Chevron Left
Zurück zu Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies von Northwestern University

4.8
Sterne
1,034 Bewertungen
166 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Top-Bewertungen

HK

Feb 12, 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 163 Bewertungen für Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

von Ninette P

Sep 03, 2020

I love this course because it learned so many new tools I could use in my social media projects. All the good resources are clear and go into a deep analysis to develop high-level skills.

von Raja R

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

von Bruno G

Feb 16, 2016

Very practical course for those who want know more about how apply operational marketing in a social network environment and also in a internal environment.

von Moutasem S

Dec 05, 2018

A wonderful step for blogging, i liked it so much and gained a precious benefit from.

Thanks for your esteemed website and your respectable university.

von Kristin B

Sep 21, 2020

This course was very interesting and was full of valuable, useful information. I learned great strategies for marketing businesses in social media.

von Mark B

Jun 08, 2017

Well structured and very informative approach to engaging with online audience with an excellent practical approach through developing a blog post

von Tushar B

Feb 10, 2018

Simply one of thee best course!! I've got to learn a lot from this course especially about writing & publishing the perfect and engaging content.

von James-Anthony G

Aug 14, 2019

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

von Nicole P

Jun 28, 2016

Life changing! Understanding the benefits of engagement and nurture marketing strategies will completely change the way you market your company!

von Kenneth L A

Feb 03, 2016

This was my favorite course in the Social Media Marketing Specialization. Wonderful insight on blog creation and content development. Thank you!

von T. J I

Jun 23, 2020

A great class to learn the discipline you need to engage and nurture one's social media activities. In short, it's a how to do it class.

von Gayle H

May 13, 2016

Probably the most important in my experience, the encouragement of how to engage in a meaningful way teaches how to really help succeed.

von Menka M

Aug 16, 2020

I enjoyed the course Engagement & Nurture Marketing. It improved my knowledge . I learned a lot about

Engagement & Nurture Marketing.

von srikanth n

Jan 27, 2017

Good course, I took it as a free user and really liked the material it's very simple and easy . will taken only a few hrs to complete

von Rohan R

Jul 09, 2020

The Teacher is very active on twitter. You can ask anything from him on Twitter.

I would recommend this course to all the learners.

von Kirill K

Dec 19, 2015

Good entry level course with lot's of examples, case studies and techniques that really work. Thanks a lot to the developers!

von Lizeth S

May 31, 2017

Genial poder hacer nuestro primer blog y contar con las herramientas necesarias, para hacerlo fácil y exitoso. Gran módulo!!

von John T

Aug 13, 2016

Best of the lot so far for me. Much more relatable to my area of work. Found it a great addition to building on the previous

von Lin L

Nov 23, 2015

This course provides many useful tips for building a blog and writing good blog articles, I gained a lot after taking it.

von Ting J

Feb 14, 2016

A great course providing insights on both engagement and nurture marketing, and step by step guide to create my own blog.

von Brianna W

May 18, 2019

I enjoyed MOOC 3 a lot more than MOOD 2, but I think both were very helpful in helping me figure out social marketing.

von Deleted A

Dec 23, 2015

I especially love the detailed tips and insight into creating and maintaining a blog. The guest speakers were great.

von Zarin P D

Apr 30, 2020

Loved the course. Tried to create my personal blog after completing this course. The course has been a great help.

von Jocelyn R

Sep 07, 2020

It really good. I learnt about Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies that It will help me with my business

von Romario V

Apr 09, 2016

Awesome course! Learned some interesting concepts, tips and tools for blogging and engaging with my network!