Chevron Left
Zurück zu Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies von Northwestern University

4.8
Sterne
994 Bewertungen
157 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Top-Bewertungen

HK

Feb 12, 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 154 Bewertungen für Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

von ERICK A J M

Jan 04, 2016

Great!

von Juan P M P

May 29, 2017

top

von Jill M

Apr 08, 2019

The class provides in depth information presented by experts. In my job-hunt, I've already found it very useful to learn the differences between engagement strategies and nurture strategies, so that I can understand what companies need.

My only quibble: some information is out of order--for example, the Peer Reviewed Assignment in Week 3 calls for a list of scheduled blog posts, something that is not covered until Week 4. It can also be tough comb through the hours of video to find things again...an index might be useful.

von Rajarshi M

Apr 26, 2020

This course is very useful for beginners in social media platform and bloggers. The content is a little bit old and so is only useful if you are a beginner. I would suggest Northwestern University upgrade the contents and keep the examples from the recent past. Having said that, the instructors are great and the basic foundation set from here is excellent.

von NATALIA

Dec 27, 2015

good course.

Positives: very practical, interesting assignments

Development areas: 4 stars because sometimes want more to the point and less not very improtant info in the lections. sorry. for the sake of time

In overall, a good course. would recommend

von Steph L

Mar 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course a lot because I've wanted to start blogging, but not sure how I would approach the process. This course taught me all I need to know to get started. If possible, please have the guest speakers talk a bit slower. Thank you!

von Chris M

Dec 18, 2015

Fun and engaging. The blog post assignment is very much for the beginner but there things to learn for the experienced too. Give it a try if you are interested in marketing, branding or social media.

von Diane M

Aug 19, 2018

Material is excellent. Unable to finish the course for the lack of peer submissions available to complete. Will keep trying until the course deadline.

von Saskia d w

Feb 04, 2016

I think the course /whole specialization is really good. But I keep getting my paid toolkits really late. Only when I finished the course

von Jennifer C

Jul 03, 2020

My only wish is that we had something other than peer reviews. I feel like people give good grades in exchange for good grades/ reviews.

von Mani R B

Feb 18, 2016

Prof. Hlavac's courses are amazing and easy to comprehend. Finished two courses of Prof. Hlavac. Thanks for the knowledge sir.

Mani

von Antonio G

Nov 17, 2017

Easy to achieve thanks to a flexible format and, on top of that, very good insights! Thanks so much

von Harriet F

Nov 10, 2016

Excellent, really informative and made me assess which strategy would work best for our business.

von Puru G

Sep 10, 2017

Great Insights and Interesting applications for current businesses. Worth the hours you put in

von Elekwachi P A

Jul 30, 2017

This Course opened my eye to the inner workings of Amazing Social Marketing strategies.

von Serah J

Feb 05, 2017

Blog development template and design are excellent. Great detail.

von Humza Z

Jun 18, 2020

Recommended for Content Writers/Curators/Bloggers/Vloggers etc.

von Miguel A I B

Feb 15, 2017

excellent , actually and well driven by Mr Randy Hlavac

von maya l

Mar 13, 2017

This was a very useful course in the specialization.

von MUSAH I R

Dec 29, 2016

great course, I will recommend it.

von Hemang M

Sep 11, 2018

It mar my concept very clear

von Antoine C

Feb 14, 2016

Good overview with interview

von Raed A

Sep 15, 2019

helpful, thanks for all

von James T S

Jan 28, 2016

Great info.

von Femi A

Oct 27, 2017

Awesome