Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,312 Bewertungen
618 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL
23. Juni 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF
28. Feb. 2021

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 608 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Mikael A

5. Nov. 2016

Finally a course on the subject, good insights and format with short videos on theory mixed with interviews with experts within the field.

von Kayra C T

5. Aug. 2017

Great! it was perfect for me. many really interesting videos and reading materials to fully understand what neuromarketing is all about.

von Andrea B

10. Sep. 2020

Interesting and complete course; i really recommend to all the people that are interest to start to understand the Neuromarketing world.

von Kjell G

30. Nov. 2016

I had just sent a very positive review. I like to add that the discussion on ethics and laws after the course was finished were great.

von Froni H

19. März 2019

Excelente curso para estudiantes que están empezando a incursionar en este tema. La explicación de todos los temas es bastante clara.

von Hamid S

28. Mai 2017

Thank you very much. A great course. Wish you would also provide a full specialization program related to Neuro Marketing Management.

von Elena S

16. Juli 2020

Than you for such a comprehensive and easy to understand course! Clearly gives you an idea what neuroscience and neuromarketing are.

von Ana Q

25. März 2018

It was a very interesting course, where I learned a lot of new things and I still want to learn more about it. Thank You very much!!

von Supratim B

9. März 2019

A very good course! The study materials provided were excellent. Recommended if you want to have an introduction to neuromarketing.

von Ashish K

7. Apr. 2018

This is a brilliant course for the beginners. Gives a lot of insights and the best part is, you can complete it in just five weeks.

von Elena G Á

27. Juni 2017

Highly recommended. Very interesting and enjoyable. You would get the basic notions about neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience

von Daniel M

9. Juni 2021

T​his is an incredible course, full of knowledge and the professor is a really nice teacher, he domains perfectly all the topics.

von Laura R G

26. Aug. 2020

The selection of the reading material is excellent and so are the videos, I just wish the couse were updated with newer material.

von sara f

26. Juni 2020

Very good course. I found it very intersting and stimulating thanks to all the practice example it gives to understand the topic.

von Fahd Y

9. Feb. 2019

Best intro course there is to this very niche, but powerful field on neuromarketing

-Sincerely a cognitive neuroscience researcher

von Sunanda B

9. Jan. 2020

Very well explained. The reading material is absolutely insightful. Interviews make it best bridge from books to the real world.

von Eric Q

8. Juni 2020

i learned everything i expected and more. this is a new field for me so i am very satisfied with the amount i have learned here

von Sabhyatha B

17. Jan. 2020

Loved the course. Thanks to all the Professors and Coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn and enhance my knowledge

von Javier D

12. Juli 2017

Muy claro y con material innovador. Además es una muestra actualizada y real sobre las Neurociencias y aplicación al Marketing.

von bidar c

16. Sep. 2020

une des meilleurs formations , il m'a ouvert les yeux sur plusieurs concepts avec une méthodes détaillée et bien expliquée .

von Bronwyn

26. Feb. 2020

Really interesting course. A bit dated but overall a fantastic eye opener on how to look at consumer behaviour differently.

von Andres A

6. Feb. 2019

Very good introduction to Neuromarketing. No buzz, just serious stuff. Key people appear along the course. Congrats Thomas!

von Elaine T

27. Sep. 2018

Very well presented and easy to learn. I hope to learn more about practical use of neuroscience in marketing in the future!

von Nuno M M

16. Okt. 2016

Great way to start to know a bit about Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing! Interesting readings, studys and lectures.

von Shaurya s

3. Juli 2020

A great course and an amazing faculty. Gained a lot of insight towards consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. thank you