Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,240 Bewertungen
331 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

SP

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 325 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Adriana L

May 01, 2018

This course is an excellent first "serious" approach to neuroscience! It's easy to follow, full of information, relevant data and studies support the theory presented and different inputs give us a comprehensive view of this field. I'd have enjoyed more "practical" examples on specific brands or industries.

von David A Q A

Feb 24, 2017

Why do you like what you like? What do you drink pepsi when you'r blind to the brand, but you choose coca-cola you aren't brand blindness? Why do like something is not the same to want something? Why our emotions are so cognitive and our cognition is so emotional? You wanna know it. Just take this course.

von Himadri

Apr 19, 2018

It has been a very informative course. It is a good beginning for someone who wants to learn about neuromarketing. Especially the interviews with people working in the field is a unique and very helpful initiative to provide us with a perspective on the practical outcomes in neuromarketing.

Thank you!

von Ram j

Apr 07, 2018

An eye opener and a learning experience. I want to do more course in the realm of neuro-marketing. This was a very good theoretical (80%) and practical (20%) piece. However, I want to do more of practical now. I mean more evaluation and exposure at deeper levels of implementation and case studies.

von Felipe d J B G

Nov 05, 2016

Excellent introduction to the topic by one of the most important researchers in the field. Exteaordinarily well conceived, wonderfully implemented. One of the best experiences in my life, just before beginning my Master in Neuromarketing. Pkease, offer a sequel. Thank you really very much !!! ...

von Brian D K

Feb 24, 2018

I am using this course for research across global Biometrics industry domains and find it exemplary. The author's presentation, choice and use of course materials for his intended audience is challenging and intriguing. Audience achievement is possible with diligent and attentive course work.

von Matthew G

Oct 23, 2016

Phenomenal Course! I got a lot of great information as regards to marketing and how the brain works. I've always been a stickler for psychology and the neurophysiology of the brain and this course helped satisfy some of my curiosities at the same time unlocking new ones. Highly recommended :)

von Georgios I L

Dec 14, 2016

Excellent introduction to the concepts of neuroscience and neuromarketing as well as the tools and methods used in these disciplines. Even if marketing itself is not your focus, this course provides a very good insight or primer to the field of consumer neuroscience. Highly recommended.

von Elizabeth T

Jan 30, 2017

Such great information - I'm really interested in learning more on the topic and following how the information is applied. Thanks for giving me a base of information and better understanding! I'd love courses dedicated to individual studies and what's been learned from them!

von Denisse V

Mar 04, 2019

I highly recommend this course. The professor is great as well as the explanations and the material provided. It was my first time studying consumer neuroscience and after completing this course, i feel i have gained a lot knowledge. This course is great.

von Ignacio V

Jan 22, 2018

Some of the readings where quite technical in nature and went very in depth into the specifics of the experiments, so it was challenging to read them, nonetheless, it was a very rewarding experience and I hope to apply this new knowledge with my clients.

von Rohan B

Mar 17, 2019

Absolutely outstanding! Professor Thomas was dedicated and really calm in explaining the very basics of Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing. The in-depth interviews tells me a lot about what's going on all over the world in this particular field.

von SRISUDARSAN P R

Jul 07, 2019

Thank you very much for the Financial aid.World class teaching. Great experience. Definitely this course will be very helpful in future.This is my first online course willing to learn many courses through courseera which will be useful for my career.

von Rebecca F

Dec 07, 2019

Thank you I thought this was an easy to use and thoughtful course for people new to the world of Neuromarketing and gave a foundation for marketers to understand this relatively new science and how it applies to their everyday marketing work.

von Avneesh K

Apr 02, 2017

Excellent course. Very well drafted. The lecturers are guest speakers were very good too. 6 weeks was appropriate time and they also allow flexibility. The app on mobile and website are brilliant; they both connected and very user friendly.

von Selly S P

Feb 18, 2020

Unlike a lot of other online courses on neuromarketing, this course really provided me with ample information and studies I can read and understand. There is quite a bit of reading required but every bit is worth it and very interesting!

von Mahmoud A A

Dec 18, 2016

THANKS SO MUCH DR /THOMAS , I ADMIRE FOR THE WAY TO LEARN AND REACH THE INFORMATION , NOW I LEARN MANY THINGS ABOUT BRAIN AND HOW IT WORK AND I CAN USE IT FOR UNDERSTANDING THE CONSUMER BEHAVIOR

MANY THANKS FOR Copenhagen Business School

von Dighbijoy S

Dec 13, 2017

I think Thomas did an amazing job in taking us through the domains of Neuromarketing. Really liked the way he put in extra efforts in obtaining interviews of the who's who in Neuromarketing. Will look forward to your courses Professor.

von Mbenoye D

Oct 22, 2017

Wonderful and interesting content. Really enjoyed the readings. Would suggest making the quizzes a bit longer/more challenging and including additional assignment for better application of learned coursework but overall a great course!

von Hashem A

Apr 03, 2020

Informative and easy to understand. I completely recommend this course.

You will learn a lot about the different techniques of priming as well as useful information to protect yourself from being caught in the web of neuromarketing .

von Valentina S

Mar 30, 2020

It is a really well-done course, videos and schemes are clear and understandable.

Literature is not for beginners at all - it's really technical and if you don't have scientific basis is not simple.

I really recommend this course :)

von Fidan H

Jan 30, 2020

I am newly interested in this field and nothing can be better than this course for understanding neuromarketing. All the materials chosen for course are super informative. Highly appreciate dedication and time! Thanks a lot.

von Ayush R

Dec 25, 2019

Gives a good introduction to the field of neuroscience. Professor Thomas does a great job of introducing some of the eminent scientists/practitioners in interviews which gives a lot of inside information. Highly recommended!

von Patricia S

Aug 05, 2019

Very insightful. Short, concise but very rich in content. Appreciated the explicit focus on commercial applicability without letting the academic side suffering. If I had one improvement wish, it would be reviewing the tr

von Denis K

Feb 16, 2019

It is great course for those who would like to expand their knowledge in marketing and get some new ideas about future of marketing research. Also good for those who are thinking of starting career in neuromarketing.