to be broken down into more consumable, useful pieces of information. There is a lot of repetition or information specific to the person being interviewed etc.

von Chatchai C

Mar 13, 2018

I think it needs some fundamental background knowledge on neuroscience as this course focuses a lot on that not on the marketing psychology.

von Karina M L

Jun 05, 2017

Pudiese ser más interactivo. Si trae ejemplos y muchas lecturas

von Andreas B

Nov 07, 2016

It's a very nice course but it is very small.

von vinayak m

Dec 18, 2016

A little heavy on the biology side

von Mert Ş

Jan 11, 2018

I cannot find my certificate?

von George M

Jan 23, 2017

Not particularly engaging. Some significant overlaps in content on the videos. Some rambling videos that could really do with editing. I liked that the content within the main lecture was concise - it really needed to be because the lecturer has very little variety to his tone of speech - listening requires "high cognitive load". Don't want to be too down on it because I really appreciate the free content and the subject material is very interesting, but it could do with a bit more love and the practical application of the marketing concepts described in the course. Maybe start with some eye-tracking on someone completing the course?!

von Eva L

Nov 03, 2017

Mainly explained the analogy of the brain, gave lists of definitions and discussed a few research articles. I had expected this course to be far more intresting.

von Nura

Jan 09, 2018

Instructor's pronunciation is sometimes unclear and videos are a bit tedious

von Christine

Mar 09, 2017

For me personally: way to complex and brain rather than output focused