Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
1,073 Bewertungen
275 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

AS

May 01, 2018

This was the first online course I did that actually teaches something. Very well prepared, nice content, superb references and lectures. I will certainly recommend to my peers

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 268 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Tharaka d S

Jun 12, 2018

Great course, would be helpful if there is more clarity rather than always having to go through research work

von Sushiv M

Nov 21, 2017

Extremely insightful course and great structure in terms of providing relevant details on the topic. As a digital marketer, I was just hoping for a slight more in-depth detail on lead into marketing where the course focused more on the brain functions and it's relevance. But nonetheless, two thumbs up!

von Helen K

Jun 25, 2018

It was great, only the 2 links for youtube videos seemed not to work, so I went to search them by myself. Luckily found them by the topic and year. Thank you for your work and keep the education coming :)

von Arunkumar S

May 06, 2018

Very good overview to Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing touching upon all the right topics right from the science of it to ethics of applied neuroscience.

von Phoebe Y

Jun 26, 2017

Good intro course to Neuromarketing with lots of hands on case studies.

von Jose M

Dec 03, 2016

MUY BIEN

von Maria-Anastasia A

Dec 14, 2017

I found the t

von Mikkel L

Aug 23, 2017

A

von Barbara W

May 12, 2018

a very interesting class. The professor was never boring. I enjoyed the interviews. I recommend this course.

von Frank K

Nov 05, 2017

Great course! It provided a solid initial understanding of the field of Neuromarketing and its potential.

von Jonathan N

Mar 30, 2017

Great course to start learning about consumer neuroscience, the drop-down is that the videos are extremely superficial while the readings (included inside the compendium) are highly technical and advanced

von Adriana R P

Dec 05, 2016

Los temas fueron abordados de forma sencilla para su mejor entendimiento. Me gustaría que la velocidad de habla del expositor fuese un poco más lenta pues a veces proporciona mucha información en muy poco tiempo; sin embargo, esto se resuelve con las transcripciones.

Las lecturas fueron excelentes y acorde al nivel del curso. Me interesaría un curso sobre técnicas de neurociencias del consumidor un poco más especializado.

von Vanessa C

Jul 05, 2017

This course contains valuable knowledge if you are interested in consumer behavior on a neurological level beyond the typical Consumer Psychology/Behavior courses offered at other institutions. Great content!

von Abdullah S A

Dec 20, 2016

What I loved in this course is its ability to combine, illustrates and discus to distinct fields into one course that is really interesting.

von Oriol H

Aug 08, 2017

Interesting course. Somehow i was expecting less scientific approach and more marketing approach, but it's a good and interesting course to begin with.

von 韩涵

Feb 14, 2017

Although I still don't know how do I apply these into my work directly, I have to say it is a quite interesting class.

von Jordi R

Jan 18, 2017

Very interesting subject, although there were some difficult topics!

von Dwayne W J

Oct 31, 2016

A ton of great information and resources.

von Tetiana K

Apr 13, 2018

Very interesting and useful course for begginers

von Tenaz S C

Nov 02, 2016

This course was too biologically technical, but I loved it. From a marketer's point of view, there was such amazing information on consumer behaviour.

von Pierre G

Nov 03, 2016

As titled, this is just an introduction course to neuromarketing but very helpful to understand the potential of this new area. The course opens doors and with complementary courses on how works the brain and how to measure the brain signals, it will help a new generation of (neuro)managers to transform their business activities, as well as their personal knowledge of... themselves :-)

von Diana S

Sep 28, 2017

At first I was very very excited with this course. So many novel concepts. The biology part was a little hard to follow, but with some help from YouTube all cleared :).

Then I confess I've lost some of the interest. It didn't have anything to do with the course, which is quite consistent. Only with me realizing it was impossible to apply most of it to my day to day. Also, it turns out I'm not that much into marketing. I was more attracted to the chemistry / psychology part.

von Pablo V

Jun 02, 2017

I think the course is an excellent introduction to the topics of neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience, as well as to how the brain actually works.

The only reason why I do not give the course a score of 5 out of 5 is the fact that the discussion forums were not really followed by the moderators. I just asked 2 or 3 questions and they were never answered, nor were questions made by other peers.

But taking this fact apart, I think the course is excellent overall.

von Nicolas P C

Dec 16, 2016

Las entrevistas eran demasiado largas, el contenido del curso muy interesante.

von Kolitha D

May 09, 2017

This is a very good introductory course for this field.