Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,195 Bewertungen
313 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

SP

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 308 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Deepayan P

May 17, 2018

Good Course

von Julia

Dec 03, 2016

Excelente!!

von Stefania A

Apr 03, 2017

Excellent!

von Fernanda C P d S

Aug 06, 2019

Excelent!

von Murat T

Aug 22, 2018

Excellent

von Ismael A D L O

Jul 31, 2017

Excelent.

von Esteban f v c

May 05, 2017

muy bueno

von Adriana B Z F

Jul 24, 2019

Love it

von Cesar J

Aug 23, 2019

Great!

von Roberto R

Oct 05, 2016

thanks

von Claudio J M S

Dec 13, 2019

Nice!

von Victoria M R

Sep 25, 2019

GREAT

von Ahmed H E

May 06, 2019

great

von Md M R

Jun 14, 2018

great

von Yash P

Nov 30, 2017

Great

von Nitesh S

Aug 05, 2017

great

von Jhon A A C

May 09, 2017

Good.

von Prawira H S

Sep 30, 2019

g

von Diana S

Sep 28, 2017

At first I was very very excited with this course. So many novel concepts. The biology part was a little hard to follow, but with some help from YouTube all cleared :).

Then I confess I've lost some of the interest. It didn't have anything to do with the course, which is quite consistent. Only with me realizing it was impossible to apply most of it to my day to day. Also, it turns out I'm not that much into marketing. I was more attracted to the chemistry / psychology part.

von Pablo V

Jun 02, 2017

I think the course is an excellent introduction to the topics of neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience, as well as to how the brain actually works.

The only reason why I do not give the course a score of 5 out of 5 is the fact that the discussion forums were not really followed by the moderators. I just asked 2 or 3 questions and they were never answered, nor were questions made by other peers.

But taking this fact apart, I think the course is excellent overall.

von Cat W

Jul 28, 2017

A very interesting seminar in which I have learned a lot. The information was presented very well and explained well for non-specialist learners with different professional background (in my case the linguistic and teaching sector). Good material provided. I might have wished for more and shorter videos and more testing opportunities in order to be forced to learn harder. Nevertheless a great experience, thank you Copenhagen Business School!

von Adriana R P

Dec 05, 2016

Los temas fueron abordados de forma sencilla para su mejor entendimiento. Me gustaría que la velocidad de habla del expositor fuese un poco más lenta pues a veces proporciona mucha información en muy poco tiempo; sin embargo, esto se resuelve con las transcripciones.

Las lecturas fueron excelentes y acorde al nivel del curso. Me interesaría un curso sobre técnicas de neurociencias del consumidor un poco más especializado.

von Santiago D C

Mar 29, 2017

Sometimes, the lessons wanted to cover a lot of topics in a small frame of time, so it may be hard to follow up with everything without a background in general psychology. I absolutely loved the compendium of different scientific studies each week. Overall, it is a great approach as an introduction, but it may fall short if you want to go deeper. Nonetheless, I would highly recommend it

von Pierre G

Nov 03, 2016

As titled, this is just an introduction course to neuromarketing but very helpful to understand the potential of this new area. The course opens doors and with complementary courses on how works the brain and how to measure the brain signals, it will help a new generation of (neuro)managers to transform their business activities, as well as their personal knowledge of... themselves :-)

von Alejandra M T

Jan 29, 2020

A really good comprehensive course of neuromarketing. Good even for people who are not familiar with neuroscience. I wish some of the interviews were divided to make the experience more amiable, but all the content was really informative. It does have some aspects in which it becomes repetitive of information, still, I think that it helped to really remember those things.