Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,115 Bewertungen
569 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL
23. Juni 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15. Juli 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtern nach:

476 - 500 von 559 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Abdullah S A

20. Dez. 2016

What I loved in this course is its ability to combine, illustrates and discus to distinct fields into one course that is really interesting.

von solyvis m

10. Juni 2020

La información presentada en el curso es excelente. Podría ser un mas efectivo y motivador si el instructor fuese un poco mas dinámico.

von Helen

30. Juli 2019

The contents are well prepared with lots of different form of lectures. But it would be better if it can go further a little bit!

von Alondra S M T

20. Okt. 2016

Really love the course. The teacher was really good and have a lot of knowledge in the area. And is quite easy to understands.

von Kenneth S P

7. Okt. 2018

Very interesting course. It offers an important overview of general aspects related to what neuromarketing is all about.

von Esteban V B

6. Juni 2020

Very large interviews. It needs more infographics. Sometimes, teacher had problems with audio while he was interviewing

von 韩涵

13. Feb. 2017

Although I still don't know how do I apply these into my work directly, I have to say it is a quite interesting class.

von N. C

1. Sep. 2019

I feel diligent whe nstudy this course because it's quite new for me to know the consumer behavior behind brain

von Areej A

26. Juli 2019

Very informative. Introduced me to an interesting tool. My only note would be to focus more on Neuromarketing

von Tharaka d S

12. Juni 2018

Great course, would be helpful if there is more clarity rather than always having to go through research work

von Barbara W

20. Sep. 2020

a very interesting class. The professor was never boring. I enjoyed the interviews. I recommend this course.

von Mariana R A

11. Aug. 2020

Really good, topics were explained clearly and the interviews despite being long were extremely interesting.

von Harcharan S

12. Dez. 2019

An appropriate course to understand the basics of Neuro-marketing and its impact on the field of research.

von Lütfiye T

10. Juli 2020

While very informative, it seems a little outdated and quality of some videos were not as high as others.

von Frank K

5. Nov. 2017

Great course! It provided a solid initial understanding of the field of Neuromarketing and its potential.

von Jimena G

8. Mai 2019

Buen curso, los videos tutoriales son de gran ayuda para seguir la lectura de los textos recomendados.

von Cheryl N

28. Feb. 2017

Great introductory content into the subject. Monitoring/moderation of the forums could be improved.

von Ashit T

5. Feb. 2020

Base set for beginners, teaching, specifically, the interviews are truly informative.

von 姚小强

4. Juni 2020

Good course for the students want to studying consumer neuroscience or neuromarketing

von Nicolas P C

16. Dez. 2016

Las entrevistas eran demasiado largas, el contenido del curso muy interesante.

von Md. S S

18. Juni 2020

An excellent way to get started with consumer neuroscience & neuromarketing.

von Azraa M

9. Juli 2020

Exceptional learning experience with clear guidelines and video content!

von Albar E Z

22. Jan. 2020

Good content information overall. The teaching dynamics is a bit boring.

von Phoebe Y

26. Juni 2017

Good intro course to Neuromarketing with lots of hands on case studies.

von Nicholas L

13. Nov. 2016

A good introduction to a complex field. Well worth the time and effort.