Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
1,077 Bewertungen
276 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

AS

May 01, 2018

This was the first online course I did that actually teaches something. Very well prepared, nice content, superb references and lectures. I will certainly recommend to my peers

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 268 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Hans O O

Aug 14, 2019

Muchas gracias por estructurar un curso con Pedagogía fácil de estudiar y con alto contenido profesional, mis felicitaciones al Dr. Thomas Zöega Ramsey

von Jennifer G

Aug 21, 2019

This was a fantastic course for marketers and entertainment media professionals which will help provide detailed context into the process of neuroscience and how it can benefit them. It also helps you assess the validity and quality of service you may be getting with a firm offering this now our in the market. As a mom with a 5 year old who has cerebral palsy, visual impairments and sensory integration disorder it also just helped me understand the brain and how it works better.

von Cesar J

Aug 23, 2019

Great!

von SRISUDARSAN P R

Jul 07, 2019

Thank you very much for the Financial aid.World class teaching. Great experience. Definitely this course will be very helpful in future.This is my first online course willing to learn many courses through courseera which will be useful for my career.

von Ligia R C S

Jul 09, 2019

Puedes adaptar el curso a tus tiempos y llevar tu propio ritmo, la información es muy clara y entendible, las lecturas complementarias son realmente interesantes y de mucha ayuda.

von Dr. A M

Sep 05, 2019

Nice Course & Learning

von Ze M

Jun 13, 2019

Great course, excelent classes

von Victoria M R

Sep 25, 2019

GREAT

von ONG L W

Oct 20, 2019

Like the content and knowledge shared from this lecture.

von Prawira H S

Sep 30, 2019

g

von Leyla R

Oct 22, 2019

Miss you dear Prof Thomas, thank you for your teaching and sharing knowledge. Highly appreciated :)

von Yan P

Dec 16, 2018

A little out-dated and I would love to get Digital aspect of things as well. Other than that it was insightful and thorough course covering most interesting points of consumer behaviour and Neuroscience relation to it.

von Evelyn A M V

Feb 25, 2019

buen curso

von Arturo O

Feb 01, 2019

Excelente curso para las personas que están interesadas en el Neuromarketing, el curso otorga una visión de como el consumidor actual se desenvuelve a la hora de comprar, al ser expuesto a anuncios, la influencia de los anuncios en nuestra vida cotidiana, como diseñar un anuncio de manera efectiva para el cerebro, etc.

von Sneha D

Mar 16, 2019

Brilliant course to begin with! I explored a different domain altogether which is a brilliant combination of neuroscience, marketing, psychology etc. Could have been more interactive given we are talking about multiple sections of how the brain functions. But overall, I think it opened up new area of interest for me.

von Carl Z

Mar 11, 2019

Short course. While there were some interesting material, at least half of the course was interviews which did not talk so much about the theory related to consumer neuromarketing. I would have liked to see more material and studies.

von Sammy W

Oct 05, 2018

Interesting course! It offers some great tools and theoretical insights, as well as interviews with both academics and practitioners. A area for improvement are the articles: they can be hard to follow (mainly the mathematical models). A suggestion would be some supplementary materials to help the reader to deal with the jargon and the unfamiliar methodologies.

von Kenneth S P

Oct 07, 2018

Very interesting course. It offers an important overview of general aspects related to what neuromarketing is all about.

von Anurag P

Nov 05, 2018

A bit easy but enjoyable. Vital for enthusiasts, Brand Marketers and consumers in general, not for practitioners or advance students of the Brain.

von Vishak

Sep 10, 2017

Good insights about Neuromarketing & Consumer behaviour

von Martin S

May 12, 2018

Very well structured and prepared content. Some of the interviews are too long, or have a bad sound quality. So I preferred occasionally reading the text below the video, regarding to the interviews.

Upshot: I am a Mechanical Engineer and currently a Software Engineering Student who is now more curious about Neuroscience than ever before! Good job!

von Vanessa P

May 24, 2017

Really interesting topic. Up and coming area of study important to learn about what drives consumer behavior and what works with marketing using various measuring tools to gage valid data.

von Shaun P

Jan 08, 2018

While the readings are pretty intense, and require a lot of time, the video content and quality of information is high and worth the time investment.

von Cat W

Jul 28, 2017

A very interesting seminar in which I have learned a lot. The information was presented very well and explained well for non-specialist learners with different professional background (in my case the linguistic and teaching sector). Good material provided. I might have wished for more and shorter videos and more testing opportunities in order to be forced to learn harder. Nevertheless a great experience, thank you Copenhagen Business School!