Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,189 Bewertungen
312 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

SP

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 304 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Alondra S M T

Oct 20, 2016

Really love the course. The teacher was really good and have a lot of knowledge in the area. And is quite easy to understands.

von Kenneth S P

Oct 07, 2018

Very interesting course. It offers an important overview of general aspects related to what neuromarketing is all about.

von 韩涵

Feb 14, 2017

Although I still don't know how do I apply these into my work directly, I have to say it is a quite interesting class.

von NAPAT S

Sep 01, 2019

I feel diligent whe nstudy this course because it's quite new for me to know the consumer behavior behind brain

von Areej A

Jul 26, 2019

Very informative. Introduced me to an interesting tool. My only note would be to focus more on Neuromarketing

von Tharaka d S

Jun 12, 2018

Great course, would be helpful if there is more clarity rather than always having to go through research work

von Barbara W

May 12, 2018

a very interesting class. The professor was never boring. I enjoyed the interviews. I recommend this course.

von Harcharan S

Dec 12, 2019

An appropriate course to understand the basics of Neuro-marketing and its impact on the field of research.

von Frank K

Nov 05, 2017

Great course! It provided a solid initial understanding of the field of Neuromarketing and its potential.

von Jimena G

May 08, 2019

Buen curso, los videos tutoriales son de gran ayuda para seguir la lectura de los textos recomendados.

von Cheryl N

Mar 01, 2017

Great introductory content into the subject. Monitoring/moderation of the forums could be improved.

von Ashit T

Feb 05, 2020

Base set for beginners, teaching, specifically, the interviews are truly informative.

von Nicolas P C

Dec 16, 2016

Las entrevistas eran demasiado largas, el contenido del curso muy interesante.

von Albar E Z

Jan 23, 2020

Good content information overall. The teaching dynamics is a bit boring.

von Phoebe Y

Jun 26, 2017

Good intro course to Neuromarketing with lots of hands on case studies.

von Nicholas L

Nov 13, 2016

A good introduction to a complex field. Well worth the time and effort.

von Jordi R

Jan 18, 2017

Very interesting subject, although there were some difficult topics!

von Aparna b

Jun 27, 2017

great perspective into the world of business and psychology

von Vishak

Sep 10, 2017

Good insights about Neuromarketing & Consumer behaviour

von Kolitha D

May 09, 2017

This is a very good introductory course for this field.

von Moses N

Jun 26, 2017

I found the course interesting and I enjoyed myself

von Tetiana K

Apr 13, 2018

Very interesting and useful course for begginers

von Sebastine N

Dec 13, 2019

Very insightful and informative for beginners.

von Erwin F R M

Sep 13, 2019

Great content, easy to have the big picture