Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,174 Bewertungen
577 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL
23. Juni 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15. Juli 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 567 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Fidan H

30. Jan. 2020

I am newly interested in this field and nothing can be better than this course for understanding neuromarketing. All the materials chosen for course are super informative. Highly appreciate dedication and time! Thanks a lot.

von Ayush R

25. Dez. 2019

Gives a good introduction to the field of neuroscience. Professor Thomas does a great job of introducing some of the eminent scientists/practitioners in interviews which gives a lot of inside information. Highly recommended!

von Patricia S

5. Aug. 2019

Very insightful. Short, concise but very rich in content. Appreciated the explicit focus on commercial applicability without letting the academic side suffering. If I had one improvement wish, it would be reviewing the tr

von Diana V J G

2. Nov. 2020

I found this course very interesting, with new topics regarding Marketing and neuroscience. It's really helpful, all the examples with the customers and the scientific part for complementing the sociology of the topics.

von Magdaline N

8. Nov. 2020

This was a nice introduction. I would have loved to learn more of how to implement the various studies posed here, in my business. the content here was a nice start to my understanding of my customers behaviors though.

von Denis K

16. Feb. 2019

It is great course for those who would like to expand their knowledge in marketing and get some new ideas about future of marketing research. Also good for those who are thinking of starting career in neuromarketing.

von MRITUNJAI S

23. Apr. 2020

its good and well taught by the faculty, it develop various new concepts which are interrelated with medicinal and marketing subjects. i would like these types of courses further for enhancing my knowledge. Thanks

von Beyza A

31. Okt. 2020

This was really good experience for who interested in consumer neuroscience. If you wonder how brain works in marketing how human's made decision you join this course :) Thank you all of this course Thomas Ramsoy

von Mukul B

11. Mai 2020

Excellent course....Goes beyond the rationale of rational mind and exposes us to truth behind human decision making process. Would like have little advance course on this to cement my knowledge of neuromarketing.

von Siddhant M V

16. Apr. 2020

It's a very useful and interesting course and the information shared in this course is about Neuro Science and about Sensory Marketing and also things are shared about People's Emotions,Feelings,Liking and Wants.

von Däni L

19. Nov. 2019

Great course. As a marketing professional one needs to look into the core essence of marketing. The journey in this area certainly continues. Dr. Ramsoy has awakened my apetit to dive more deeper in this topic.

von Fidel C

21. Juli 2020

Pretty well structured, powerful concepts and ideas to go deep on Neuromarketing field. I strongly recommend it to those professional who want to understand the basis and general framework of Neuromarketing.

von AM

2. Mai 2017

Great Course - just one of the elements, the interview with the gentleman from Loews Innovation Labs was pretty lame. I don't think he had much content to share, and he sounded as if he's arrived in life!

von MARISOL V G

7. Juni 2020

This course allowed me to know and implement the techniques related to neuromarketing. I liked th relationship and the studies that are currently being carried out and discrepancies that can be found.

von rjra4

14. Feb. 2021

Un curso con excelente contenido tanto visual y articulos cientificos muy interesantes.. tanto fue el impacto a nivel personal que me motivo a optar en el corto plazo en un master en Neuromarketing..

von Andrea M M

23. Nov. 2020

El curso me pareció muy interesante y lleno de conocimientos acerca de neurociencias, estoy muy contesta de haberlo concluido, me quedo con demasiados aprendizajes, superando mis expectativas.

von Tan K M

5. Juli 2020

Great course on this emerging technology on the areas of the brain and decision making process , would be good if there is a summary of these long interviews instead, and more interactive work

von Mohit P

15. Juli 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

von Sofía V d l T A L

18. Okt. 2020

This was an excellent course! Now I'm able to understand more deeply the concept of Neuromarketing and apply it on my everyday life. I think this is an excellent course for beginners as well!

von Sriram A P

22. Nov. 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

von Samuel B

26. Mai 2020

It was a great course, with a lot of relevant information that met my expectations. Thank you very much, Coursera, Dr. Ramsoy, his colleagues, and CBS, for this small, but awesome ride.

von Marco M

25. Feb. 2019

Excelente curso. Me encantó todo el material al que pude tener acceso. Lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que es un tema sumamente actual e importante para los profesionales del Marketing.

von Margarida A

10. Sep. 2017

Good coverage of the different areas and state of the art of neuroscience. Great examples and presentation of studies allow students to link to scientific concepts to daily pratice.

von Óscar L R F

28. Juni 2019

Balanceado y completo. Mi objetivo era lograr un entendimiento básico alrededor del tema de neuromercadeo y lo logré. Recomiendo este curso para quien tenga un objetivo similar.

von Ana G F M

8. Mai 2017

The best experience of my life was the opportunity to enjoy this course. Was a lot of information that I'll pass to my studies and finish my undergraduate thesis. Thank you all.