Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,192 Bewertungen
581 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL
23. Juni 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15. Juli 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 571 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Jagdish N

24. Apr. 2020

its always better to learn the Second side of the coin when you are speaking to your customer .

Amazing Insights and

von Fabiano A

15. Aug. 2018

Nowdays I Work with retail systems and the course came along with my expectations, I highly recommend this course.

von Robbie M

2. Juni 2020

Interesting, well tailored for beginners and very informative. A great start for anyone interested in the field.

von Ulises C Á

13. Feb. 2019

This course is a very interesting way to introduce in the Neuroscience and Neuromarketing field, very recomended.

von TAMIRALECH M A

23. Dez. 2018

the most interesting online course i ever learned!

excellent real-life examples, great topics and very interesting

von Ernesto C M

15. Jan. 2020

Excelente course. Its been an honor tu attend such a prestigious academic standard. Thank you for the oppotunity

von Sundaram J

29. Aug. 2018

An extremely useful course for both beginners and professionals in marketing to know the future of this industry

von Sarychev A

24. Mai 2017

It is a very informative and essential course of Neuroscience and Neuromarketing including precious interviews o

von Lorena S D

11. Juni 2020

Very complete, specific and a lot of papers that complement the videos. I reccomend this cours with close eyes.

von Yevhen S

4. Feb. 2019

I use neuromarketing in my work. After thise course I want to work with prof. Ramsoy. He have a brilliant mind!

von Ирина Ш

28. Feb. 2017

A good course on the basics of neuromarketing, but the tests are very simple. Thank you very much for your work

von Maitreyee G

22. Juli 2020

Great learning and inclusion of the interviews with some top researchers of Neuroscience is an add on benefit.

von Luis M V A

16. Nov. 2016

Changed my understanding and panorama of marketing as it is, should be a must for every marketer in the world.

von Julie R

12. Juli 2017

Very insightful course. The videos are a summary of the readings and the case studies are really fascinating.

von Kika B

20. Dez. 2019

I found this course very enlightening. The lectures were very engaging and the interviews quite interesting.

von Luciana d C I

5. Feb. 2020

Muito bom! Bem didático e me proporcionou conhecer sobre esta área ainda engatinhando no Brasil, obrigada!

von Juan L V A

18. Aug. 2020

Great course as introduction for neuroscience, it gives me an incredible knowledge of how the brain works

von Barbara G

29. Mai 2018

An excellent course. I learned a lot, it was clear and fun. Loved the interviews. I totally recommend it.

von Pillearachchige Y O P

1. Jan. 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed this course material and content. It was well organized, interesting, and engaging.

von Jarod L

11. Sep. 2017

It provide a great new insight to understand human behavior and a must go through course for marketeers.

von Barbara P

11. Sep. 2017

This is a very interesting and useful course. I really enjoyed it and I do recommend it for everyone! :)

von Yina T

2. Sep. 2017

Very informative! Great to build up on more neuro-psych related knowledge. Cant wait for the next level.

von Ngutor i

5. Nov. 2020

Lovely course. Learnt a lot about why we act and why certain things we deem irrelevant are shown to us.

von Sreshtha C

30. Juli 2019

Such a resourceful course taught me so much more and helped me understand a new dimension to marketing.

von sirat r

27. Dez. 2018

I loved the way I could learn the psychological perspective business, it was a fun course all together.