Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
1,120 Bewertungen
288 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

SP

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 283 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von NAPAT S

Sep 01, 2019

I feel diligent whe nstudy this course because it's quite new for me to know the consumer behavior behind brain

von Alvaro A G S

Sep 05, 2019

Its a good introduction to de field

von Erwin F R M

Sep 13, 2019

Great content, easy to have the big picture

von Harcharan S

Dec 12, 2019

An appropriate course to understand the basics of Neuro-marketing and its impact on the field of research.

von Vishak

Sep 10, 2017

Good insights about Neuromarketing & Consumer behaviour

von Carlo P

Oct 31, 2019

Very high-quality content, the course pushes the user to reflect on and not only learn about the topic. Up-to-date material and friendly video records.

von CHRISTIANA

Jul 06, 2017

Excellent Course.

von Tharaka d S

Jun 12, 2018

Great course, would be helpful if there is more clarity rather than always having to go through research work

von Mikkel L

Aug 23, 2017

A

von Frank K

Nov 05, 2017

Great course! It provided a solid initial understanding of the field of Neuromarketing and its potential.

von Miguel G B

Dec 03, 2019

Es interesante

von Neha K

Jun 24, 2019

A very good introduction to consumer neuroscience. The interviews with practitioners were helpful too. I would have liked to learn more about neuromarketing - how can marketeers create communication/ products that lead to purchase? There was more about market research using neuroscience, rather than actual marketing, and it tended to get a little theoretical.

von S.SHASHANK

May 27, 2019

Can be more practical

von Cat W

Jul 28, 2017

A very interesting seminar in which I have learned a lot. The information was presented very well and explained well for non-specialist learners with different professional background (in my case the linguistic and teaching sector). Good material provided. I might have wished for more and shorter videos and more testing opportunities in order to be forced to learn harder. Nevertheless a great experience, thank you Copenhagen Business School!

von Nicholas L

Nov 13, 2016

A good introduction to a complex field. Well worth the time and effort.

von Helen K

Jun 25, 2018

It was great, only the 2 links for youtube videos seemed not to work, so I went to search them by myself. Luckily found them by the topic and year. Thank you for your work and keep the education coming :)

von Sebastine N

Dec 13, 2019

Very insightful and informative for beginners.

von Gargi S

Dec 05, 2018

The interviews need to be broken down into more consumable, useful pieces of information. There is a lot of repetition or information specific to the person being interviewed etc.

von Yennelly B

May 22, 2017

It has very usefull information but also has other info regarding the brain that is to scientific... Should ease it up a bit. For someone with a business or marketing background, it would be very easy to zone out, like I did whenever you touch the brain parts in too deep.

von Chatchai C

Mar 13, 2018

I think it needs some fundamental background knowledge on neuroscience as this course focuses a lot on that not on the marketing psychology.

von vinayak m

Dec 18, 2016

A little heavy on the biology side

von Andreas B

Nov 07, 2016

It's a very nice course but it is very small.

von Karina M L

Jun 05, 2017

Pudiese ser más interactivo. Si trae ejemplos y muchas lecturas

von Mert Ş

Jan 11, 2018

I cannot find my certificate?

von David M W

Apr 19, 2018

This course is not necessarily very actionable— while it's an incredible insight into how and why our brains learn and process brand/marketing information, it's difficult to have an idea of how to apply this to real world work. As someone who works in marketing, I wished there would have been more instrumental ways to apply principles or practices into even the most basic of accomplishments. I would NOT recommend this course if you simply trying to become more skilled in areas of marketing— it's more study-oriented than skill.