Chevron Left
Zurück zu 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations by National Taiwan University

4.9
652 Bewertungen
120 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Machine learning is the study that allows computers to adaptively improve their performance with experience accumulated from the data observed. Our two sister courses teach the most fundamental algorithmic, theoretical and practical tools that any user of machine learning needs to know. This first course of the two would focus more on mathematical tools, and the other course would focus more on algorithmic tools. [機器學習旨在讓電腦能由資料中累積的經驗來自我進步。我們的兩項姊妹課程將介紹各領域中的機器學習使用者都應該知道的基礎演算法、理論及實務工具。本課程將較為著重數學類的工具,而另一課程將較為著重方法類的工具。]...

Top-Bewertungen

LL

Jun 24, 2018

This course give a theoretical analysis of machine learning,though there is not much introduction of algorithm in detail,but this helped me open a new door of machine learning.

TT

Mar 04, 2018

I am very grateful to the teacher for bring me to the world of Machine Learing. I am new in the field. I will try my best to learn the basic knowledge of ML.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 of 116 Reviews for 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

von lishuang

Mar 10, 2018

good!

von 王阳

Feb 05, 2018

great!

von 姜晓坤

Jul 30, 2017

Great course, 非常期待后续的课程

von gebagong

Oct 20, 2017

Lin is a very funny teacher.The course is really valuable.i will recap this course many times.thanks teacher lin again.thks

von Weber X

Sep 08, 2017

very good

von Hanchen X

Dec 11, 2017

Excellent course on Machine Learning!

von 权诚

Sep 23, 2017

林老师的讲解很生动,受益匪浅

von 陈曦

Nov 13, 2017

关于可学习理论的讲解很直观,期待有后续课程

von 陳保源

Aug 06, 2017

great course!

von Sheng-Siang H

Apr 26, 2018

Great!

von Yu-Cheng L

Apr 06, 2018

Awesome teacher!!

von ShaohuaWang

Jul 23, 2017

Very Very wonderful course of theory about machine Learning, Very useful, thank you.

von 宋品皓

Sep 18, 2017

课程略难,但是很有挑战性,很有意思。希望能有作业的答案讲解。

von FanZhiYu

Apr 20, 2018

Best course for the learners with some concepts of machine learning

von yukongliang

Dec 08, 2017

非常清晰明了的讲解了机器学习的一些数学基础。继续学习 下篇:)

von Logen S

Nov 07, 2017

翔实的案例、细致的解说、精辟的分析,非常好的课程。

von 海阔心

Dec 27, 2017

好棒的课程!

von Harry L

Dec 02, 2017

This is a very nice courses. But I think the test is super hard for some students.

von KaiyuanGao

Jan 28, 2018

EXCELLENT!

von 罗智文

Jun 09, 2018

不得不说有点偏理论性

von LZU_Ivan

Mar 25, 2018

it gives me a different view of ml,it's a really rigorous course. Thanks

von Peng X

Jan 23, 2018

very good course

von Zixiao L

Mar 01, 2018

需要一定的数学基础,对于文科背景的同学来说还是有点难,不过课程非常优秀,值得推荐。

von 林智海

Jun 13, 2018

以前曾在台大上过课,对台大老师授课循序渐进的思路十分钦佩。这绝对是一门能够吸引学生全神贯注听讲的机器学习课程。没有复杂的推导,有生动的例程和老师细心的讲解,可以推测老师一定是花了许多心血经营这门课程。

von 李进

May 29, 2018

very good