Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,700 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL

23. Juni 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM

15. Juli 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtern nach:

701 - 719 von 719 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Mert Ş

11. Jan. 2018

I cannot find my certificate?

von George M

23. Jan. 2017

Not particularly engaging. Some significant overlaps in content on the videos. Some rambling videos that could really do with editing. I liked that the content within the main lecture was concise - it really needed to be because the lecturer has very little variety to his tone of speech - listening requires "high cognitive load". Don't want to be too down on it because I really appreciate the free content and the subject material is very interesting, but it could do with a bit more love and the practical application of the marketing concepts described in the course. Maybe start with some eye-tracking on someone completing the course?!

von Bo K P

14. Sep. 2020

It was generally a little too easy for me, but I guess that's my problem for not choosing the right level. What I expected was more of 'why' and 'how' on a certain result, so that I can expand upon my current knowledge on neuroscience, drawing connection between neuroscience and business (marketing). Rather, most of the lessons were more like "they did this and found that", without much fundamental explanation. Nevertheless, I believe the lessons will be very informative and useful for most people who do not have much basis on neuroscience.

von KYOKO K

30. Aug. 2020

Many lectures were very repetitive. I don't know how many times the Pepsi-Cola challenge was mentioned during the first few weeks of the course. The interviews could have been edited better to include to only include the key messages. Week 1 to 5 were not really for neuroscientists for sure. They are too basic. I can see if you have no background in brain biology, this could be a reasonable good intro to decision making in neuroscience. Week 6 was interesting from ethical and legal point of view.

von Teresa M A

24. Aug. 2021

A​ lot could be improved, the video quality was bad, meaning the slides were almost impossible to read, and for one of the review questions there was no correct answer, all of them came up as false. Many people seem to have pointed it out in the forum for months, but nothing has been done about it

von J-Man

13. März 2020

Alot of the course is taken up by heavy reading material, lectures are often breif wheras interviews are long and often with sub-par audio. The course overall is a decent introduction but it could be polished to become a better learning experience.

von Mohammed G

3. Juni 2021

wished it was more marketing-centric that could be commercially applied and less focussed on technical scientific knowledge.

von Nura

9. Jan. 2018

Instructor's pronunciation is sometimes unclear and videos are a bit tedious

von Christine

9. März 2017

For me personally: way to complex and brain rather than output focused

von Erick E

22. Apr. 2021

It´s good but you don´t feel the energy and gets a little bit boring

von Isabella D

3. Mai 2021

The videos are too long and they just "speak" not teach.

von Parimal M

3. März 2019

The delivery of the material was EXTREMELY DULL.

von Telmo J P P

14. Juni 2018

Very superficial and dry

von Sebastian G

26. Sep. 2017

Academical course with very little practical examples. Materials quality could be better. Interviews which are placed in every module seem to be more promotional than actually adding value. Interesting topics, but there is a room for improving the course.

von Dante F

11. Aug. 2021

Se pusieron muy en decir como se investigan cosas que uno fuera de una gran universidad no podrá comprobar jamás y creo que no dieron ningún dato conciso que sirva para crecer en lo personal al tomar este curso, en mi opinión qsy

von Priyanshaa O

25. März 2020

Not for business students, involves a lot of psychology and medicinal terms, it is a good course for medical students.

von Odelle J

21. Juni 2022

This is not what I was expecting - how can I cancel or unrol from this course?

von Vashni C

14. Apr. 2020

I want to leave the course.

von Ms. S C

14. Juni 2017

its boring