Chevron Left
Zurück zu 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations von National Taiwan University

4.9
697 Bewertungen
127 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Machine learning is the study that allows computers to adaptively improve their performance with experience accumulated from the data observed. Our two sister courses teach the most fundamental algorithmic, theoretical and practical tools that any user of machine learning needs to know. This first course of the two would focus more on mathematical tools, and the other course would focus more on algorithmic tools. [機器學習旨在讓電腦能由資料中累積的經驗來自我進步。我們的兩項姊妹課程將介紹各領域中的機器學習使用者都應該知道的基礎演算法、理論及實務工具。本課程將較為著重數學類的工具,而另一課程將較為著重方法類的工具。]...

Top-Bewertungen

LL

Jun 24, 2018

This course give a theoretical analysis of machine learning,though there is not much introduction of algorithm in detail,but this helped me open a new door of machine learning.

TT

Mar 04, 2018

I am very grateful to the teacher for bring me to the world of Machine Learing. I am new in the field. I will try my best to learn the basic knowledge of ML.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 123 Bewertungen für 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

von Zixiao L

Mar 01, 2018

需要一定的数学基础,对于文科背景的同学来说还是有点难,不过课程非常优秀,值得推荐。

von Logen S

Nov 07, 2017

翔实的案例、细致的解说、精辟的分析,非常好的课程。

von Harry L

Dec 02, 2017

This is a very nice courses. But I think the test is super hard for some students.

von Cookies-J

Dec 20, 2017

感谢老师,感谢台湾大学

von Chen X

Jan 28, 2018

Pretty good, but only in Chinese.

von 立豪 曾

Feb 12, 2018

best ML class

von lishuang

Mar 10, 2018

good!

von Chieh Y C

Jul 02, 2017

Best ML Foundations courses for Chinese students

von fuqiang

Oct 02, 2017

这是个很好的机器学习的课程,老师讲解的很生动,谢谢!

von 仙 麒

Oct 24, 2017

good

von 闻道暮东

Feb 11, 2018

VC维的角度出发还是蛮难的,但是还是收获挺多。林老师的比喻很形象

von WANG J

May 18, 2018

非常细致!

von 杨之龙

Jan 24, 2018

Hard for mathmatical reasons, which made a solid fundation. Should recall or relearn math if you really wanna do sth on ML.

von ShuaiZhao

Nov 26, 2017

Nice teacher,detailed teaching.

von gebagong

Oct 20, 2017

Lin is a very funny teacher.The course is really valuable.i will recap this course many times.thanks teacher lin again.thks

von Jiqing H

Sep 17, 2017

A great theoretical course in machine learning, and looking for he second part of the math foundation

von Xiaoyang G

Sep 18, 2017

This classs is so fundamental to maching learning.

von Richard X

Sep 23, 2017

本课程讲的是原理,谈的是为什么;教的是渔,就不愁没有鱼了。

von newman123

May 26, 2018

hope there are more exercises, some problems seem to be too hard to understand...

von Zhenhua w

Nov 07, 2017

Great course!

von 黄东晓

Jan 13, 2018

wonderful class !

the teacher from NTU is quite humorous and gives class in an interesting and simple way! highly recommended!

von t_xinxishijie

Mar 04, 2018

I am very grateful to the teacher for bring me to the world of Machine Learing. I am new in the field. I will try my best to learn the basic knowledge of ML.

von 柳晓东

Apr 23, 2018

生动形象,感谢老师的付出

von Peng X

Jan 23, 2018

very good course

von 林智海

Jun 13, 2018

以前曾在台大上过课,对台大老师授课循序渐进的思路十分钦佩。这绝对是一门能够吸引学生全神贯注听讲的机器学习课程。没有复杂的推导,有生动的例程和老师细心的讲解,可以推测老师一定是花了许多心血经营这门课程。