Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,700 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL

23. Juni 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM

15. Juli 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 719 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von kellynjude A

31. Mai 2019

This has been an interesting course which has broadened my knowledge in the area of consumer behavior when the principles of neuroscience is applied to Marketing . The application of this knowledge in my opinion is not limited to Marketing,.I believe it can also be applied in other fields where the need for Brand preference is desired such as 'Human Resources. Management'.

von Blanca G C

3. Mai 2020

Un curso muy interesante! El profesor explica fenomenal, de manera muy clara y directa. Aunque es verdad que si no tienes conocimientos previos de neurociencia es un poquito complicado pero nada que no pueda solucionarse con google. Yo estudié económicas y he sacado sobresaliente en el curso.

Muy contenta con todo lo aprendido y con el certificado! Lo recomiendo al 100%!

von Priya N

3. Apr. 2021

I am an MBA student. I have been learning consumer behavior with the help of this course I could deeply understand the basic functioning of our brain and its responses. This course structured very well for beginners. This course increases my level from basic neurosciences to neuromarketing concepts. Research studies and interviews add experiential points to this course.

von Sarah G

14. Dez. 2019

I found this course to be a great introduction to both Neuroscience and Neuromarketing. I come from a brand strategy background and found this knowledge was something I could use in my day-to-day work as well as learning heaps of new things along the way. Highly recommend for anyone passionate about marketing who is looking at upskilling or diversifying their skillset.

von DEVIDUTTA M

27. Mai 2021

This is a fabulous course. Dr Ramsoy is an amazing instructor. The amount knowledge in form of research papers, reading materials, and interviews with practitioners along with simplified explanations by Dr Ramsoy makes this course invaluable. Thank you Dr Ramsoy, and the entire team of CBS for introducing students like me to the fascinating field of Neuromarketing.

von Mahesh R K

25. Okt. 2021

Thank you Prof. Thomas Zoëga Ramsøy, PhD

For opening my eyes to new world of my brain. For those who want to know the reason you like to buy, and how ads attract your attention and change your prefference, you may take this course.

Also for those who keep forgetting something as soon as you leave your rooms, hope this course you will find the answer.

von Andrew K

24. Mai 2020

This course is ideal to introduce the basics of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing to people who inted to pursue career within this domain. It provides both theoretical background but also this is accompanied with specific examples to give a more comprehensive view on each subject. I would reccomend it as a solid start within this field.

von Siya A

23. Apr. 2020

Absolutely loved the content of this course! It's really up to you how deep you'd like to get into the readings - you can easily get through the quizzes just by listening to the lecture videos, however, the readings really provide an in-depth view of the questions that arise from the lectures. Would recommend and thoroughly enjoyed this course!

von AYESHA T

16. Okt. 2016

Neuroscience is totally new to me.After completion of this course I have been explored to a new world of marketing with a frame of neuro science.No doubt,it is going to drive marketing world to a spectacular destination where I think it helps in product development and diversification to cater humans' need at a minute level.

Good luck Ramsoy....

von Gamze N Z

2. Aug. 2020

it was definitely an exceptional course and I m beyond glad that I took this course and had the chance to finish it since I have been curious about the topic for many years and was eager to get my foot in the field. Now I know where to start and where to go but especially who to follow so, thanks to Thomas Zoëga Ramsøy and the great guests.

von Ana P

15. Sep. 2018

Fue un buen curso, lo recomiendo para cualquier persona que tenga por lo menos conocimientos básicos de psicología, psicofisiología o neurología general, ya que muchos de los terminos utilizados estan basados en las anteriores mencionadas, sin embargo, la pedagogía es lo suficientemente buena para que cualquier persona lo pueda aprender.

von BHUVAN R

16. Aug. 2020

This course provides a unique perspective of marketing and the layout and design of the course are excellent. The content is pleasantly organized and comprehensible. Anyone with basic academic knowledge and find interests in learning neuromarketing and neuroscience basics can pursue this course as a good start in these fields of study.

von Srinivas R B

18. Juli 2021

The concept of Neuromarketing has been covered in the best possible ways. The Neuromarketing reading materials contains specific details and references of different cases and situations which will be useful for a long time in my career. I'm glad that I have done this course and I'll recommend this to every MBA student whom I know .

von Chantezette d W

19. Juni 2020

Information is presented clear, concise and in a way that makes sense to a beginner in the field. The reading work is very detailed. The videos are presented very professionally with visual aid and case references that really bring the information to life, and make it sink in.

Overall, absolutely brilliant and highly recommendable!

von Sebastián R

8. Jan. 2021

I was impressed and challenged about this course. It has a great approach to a a lot of information & papers than other courses didn´t offer.

Also I want to say that the platform itself, with the transcription, the possibility to take notes is a great widget it´s i´m sayin ok.

Thanks for make available this information!

Sebastian

von Jorge I M

10. Mai 2019

Excellent introduction to Neuromarketing and inclusive of some advanced concepts, which makes it a great course for every marketing practitioner, from the novice to the advanced. Prof. Ramsoy is one of a handful masters in consumer neuroscience and it's great to see his model in context of business cases. Highly recommended!

von Nicolás T

2. Juni 2018

The course was great! I was really interested in neuromarketing and I was searching for an option that allow me to know the essentials of all the areas it covers. I learned a lot and I think that the methodology of it was very useful in order to learn progressively and increase my passion for Neuroscience & Neuromarketing.

von Ayoub E

5. Juni 2020

I learned so many things about customers behaviour and how can sounds, colours, and ads affect their choices, the course was so helpful and it opened me a door to make more searches about Neuromarketing and Neuromarketing. I highly recommend this amazing course, you will know how brands take control of your brain.

von Karnika J

19. Mai 2020

I am student of marketing and I am quite interested in the field of digital marketing, and other various technologies. But I never knew neurosciences can relate to marketing this much. It was really knowledgeable and fun for me studying this course. I think now I am quite interested in this field too. Thank you.

von T.

24. Juli 2020

I really appreciate the case studies. They help a lot with visualizing the application of neuroscience in marketing and business. After the course, I am more aware of the power that my subconscious has on me. Quite terrifying lol. I will be reading more about neuroscience and its everyday application as well!

von Catherine G

29. Sep. 2020

Thomas, thank you so much for such an interesting, deeply thought-through, and engaging course! I learned a lot of new things and studied the marketing aspects I've never actually thought about before. I appreciate all the invaluable material that was provided by this course, and I enjoyed studying it a lot.

von Luis H C P

11. Feb. 2018

The course is really excellent! It brings great concepts and explanations of a complex issue making it look easy. The presentation of various kinds of softwares and technological solutions is the high point of the course, besides of course provides videos of interviews with excellent researches in the field.

von Shruti N

11. Juni 2020

For a person who really wants to know about humans and their unconscious behavior though being conscious, this topic takes you into greater depths. As a student of HR Marketing, this course has helped me in knowing a new way of consumer survey as well as knowing of human psychology, brain and their motions.

von Adriana L

1. Mai 2018

This course is an excellent first "serious" approach to neuroscience! It's easy to follow, full of information, relevant data and studies support the theory presented and different inputs give us a comprehensive view of this field. I'd have enjoyed more "practical" examples on specific brands or industries.

von Harmony B

21. Aug. 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I found it fascinating and the course has sparked my interest in the field even more.

I do believe the last section on ethics should be included in the tested material, especially since it seems of vital importance in this sector, especially moving forward. Thanks for reading.