Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,348 Bewertungen
629 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL
23. Juni 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF
28. Feb. 2021

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 619 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Andres A

6. Feb. 2019

Very good introduction to Neuromarketing. No buzz, just serious stuff. Key people appear along the course. Congrats Thomas!

von Elaine T

27. Sep. 2018

Very well presented and easy to learn. I hope to learn more about practical use of neuroscience in marketing in the future!

von Nuno M M

16. Okt. 2016

Great way to start to know a bit about Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing! Interesting readings, studys and lectures.

von Shaurya s

3. Juli 2020

A great course and an amazing faculty. Gained a lot of insight towards consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. thank you

von Sonja S

27. Dez. 2016

Great course. Well structured, easy to follow and to understand. Please offer more about applied Neuromarketing like this.

von SAMRAT M

8. Juni 2020

Great learning. The insights, interviews and case studies were really practically put forward. Very well balanced course.

von Deepak K

28. Aug. 2017

One of the best courses I have ever seen. This is really a value addition. Awaiting the next level of the same course.

von Chiara B

7. Apr. 2021

Very informative, useful and practical. It relates to practice as well as academic research. I definitely recommend it

von An S

27. Sep. 2020

Excellent introduction to the basics of consumer neuroscience! Especially appreciated the extensive selected readings.

von KARAN N R

25. Juli 2018

Amazing Insights by Prof. Ramsoy! I highly recommend all the students to pursue this course and enrich the learnings.

von Meritxell P J

20. Sep. 2017

I really liked it! There is a big part of Neuro, not just Marketing which was lovely! I really enjoyed it, thank you!

von Yuri K

24. Okt. 2016

It's the future of the marketing foundation. This course makes soft introduction with science-based approach. Thanks!

von MAURICIO G D S

5. Jan. 2017

Very good insights. Awesome paperwork materials and excellent videos! It makes a great introduction to the subjects!

von Jose F A O

4. Dez. 2016

FUE UN CURSO BASTANTE INTERESANTE Y MUY CLARO, ME AGRADO MUCHO SI VOLVERIA A TOMAR UN CURSO MAS DE ESTA UNIVERSIDAD.

von Jagdish N

24. Apr. 2020

its always better to learn the Second side of the coin when you are speaking to your customer .

Amazing Insights and

von Fabiano A

15. Aug. 2018

Nowdays I Work with retail systems and the course came along with my expectations, I highly recommend this course.

von Génesis M

17. Juli 2021

U​n curso extraordinario, sin duda la mejor decision de este mes fue aprender un poco mas sobre el Neuromarketing

von Robbie M

2. Juni 2020

Interesting, well tailored for beginners and very informative. A great start for anyone interested in the field.

von Ulises C Á

13. Feb. 2019

This course is a very interesting way to introduce in the Neuroscience and Neuromarketing field, very recomended.

von TAMIRALECH M A

23. Dez. 2018

the most interesting online course i ever learned!

excellent real-life examples, great topics and very interesting

von Ernesto C M

15. Jan. 2020

Excelente course. Its been an honor tu attend such a prestigious academic standard. Thank you for the oppotunity

von Sundaram J

29. Aug. 2018

An extremely useful course for both beginners and professionals in marketing to know the future of this industry

von Sarychev A

24. Mai 2017

It is a very informative and essential course of Neuroscience and Neuromarketing including precious interviews o

von Lorena S D

11. Juni 2020

Very complete, specific and a lot of papers that complement the videos. I reccomend this cours with close eyes.

von Yevhen S

4. Feb. 2019

I use neuromarketing in my work. After thise course I want to work with prof. Ramsoy. He have a brilliant mind!