Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,700 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL

23. Juni 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM

15. Juli 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 719 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von JONATHAN A S Z

14. Okt. 2020

Un curso que me enseño y entregó mucha información valiosa respecto a cómo las personas se relacionan con las marcas a nivel consciente e inconsciente.

von Franco R B

12. Sep. 2020

Great course! Is so clear and easy to understand, mainly for people looking forward to study a related career or simply combine it with your daily job.

von Camelia E A

11. Apr. 2020

Thank you very much. A very insightful and resourceful course. It was not difficult to keep pace with despite my not being too familiar with the topic!

von Hans O O

14. Aug. 2019

Muchas gracias por estructurar un curso con Pedagogía fácil de estudiar y con alto contenido profesional, mis felicitaciones al Dr. Thomas Zöega Ramsey

von Raúl C G

14. Mai 2022

Curso muy interesante que me proporcionó una nueva visión de la utilidad del neuromarketing para detallar las preferencias y estímulos del consumidor.

von Serhii P

19. Juni 2022

A very important and necessary course in neuromarketing. I recommend it to anyone interested in marketing. This direction of marketing is the future!

von Joseline G

24. Sep. 2020

Me encanto este curso!!

Me parece que la información es muy clara, los ejemplos y las pláticas con los expertos son muy enriquecedores. Aprendí mucho.

von varun

22. Okt. 2017

The course really did get me to understand the behavior part of a purchase and a;so what actually goes at the back of the head.Very informational.

von Sharon D

26. Mai 2017

I loved the course! I think interviews should be a little shorter or at least a bit more dinamic. The tests at the end of each week are very easy.

von Dayana G

16. März 2022

The course is excellent and very complete. But I could not get my certification, it tells me that I can download it and it has not been possible.

von Ngapoko T

16. Juni 2020

Learnt so much over the time of this course. Learnt and understood why and how how brain works when purchasing things that sometimes we dont need

von Sarah C

1. Sep. 2020

Really interesting course, learned a lot about how we make choices, that I can use in the workplace as a Marketing Manager. Took a lot of notes!

von Alexandra T

30. Nov. 2019

Really informative, I found it really interesting as I took Clinical Neuroscience at uni and this applies nicely to my current job in marketing.

von Aileen V

18. Juli 2020

Muy interesante, útil y definitivamente me llevo muchos conocimientos y aprendizaje que estoy segura que podré poner en práctica en mi carrera.

von Dia P

18. Mai 2020

I had a great time during this course! It was a great learning experience. It deepened my interest in the field of consumer behavior for sure.

von Gerardo B R

28. Apr. 2020

The course was very insightful, well paced, great instructor, very graphical examples and real live feedback throughout the various interviews

von Pele D D

6. Feb. 2022

very interesting, very good teachers ,I like very much. I am naval architect my first qualification but I am working in marketing long time.

von Muhammad B

4. Juli 2020

For anyone really interested, do not miss the readings. Read everything that is provided, it's a must for getting the most out of this course

von Priscila T

20. Jan. 2022

Curso excelente, além de explicar conceitos, nos traz exemplos de experimentos e entrevistas. Aprendi e absorvi muita coisa importante aqui.

von Miguel A M

1. Okt. 2020

Great class, I would like it to have a harder method of grading at the end. but it was a great introduction to Neuromarketing, very helpful

von Giorgia B

5. März 2019

I loved it. It's full of new information and subject to study further. Personally I would have added even more case studies to the lessons,

von Cecil V

1. März 2021

I loved everything about this course. Great Prof, great material, great learning pace. I am excited to take another neuromarketing course!

von Vedha B

1. Okt. 2020

This course seemed a bit difficult initially but was made simple and interesting with all the lecture videos, case studies and interviews.

von aish

10. Juni 2020

A wonderful course for with very informative interview sessions of business leaders and researchers.

My first step towards neuromarketing.

von Mikael A

5. Nov. 2016

Finally a course on the subject, good insights and format with short videos on theory mixed with interviews with experts within the field.