Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Newborn Assessment

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Newborn Assessment von University of Colorado System

4.9
Sterne
233 Bewertungen
53 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In your previous course, you learned some medical interventions and skills to keep newborns healthy in the days and weeks after they have been born. In this course, you will learn what some additional skills that medical providers do to keep babies healthy. The Newborn Assessment Course will walk you through the physical examination from head to toe. You are going to learn that this is so much we can discover just by looking at a baby. And yes, we will be listening too, and discussing how medical equipment, such as a stethoscope or a pulse oximeter, can help in your exam. You will begin to be able to distinguish some normal findings from some abnormal findings. A newborn baby is an amazing beautiful life filled with hope. There is so much that goes into making sure that babies are born healthy, and so much more to think about after they are born. Whether you are in the health care field, or even a parent, this course is the perfect educational opportunity for you to keep newborn babies healthy in the days and weeks after they are born!...

Top-Bewertungen

AA

22. Jan. 2021

This is an excellent review material for medical students and general practitioners in the clinical examination of the newborn. Pediatric trainees and beyond that level may not find anything new here.

VV

26. Aug. 2020

good evening mam/sir\n\nthank you for this course it was very useful i am glad to study this course thank you for each and very mentor who have described the course in detail. thank you so much.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 54 Bewertungen für The Newborn Assessment

von Leonardo M V

22. Juni 2020

Excellent course!!! Lots of great information!!

von Manasa K R

24. Apr. 2020

Thank you for all the tutors of the course

von VIHANG G P

24. Okt. 2020

Very helpful and meaningful course !

von Iliyan Y

7. Dez. 2019

Great Course!Good luck!Gallery!

von Nalini A

19. Juli 2020

N

I

c

e

l

y

e

x

p

l

a

I

n

e

d

w

i

t

h

p

I

c

t

u

r

e

s

von Julevi P B

27. Nov. 2020

I learned a lot! Thank you!

von Rodrigo M C d S V

5. Juli 2020

Excellent course! Thanks!!

von Padma P D

18. Okt. 2021

Great for a quick review!

von Shobha

12. Aug. 2020

Very informative course

von Antonio f

8. Okt. 2020

excelente muy practico

von Ketty V

21. Juli 2020

Excellent course!

von Abid H

9. Juli 2020

very informative

von Andrii S

31. Okt. 2020

Amazing course!

von nguyễn h h

6. Aug. 2020

helpful course

von ECHCHEBAB M

24. Aug. 2019

VERY HELPFUL

von Abdur R

11. Juli 2020

Nice course

von Nimco N

15. Okt. 2020

so amazing

von Diego A A C

3. Sep. 2020

Excellent.

von Indirani K

30. Sep. 2020

Excellent

von Rubidha.G

7. Juli 2020

It's good

von Kawtar M A

16. Aug. 2020

Great

von Ch L

15. Juni 2020

Nice

von Karmen R

7. Feb. 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Week 5, wow that was a lot of information!! I am enjoying doing the entire series. I am disappointed though in the great number of mistakes I found. I did my best to document them all of them so they can be resolved. I just wonder why no one else has noted them and then the instructor or whoever could correct them. I am meaning things like incorrect answers/terms stuff that is important.

von Abraham B S

24. Aug. 2020

Although this second course has a lot of technical words, there is a glossary in the resources section that can help you to quickly recap those "hard-to-pronounce" words. The content is good and as a soon-to-be parent, it is helping me to understand my future newborn child. On another note, there are several errors in the quizzes. Some people have already pointed that out and still, they haven't fix it.

von Helen T

26. Juli 2020

Very useful short course. There are issues with some of the quiz questions/answers, as happened in the previous course as well (Prevenative Care).