Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
1,070 Bewertungen
275 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

AS

May 01, 2018

This was the first online course I did that actually teaches something. Very well prepared, nice content, superb references and lectures. I will certainly recommend to my peers

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 267 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Depanjan C

Jun 11, 2017

Amazing lectures by Thomas sir. He explained the high level concepts of neuromarketing in a very simple way. I hope to visit him in person at Copenhagen Business School someday

von Shreyansh J

Aug 16, 2017

All in all, it was a good course to begin with the neuroscience aspect of marketing. However, it was a bit more focused on consumer neuroscience rather than its marketing aspect.

von Cheryl N

Mar 01, 2017

Great introductory content into the subject. Monitoring/moderation of the forums could be improved.

von Vanessa P

May 24, 2017

Really interesting topic. Up and coming area of study important to learn about what drives consumer behavior and what works with marketing using various measuring tools to gage valid data.

von Shaun P

Jan 08, 2018

While the readings are pretty intense, and require a lot of time, the video content and quality of information is high and worth the time investment.

von Phoebe Y

Jun 26, 2017

Good intro course to Neuromarketing with lots of hands on case studies.

von Vishak

Sep 10, 2017

Good insights about Neuromarketing & Consumer behaviour

von Cat W

Jul 28, 2017

A very interesting seminar in which I have learned a lot. The information was presented very well and explained well for non-specialist learners with different professional background (in my case the linguistic and teaching sector). Good material provided. I might have wished for more and shorter videos and more testing opportunities in order to be forced to learn harder. Nevertheless a great experience, thank you Copenhagen Business School!

von Tharaka d S

Jun 12, 2018

Great course, would be helpful if there is more clarity rather than always having to go through research work

von Martin S

May 12, 2018

Very well structured and prepared content. Some of the interviews are too long, or have a bad sound quality. So I preferred occasionally reading the text below the video, regarding to the interviews.

Upshot: I am a Mechanical Engineer and currently a Software Engineering Student who is now more curious about Neuroscience than ever before! Good job!

von Sushiv M

Nov 21, 2017

Extremely insightful course and great structure in terms of providing relevant details on the topic. As a digital marketer, I was just hoping for a slight more in-depth detail on lead into marketing where the course focused more on the brain functions and it's relevance. But nonetheless, two thumbs up!

von Arunkumar S

May 06, 2018

Very good overview to Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing touching upon all the right topics right from the science of it to ethics of applied neuroscience.

von Helen K

Jun 25, 2018

It was great, only the 2 links for youtube videos seemed not to work, so I went to search them by myself. Luckily found them by the topic and year. Thank you for your work and keep the education coming :)

von Anurag P

Nov 05, 2018

A bit easy but enjoyable. Vital for enthusiasts, Brand Marketers and consumers in general, not for practitioners or advance students of the Brain.

von S.SHASHANK

May 27, 2019

Can be more practical

von Sanyam S

Jun 07, 2019

a little less biology and more from business standpoint would help... but otherwise it is absolutely amazing and i would definitely refer it to my colleagues

von Christiane M

Jun 19, 2019

I was very impressed by the content. I understand deeply the boundaries on claiming being a Neuromarketing professional and what are the possibilities on joining the field. I proudly paid for my certificate and posted on my LinkedIn

von Neha K

Jun 24, 2019

A very good introduction to consumer neuroscience. The interviews with practitioners were helpful too. I would have liked to learn more about neuromarketing - how can marketeers create communication/ products that lead to purchase? There was more about market research using neuroscience, rather than actual marketing, and it tended to get a little theoretical.

von David M

Jun 28, 2019

Es un curso bastante cientifico, creo que faltan un poco mas de tips o instrucciones para aplicar eso en diferentes ramos del marketing tanto digital como tradicional

von Areej A

Jul 26, 2019

Very informative. Introduced me to an interesting tool. My only note would be to focus more on Neuromarketing

von Helen

Jul 30, 2019

The contents are well prepared with lots of different form of lectures. But it would be better if it can go further a little bit!

von Brian T M

May 07, 2019

Awesome course.

von Jimena G

May 08, 2019

Buen curso, los videos tutoriales son de gran ayuda para seguir la lectura de los textos recomendados.

von Erwin F R M

Sep 13, 2019

Great content, easy to have the big picture

von NAPAT S

Sep 01, 2019

I feel diligent whe nstudy this course because it's quite new for me to know the consumer behavior behind brain