Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,700 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL

23. Juni 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM

15. Juli 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 719 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Elaine T

27. Sep. 2018

Very well presented and easy to learn. I hope to learn more about practical use of neuroscience in marketing in the future!

von Nuno M M

16. Okt. 2016

Great way to start to know a bit about Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing! Interesting readings, studys and lectures.

von Shaurya s

3. Juli 2020

A great course and an amazing faculty. Gained a lot of insight towards consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. thank you

von Sonja S

27. Dez. 2016

Great course. Well structured, easy to follow and to understand. Please offer more about applied Neuromarketing like this.

von Almir S

13. Juli 2022

T​his was an excellente course about NeuroScience / NeuroMarketing for people that is starting to study it. Thanks a lot.

von MARIANA P

3. Okt. 2021

He entendido de manera muy explicita cada concepto dado y puesto en practica al momento de realizar las diferentes tareas

von SAMRAT M

8. Juni 2020

Great learning. The insights, interviews and case studies were really practically put forward. Very well balanced course.

von Deepak K

28. Aug. 2017

One of the best courses I have ever seen. This is really a value addition. Awaiting the next level of the same course.

von Liz O

5. Dez. 2021

Great course, content and instructions. Love the amount of materials that are available. Highly recommend the course !

von Chiara B

7. Apr. 2021

Very informative, useful and practical. It relates to practice as well as academic research. I definitely recommend it

von An S

27. Sep. 2020

Excellent introduction to the basics of consumer neuroscience! Especially appreciated the extensive selected readings.

von KARAN N R

25. Juli 2018

Amazing Insights by Prof. Ramsoy! I highly recommend all the students to pursue this course and enrich the learnings.

von Meritxell P J

20. Sep. 2017

I really liked it! There is a big part of Neuro, not just Marketing which was lovely! I really enjoyed it, thank you!

von Yuri K

24. Okt. 2016

It's the future of the marketing foundation. This course makes soft introduction with science-based approach. Thanks!

von Monica D

2. Mai 2022

Thoughoughly enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. Thank you Thomas Zoëga Ramsøy for a wonderful learning experience.

von MAURICIO G D S

5. Jan. 2017

Very good insights. Awesome paperwork materials and excellent videos! It makes a great introduction to the subjects!

von Jose F A O

4. Dez. 2016

FUE UN CURSO BASTANTE INTERESANTE Y MUY CLARO, ME AGRADO MUCHO SI VOLVERIA A TOMAR UN CURSO MAS DE ESTA UNIVERSIDAD.

von Jagdish N

24. Apr. 2020

its always better to learn the Second side of the coin when you are speaking to your customer .

Amazing Insights and

von Fabiano A

15. Aug. 2018

Nowdays I Work with retail systems and the course came along with my expectations, I highly recommend this course.

von Dr. A D L

29. Apr. 2022

Great course! A fairly new and cutting-edge education system of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing course.

von Génesis M

17. Juli 2021

U​n curso extraordinario, sin duda la mejor decision de este mes fue aprender un poco mas sobre el Neuromarketing

von Robbie M

2. Juni 2020

Interesting, well tailored for beginners and very informative. A great start for anyone interested in the field.

von Ulises C Á

13. Feb. 2019

This course is a very interesting way to introduce in the Neuroscience and Neuromarketing field, very recomended.

von TAMIRALECH M A

23. Dez. 2018

the most interesting online course i ever learned!

excellent real-life examples, great topics and very interesting

von Ernesto C M

15. Jan. 2020

Excelente course. Its been an honor tu attend such a prestigious academic standard. Thank you for the oppotunity