Chevron Left
Zurück zu 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations von National Taiwan University

4.9
664 Bewertungen
123 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Machine learning is the study that allows computers to adaptively improve their performance with experience accumulated from the data observed. Our two sister courses teach the most fundamental algorithmic, theoretical and practical tools that any user of machine learning needs to know. This first course of the two would focus more on mathematical tools, and the other course would focus more on algorithmic tools. [機器學習旨在讓電腦能由資料中累積的經驗來自我進步。我們的兩項姊妹課程將介紹各領域中的機器學習使用者都應該知道的基礎演算法、理論及實務工具。本課程將較為著重數學類的工具,而另一課程將較為著重方法類的工具。]...

Top-Bewertungen

LL

Jun 24, 2018

This course give a theoretical analysis of machine learning,though there is not much introduction of algorithm in detail,but this helped me open a new door of machine learning.

TT

Mar 04, 2018

I am very grateful to the teacher for bring me to the world of Machine Learing. I am new in the field. I will try my best to learn the basic knowledge of ML.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 120 Bewertungen für 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

von 杨之龙

Jan 24, 2018

Hard for mathmatical reasons, which made a solid fundation. Should recall or relearn math if you really wanna do sth on ML.

von Jeremy L

Jul 15, 2017

收穫良多學得很紮實!

von yucong

Mar 15, 2018

深入浅出,强烈推荐

von ShuaiZhao

Nov 26, 2017

Nice teacher,detailed teaching.

von Richard X

Sep 23, 2017

本课程讲的是原理,谈的是为什么;教的是渔,就不愁没有鱼了。

von 王磊

Mar 03, 2018

课程听好的

von 王中兴

May 17, 2018

林老师知道怎样把一个什么都不懂的学生教会,让他听懂。从这一点看,老师真的非常用心地在准备。在此对林老师的付出表示由衷的感谢!那句话这么说来着 douxia!

von Laputa

Dec 13, 2017

课后题对我有点难了

von cheyao

Oct 21, 2017

Good online course !

von Siwei L

Nov 12, 2017

除了作业比较难其他都很好

von e t t x

Jun 04, 2018

非常好的机器学习课程!

von 吴涵

Sep 08, 2017

老师讲的很有趣,很赞~

von Yaogan L

Nov 18, 2017

从这门课程中学到了机器学习的本质,为日后深入学习打下了基础。

von DUMENGGE

Jul 02, 2018

Good teacher and educative course

von Yi Z

Oct 18, 2017

Homework so tough

von 周恒

Jan 05, 2018

感谢老师让我这英文水平不是很好地华语学生能够学习到这么优质的课程。谢谢老师。

von Chieh Y C

Jul 02, 2017

Best ML Foundations courses for Chinese students

von Zhicheng Y

Aug 21, 2017

作业题好难,讲的课毕竟还是最简单的概念。

von fuqiang

Oct 02, 2017

这是个很好的机器学习的课程,老师讲解的很生动,谢谢!

von 仙 麒

Oct 24, 2017

good

von 廣翰 陳

Apr 18, 2018

Good!

von hexinlin

Jun 21, 2018

这个课程让我对机器学习理论基础有了更深的理解,谢谢各位老师助教们!

von 王玉龙

Oct 01, 2017

很基础,题目要花时间去写,收获蛮多是门不错的课程!

von Chen X

Jan 28, 2018

Pretty good, but only in Chinese.

von 立豪 曾

Feb 12, 2018

best ML class