Chevron Left
Zurück zu 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations von National Taiwan University

4.9
670 Bewertungen
124 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Machine learning is the study that allows computers to adaptively improve their performance with experience accumulated from the data observed. Our two sister courses teach the most fundamental algorithmic, theoretical and practical tools that any user of machine learning needs to know. This first course of the two would focus more on mathematical tools, and the other course would focus more on algorithmic tools. [機器學習旨在讓電腦能由資料中累積的經驗來自我進步。我們的兩項姊妹課程將介紹各領域中的機器學習使用者都應該知道的基礎演算法、理論及實務工具。本課程將較為著重數學類的工具,而另一課程將較為著重方法類的工具。]...

Top-Bewertungen

LL

Jun 24, 2018

This course give a theoretical analysis of machine learning,though there is not much introduction of algorithm in detail,but this helped me open a new door of machine learning.

TT

Mar 04, 2018

I am very grateful to the teacher for bring me to the world of Machine Learing. I am new in the field. I will try my best to learn the basic knowledge of ML.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 120 Bewertungen für 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

von Laputa

Dec 13, 2017

课后题对我有点难了

von Yaogan L

Nov 18, 2017

从这门课程中学到了机器学习的本质,为日后深入学习打下了基础。

von Zixiao L

Mar 01, 2018

需要一定的数学基础,对于文科背景的同学来说还是有点难,不过课程非常优秀,值得推荐。

von Logen S

Nov 07, 2017

翔实的案例、细致的解说、精辟的分析,非常好的课程。

von Harry L

Dec 02, 2017

This is a very nice courses. But I think the test is super hard for some students.

von Cookies-J

Dec 20, 2017

感谢老师,感谢台湾大学

von Sheng-Siang H

Apr 26, 2018

Great!

von Yu-Cheng L

Apr 06, 2018

Awesome teacher!!

von Chieh Y C

Jul 02, 2017

Best ML Foundations courses for Chinese students

von fuqiang

Oct 02, 2017

这是个很好的机器学习的课程,老师讲解的很生动,谢谢!

von 仙 麒

Oct 24, 2017

good

von 闻道暮东

Feb 11, 2018

VC维的角度出发还是蛮难的,但是还是收获挺多。林老师的比喻很形象

von WANG J

May 18, 2018

非常细致!

von 王逸辰

Nov 19, 2017

Thank Prof. Lin and coursera for providing me with the platform and courses to make me better. Last but not least, the quiz is quite difficult...

von Hanchen X

Dec 11, 2017

Excellent course on Machine Learning!

von 权诚

Sep 23, 2017

林老师的讲解很生动,受益匪浅

von 陈曦

Nov 13, 2017

关于可学习理论的讲解很直观,期待有后续课程

von 黄东晓

Jan 13, 2018

wonderful class !

the teacher from NTU is quite humorous and gives class in an interesting and simple way! highly recommended!

von 爺 菁

Jul 15, 2017

It's very useful, hope for some cases in industrial some day.

von 姜晓坤

Jul 30, 2017

Great course, 非常期待后续的课程

von Weber X

Sep 08, 2017

very good

von chun

Aug 15, 2017

课程逻辑严密

von Chen X

Jan 28, 2018

Pretty good, but only in Chinese.

von 立豪 曾

Feb 12, 2018

best ML class

von lishuang

Mar 10, 2018

good!