Chevron Left
Zurück zu 機器學習基石下 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Algorithmic Foundations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 機器學習基石下 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Algorithmic Foundations von National Taiwan University

4.9
231 Bewertungen
41 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Machine learning is the study that allows computers to adaptively improve their performance with experience accumulated from the data observed. Our two sister courses teach the most fundamental algorithmic, theoretical and practical tools that any user of machine learning needs to know. This second course of the two would focus more on algorithmic tools, and the other course would focus more on mathematical tools. [機器學習旨在讓電腦能由資料中累積的經驗來自我進步。我們的兩項姊妹課程將介紹各領域中的機器學習使用者都應該知道的基礎演算法、理論及實務工具。本課程將較為著重方法類的工具,而另一課程將較為著重數學類的工具。]...

Top-Bewertungen

HL

Dec 05, 2017

What an amazing course! I hope professor can give new courses in the future and cover more practical things with so hard theoretical things.

JJ

Oct 03, 2018

很好的课程,更加注重算法的理论推导,当然也不乏运用的技巧。之前看过吴恩达老师的机器学习课程,感觉林老师这门课更加的深入,吴恩达老师的课省去了公式的推导,更偏向工程的实践,两门课可以算是相辅相成的。

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 41 Bewertungen für 機器學習基石下 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Algorithmic Foundations

von Jeff

Oct 03, 2018

很好的课程,更加注重算法的理论推导,当然也不乏运用的技巧。之前看过吴恩达老师的机器学习课程,感觉林老师这门课更加的深入,吴恩达老师的课省去了公式的推导,更偏向工程的实践,两门课可以算是相辅相成的。

von Jeremy L

Dec 03, 2017

透過這次的測驗可以有助於了解自己的觀念是否還夠清楚,以及有沒有什麼地方需要再加強的。

von lcy9086

Apr 18, 2018

林老師的課不僅聽起來比較清晰易懂,並且深度足夠(比Andrew Ng的課而言深度要大不少),值得多次聽講。作業質量也比較高,能夠有很好的鍛煉效果。期待後續的技法課程能夠在coursera上面公佈。

von Ho K

Jun 06, 2019

课程内容做到了理论与实践兼顾,作业内容非常棒,对进一步深化理解课程很有帮助

von QIQING

Dec 11, 2018

课程设计的极好!

确实是基石课,从原理到实践,恰到好处!

感谢!

von Yijie Q

Nov 26, 2018

最早知道林老师的机器学习基石和技法课程,还是Coursera改版之前的事。当时还在上学,挑选着章节,把林老师的讲解作为课堂内容的补充理解来听,当时就觉得林老师讲的特别棒,课堂上迷迷糊糊的内容来这里听一遍就好很多。现在工作了,终于能抽出时间来把整个课程完整的跟下来,仍然觉得受益匪浅。真的非常感谢林老师能够制作出这样用心的的课程,放在网上与大家分享,也感谢您和TA们从过去到现在一直关注着讨论区的动态,为大家答疑。谢谢!

von Yixin B

Jan 12, 2019

感谢老师的付出~^^

von 陳約廷

Feb 22, 2019

對兩學分來說 loading 好重OAO

von 刘志伟

Apr 13, 2019

The best course for machine learning I ever met! Very recommended to those who want to build a solid foundation in machine learning.

von ZIAN X

Feb 04, 2019

Very good course for exactly what it's for - theoretical foundation. I wish there were more courses that aim at applying these techniques in practice with actual problems.

von Yuan W

Feb 04, 2019

最佳机器学习入门课程

von Andrew H

Dec 09, 2018

深入淺出,一個讚字,唯一美中不足是中文字幕偶爾有錯誤。

von 蕭敬霖

Sep 14, 2018

A great course

von Yen, Y

Aug 27, 2018

Best ML course I have ever taken!

von 闻道暮东

May 25, 2018

good job 希望技法的课也能开呀。

von Harry L

Dec 05, 2017

What an amazing course! I hope professor can give new courses in the future and cover more practical things with so hard theoretical things.

von 粘耕毓

Mar 10, 2018

gj

von 王阳

Feb 05, 2018

great!

von Chen X

Jan 29, 2018

good, but quiz is not enough.

von 林澤佑

Feb 18, 2018

Nice course, excellent course design.

von hexinlin

Jul 03, 2018

谢谢老师助教们的付出!

von huixiaoba

Feb 24, 2018

林老师讲的很好,让我对机器学习有了更加深入的了解。谢谢

von cheyao

Jan 14, 2018

excellent and clear teaching of ML

von t_xinxishijie

Mar 15, 2018

Very interesting course for me! I love it very much.

von 曾令燊

Jul 01, 2018

機器學習必學課程