Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,978 Bewertungen
539 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL

Jun 24, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM

Jul 16, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtern nach:

451 - 475 von 529 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Helen

Jul 30, 2019

The contents are well prepared with lots of different form of lectures. But it would be better if it can go further a little bit!

von Alondra S M T

Oct 20, 2016

Really love the course. The teacher was really good and have a lot of knowledge in the area. And is quite easy to understands.

von Kenneth S P

Oct 07, 2018

Very interesting course. It offers an important overview of general aspects related to what neuromarketing is all about.

von Esteban V B

Jun 06, 2020

Very large interviews. It needs more infographics. Sometimes, teacher had problems with audio while he was interviewing

von 韩涵

Feb 14, 2017

Although I still don't know how do I apply these into my work directly, I have to say it is a quite interesting class.

von Nott C

Sep 01, 2019

I feel diligent whe nstudy this course because it's quite new for me to know the consumer behavior behind brain

von Areej A

Jul 26, 2019

Very informative. Introduced me to an interesting tool. My only note would be to focus more on Neuromarketing

von Tharaka d S

Jun 12, 2018

Great course, would be helpful if there is more clarity rather than always having to go through research work

von Barbara W

Sep 21, 2020

a very interesting class. The professor was never boring. I enjoyed the interviews. I recommend this course.

von Mariana R A

Aug 11, 2020

Really good, topics were explained clearly and the interviews despite being long were extremely interesting.

von Harcharan S

Dec 12, 2019

An appropriate course to understand the basics of Neuro-marketing and its impact on the field of research.

von Lütfiye T

Jul 10, 2020

While very informative, it seems a little outdated and quality of some videos were not as high as others.

von Frank K

Nov 05, 2017

Great course! It provided a solid initial understanding of the field of Neuromarketing and its potential.

von Jimena G

May 08, 2019

Buen curso, los videos tutoriales son de gran ayuda para seguir la lectura de los textos recomendados.

von Cheryl N

Mar 01, 2017

Great introductory content into the subject. Monitoring/moderation of the forums could be improved.

von Ashit T

Feb 05, 2020

Base set for beginners, teaching, specifically, the interviews are truly informative.

von 姚小强

Jun 04, 2020

Good course for the students want to studying consumer neuroscience or neuromarketing

von Nicolas P C

Dec 16, 2016

Las entrevistas eran demasiado largas, el contenido del curso muy interesante.

von Md. S S

Jun 18, 2020

An excellent way to get started with consumer neuroscience & neuromarketing.

von Azraa M

Jul 09, 2020

Exceptional learning experience with clear guidelines and video content!

von Albar E Z

Jan 23, 2020

Good content information overall. The teaching dynamics is a bit boring.

von Phoebe Y

Jun 26, 2017

Good intro course to Neuromarketing with lots of hands on case studies.

von Nicholas L

Nov 13, 2016

A good introduction to a complex field. Well worth the time and effort.

von Jordi R

Jan 18, 2017

Very interesting subject, although there were some difficult topics!