Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,807 Bewertungen
495 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL

Jun 24, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

C

May 28, 2020

Great course! I really learnt so much and great lecturer! I enjoyed it so much! Thank you for this course and i would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in neuroscience and marketing.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 486 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Kika B

Dec 21, 2019

I found this course very enlightening. The lectures were very engaging and the interviews quite interesting.

von Luciana d C I

Feb 05, 2020

Muito bom! Bem didático e me proporcionou conhecer sobre esta área ainda engatinhando no Brasil, obrigada!

von Barbara G

May 30, 2018

An excellent course. I learned a lot, it was clear and fun. Loved the interviews. I totally recommend it.

von Jarod L

Sep 12, 2017

It provide a great new insight to understand human behavior and a must go through course for marketeers.

von Barbara P

Sep 11, 2017

This is a very interesting and useful course. I really enjoyed it and I do recommend it for everyone! :)

von Yina T

Sep 02, 2017

Very informative! Great to build up on more neuro-psych related knowledge. Cant wait for the next level.

von Sreshtha C

Jul 30, 2019

Such a resourceful course taught me so much more and helped me understand a new dimension to marketing.

von sirat r

Dec 27, 2018

I loved the way I could learn the psychological perspective business, it was a fun course all together.

von Virginie F

Sep 24, 2017

Excellent course! well structured with a lot of knowledge and experts interviews. I recommend for sure.

von Juan P G B

Jul 13, 2020

Very good. Good information. I am a student of psychology and this helps me to complement my career.

von Edwin G

Jan 08, 2018

this course have a lot of information. each level have lectures that explain clearly all the themes.

von Adnan M

Apr 28, 2020

Great course. I recommend this course to everyone if you like to update yourself in neuromarketing.

von Leyla R

Oct 22, 2019

Miss you dear Prof Thomas, thank you for your teaching and sharing knowledge. Highly appreciated :)

von Lakshmikanth K

Jul 07, 2020

Good course. This gives insights to what are factors that enable a decision making in Human Brain.

von Ashish S

May 26, 2020

Enhancement of customer experience. Contributor towards effective mental model marketing strategy.

von Abhishek B

May 18, 2020

This course help me in understanding consumer mind and how to use it for marketing of our product.

von Edwin N A

Feb 04, 2019

It's a very introductory course, but it gives what it promises. Good instructor and good lectures!

von maanveer s

Jul 19, 2020

Very well structured and conducted.. the material and discussions are very focused and relevant

von María J R

Sep 21, 2017

It´s the perfect combination between neuro and marketing. It is very clear in all its concepts.

von Kaavya R

Apr 23, 2020

Very insightful. This course is engaging and exciting. Highly recommended! Thank you Thomas :D

von ethan h

Apr 28, 2020

Great course perfect for those who know very little about the science behind neuro marketing!

von Dianna

Feb 08, 2020

Interesting information! It's a course that I recommend if you love learning about the brain.

von Renato V

Apr 09, 2020

An extremely insightful course. Well presented and challenges you to think out of the box.

von Maria d l N P C V

Apr 28, 2020

Great course, I learned a lot about this interesting theme, very usefull. Thanks teacher!

von Lebogang K

May 24, 2017

absolutely well put material and easy to narrate , adequate explanations and informative.