Chevron Left
Zurück zu 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations von National Taiwan University

4.9
652 Bewertungen
120 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Machine learning is the study that allows computers to adaptively improve their performance with experience accumulated from the data observed. Our two sister courses teach the most fundamental algorithmic, theoretical and practical tools that any user of machine learning needs to know. This first course of the two would focus more on mathematical tools, and the other course would focus more on algorithmic tools. [機器學習旨在讓電腦能由資料中累積的經驗來自我進步。我們的兩項姊妹課程將介紹各領域中的機器學習使用者都應該知道的基礎演算法、理論及實務工具。本課程將較為著重數學類的工具,而另一課程將較為著重方法類的工具。]...

Top-Bewertungen

LL

Jun 24, 2018

This course give a theoretical analysis of machine learning,though there is not much introduction of algorithm in detail,but this helped me open a new door of machine learning.

TT

Mar 04, 2018

I am very grateful to the teacher for bring me to the world of Machine Learing. I am new in the field. I will try my best to learn the basic knowledge of ML.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 116 Bewertungen für 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

von 杨之龙

Jan 24, 2018

Hard for mathmatical reasons, which made a solid fundation. Should recall or relearn math if you really wanna do sth on ML.

von ShuaiZhao

Nov 26, 2017

Nice teacher,detailed teaching.

von Jiqing H

Sep 17, 2017

A great theoretical course in machine learning, and looking for he second part of the math foundation

von Xiaoyang G

Sep 18, 2017

This classs is so fundamental to maching learning.

von Richard X

Sep 23, 2017

本课程讲的是原理,谈的是为什么;教的是渔,就不愁没有鱼了。

von 王磊

Mar 03, 2018

课程听好的

von 陳保源

Aug 06, 2017

great course!

von newman123

May 26, 2018

hope there are more exercises, some problems seem to be too hard to understand...

von Zhenhua w

Nov 07, 2017

Great course!

von gebagong

Oct 20, 2017

Lin is a very funny teacher.The course is really valuable.i will recap this course many times.thanks teacher lin again.thks

von Zhicheng D

Oct 18, 2017

内容相对比较理论化,但老师讲的非常详细,数学公式什么的推理过程也非常详细。强力推荐!

von Peng X

Jan 23, 2018

very good course

von Ming-Chieh C

Feb 19, 2018

The speaker explains the ML in very clear and easier to understand way. I believe everyone can understand if he/she follow the course.

von Edward C

Dec 02, 2017

Base on very fundamental concepts of the Machine Learning.

von wzm

Aug 30, 2017

作业有点难度,但是整体下来收获很大。

von Jeremy L

Jul 15, 2017

收穫良多學得很紮實!

von yucong

Mar 15, 2018

深入浅出,强烈推荐

von 郭浩宇

Jul 01, 2017

超喜欢用华语授课,讲义是英文的课程,当然林老师也是超棒的研究人员

von 承勲 謝

Jan 14, 2018

謝謝林軒田教授的教導 讓我對ML有了基本的認知

von Yu C L

Mar 30, 2018

good

von Deleted A

Feb 27, 2018

This course is the best course for ML beginners!

von 林智海

Jun 13, 2018

以前曾在台大上过课,对台大老师授课循序渐进的思路十分钦佩。这绝对是一门能够吸引学生全神贯注听讲的机器学习课程。没有复杂的推导,有生动的例程和老师细心的讲解,可以推测老师一定是花了许多心血经营这门课程。

von Allen L

Apr 01, 2019

very good

von TED

Apr 26, 2019

incredible amazing course,thank you, prof.lin

von 陈宇轩

May 18, 2019

Very impressive