Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
1,070 Bewertungen
275 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

AS

May 01, 2018

This was the first online course I did that actually teaches something. Very well prepared, nice content, superb references and lectures. I will certainly recommend to my peers

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 267 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Himadri

Apr 19, 2018

It has been a very informative course. It is a good beginning for someone who wants to learn about neuromarketing. Especially the interviews with people working in the field is a unique and very helpful initiative to provide us with a perspective on the practical outcomes in neuromarketing.

Thank you!

von Ana C M d S

May 01, 2018

This was the first online course I did that actually teaches something. Very well prepared, nice content, superb references and lectures. I will certainly recommend to my peers

von Sumi E J

Jul 21, 2017

A good course which covers a lot of topics on neuroscience and marketing.

von Eder C d C e S

Nov 05, 2016

Pretty good course. Enjoyee

von Lebogang K

May 24, 2017

absolutely well put material and easy to narrate , adequate explanations and informative.

von paolo

Mar 25, 2017

great course , a must for all the professionals working in a marketing department

von MAURICIO G D S

Jan 05, 2017

Very good insights. Awesome paperwork materials and excellent videos! It makes a great introduction to the subjects!

von Lloyd M

Apr 20, 2017

One of the best online classes I have taken. Really opened up a very interesting emerging area of marketing and gave me some useful tools I am implementing at my company.

von Dionysia P

Jul 29, 2017

Very enjoyable and easy to understand!

von Barbara P

Sep 11, 2017

This is a very interesting and useful course. I really enjoyed it and I do recommend it for everyone! :)

von Luis M V A

Nov 16, 2016

Changed my understanding and panorama of marketing as it is, should be a must for every marketer in the world.

von Sonja S

Dec 27, 2016

Great course. Well structured, easy to follow and to understand. Please offer more about applied Neuromarketing like this.

von Polina D

Mar 27, 2017

Great course! A lot of useful relevant information!

von David A Q A

Feb 24, 2017

Why do you like what you like? What do you drink pepsi when you'r blind to the brand, but you choose coca-cola you aren't brand blindness? Why do like something is not the same to want something? Why our emotions are so cognitive and our cognition is so emotional? You wanna know it. Just take this course.

von Kjell G

Nov 30, 2016

I had just sent a very positive review. I like to add that the discussion on ethics and laws after the course was finished were great.

von Thaignée P

Jul 18, 2017

Amazing experience, thanks for sharing this course...

von Muhammad T M

Nov 26, 2016

One of the best courses on coursera...

von Margarida A

Sep 10, 2017

Good coverage of the different areas and state of the art of neuroscience. Great examples and presentation of studies allow students to link to scientific concepts to daily pratice.

von Gavin R

Aug 09, 2017

Great course , loved the content. It was very apt for beginners.

von Meritxell P J

Sep 20, 2017

I really liked it! There is a big part of Neuro, not just Marketing which was lovely! I really enjoyed it, thank you!

von Julia

Dec 03, 2016

Excelente!!

von AM

May 03, 2017

Great Course - just one of the elements, the interview with the gentleman from Loews Innovation Labs was pretty lame. I don't think he had much content to share, and he sounded as if he's arrived in life!

von Mayara C M A d S

Mar 27, 2017

Vídeos didáticos, com conceitos gerais e focados em estudos acadêmicos.

von Kumar V

Feb 06, 2018

Interesting course that throws open a whole new domain of marketing to anyone who

von DIONYSIOS Z

Dec 05, 2016

Nice course, useful and interesting content!