Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
1,117 Bewertungen
286 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

SP

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 279 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Kayra C T

Aug 05, 2017

Great! it was perfect for me. many really interesting videos and reading materials to fully understand what neuromarketing is all about.

von Janmi P

Oct 16, 2017

I'm from a Biomedical Eng. background intending to study about marketing which made me choose this course. It was quite easy to understand since I have studied Biology and marketing piece too was well explained. It gives you a quite coherent understanding about the trend out there in the neuromarkting field, how it is being developed. I would recommend this course to anyone who really wants to study consumer behaviour stepping aside from conventional methods. Cheers! :)

von Nicolás T

Jun 02, 2018

The course was great! I was really interested in neuromarketing and I was searching for an option that allow me to know the essentials of all the areas it covers. I learned a lot and I think that the methodology of it was very useful in order to learn progressively and increase my passion for Neuroscience & Neuromarketing.

von Deepak K

Aug 28, 2017

One of the best courses I have ever seen. This is really a value addition. Awaiting the next level of the same course.

von Cherrie M S

Nov 28, 2017

Excellent course! helped me get a good foundation on neuroscience

von Simon H

Sep 23, 2017

This was a great course if you would learn about how we process decisions. Thank you

von Pablo F B

Nov 29, 2017

Sueper! Very interesting and practical infos. Very satisfied.

von Brian D K

Feb 24, 2018

I am using this course for research across global Biometrics industry domains and find it exemplary. The author's presentation, choice and use of course materials for his intended audience is challenging and intriguing. Audience achievement is possible with diligent and attentive course work.

von Unai A

Mar 05, 2018

Very detailed and comprehensive

von Elena G Á

Jun 27, 2017

Highly recommended. Very interesting and enjoyable. You would get the basic notions about neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience

von Deepayan P

May 17, 2018

Good Course

von Adriana L

May 01, 2018

This course is an excellent first "serious" approach to neuroscience! It's easy to follow, full of information, relevant data and studies support the theory presented and different inputs give us a comprehensive view of this field. I'd have enjoyed more "practical" examples on specific brands or industries.

von Manish S

Jul 19, 2017

Very informative, especially for a marketer.

von Devin S

Apr 27, 2018

Was fascinating all the way and changed my perspective on consumer behaviour.

von Yash P

Nov 30, 2017

Great

von Andrés P F

Feb 11, 2018

I trully think is one of the most usefull courses I've ever taken. Thanks!

von Julie R

Jul 12, 2017

Very insightful course. The videos are a summary of the readings and the case studies are really fascinating.

von 冠云 王

Sep 07, 2017

很清楚的讓人大致了解到神經行銷學的相關概念,老師也介紹了許多有用的工具,對研究的啟發很大

von Belén P

Aug 11, 2017

Este curso ha superado todas mis expectativas. Altamente recomendable.

von Barbara G

May 30, 2018

An excellent course. I learned a lot, it was clear and fun. Loved the interviews. I totally recommend it.

von Elizabeth T

Jan 30, 2017

Such great information - I'm really interested in learning more on the topic and following how the information is applied. Thanks for giving me a base of information and better understanding! I'd love courses dedicated to individual studies and what's been learned from them!

von Md M R

Jun 14, 2018

great

von Eder C d C e S

Nov 05, 2016

Pretty good course. Enjoyee

von Ram j

Apr 07, 2018

An eye opener and a learning experience. I want to do more course in the realm of neuro-marketing. This was a very good theoretical (80%) and practical (20%) piece. However, I want to do more of practical now. I mean more evaluation and exposure at deeper levels of implementation and case studies.

von Lebogang K

May 24, 2017

absolutely well put material and easy to narrate , adequate explanations and informative.