Chevron Left
Zurück zu Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
Sterne
1,126 Bewertungen
291 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Top-Bewertungen

SR

Apr 29, 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

CG

Sep 08, 2017

EXCELENTE! SOY NUTRICIONISTA Y DIETISTA Y ME SIRVIO MUCHISIMO para refrescar y aprender incluso más conocimientos !! ya que voy a trabajar en un centro especializado en embarazo!\n\nMIL GRACIAS !!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 290 Bewertungen für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

von Shannon M

Jun 10, 2017

An amazing course! Such a wide variety of useful knowledge regarding nutrition and pregnancy. This is good for mothers to be, mothers who are pregnant, or women planning on becoming a mother. This is also good for anyone studying gynecology/obstetrics or even nursing. I recommend it to everyone.

von Elizangela C

Jun 12, 2018

O curso foi excelente, reunindo uma série de informações importantes para atualização e aperfeiçoamento do atendimento a gestantes. Estou muito satisfeita e feliz pela oportunidade em agregar conhecimentos em minha prática clínica como nutricionista materno infantil.

von GARY H T C

Dec 08, 2017

Im glad that I take this course and this course helps me and my wife to have better understanding on her dietary intakes and on her daily meals consumption. Now im more confident to prepare for our first incoming newborn. Thank you Doctors for the materials provided.

von Ahmad A

Apr 28, 2020

I am very delighted to complete the informative and well organized course. I have learned a lot of new things by opting this course and i am very thankful to coursera for providing this course for free and the organizing committee of this course. Thanks once again.

von Elena M M

Nov 25, 2018

the course was demanding, but beautiful and captivating. the information submitted has exceeded my expectations. the references in each course led to many hours of new research. I appreciate this course as an exceptional one. Congratulations and thanks

von Maria E S P

Mar 14, 2020

Esse curso abriu meus olhos para a importância da alimentação, estilo de vida dos pais, mesmo antes da concepção. Chamou a atenção para coisas que não tinha visto na disciplina que havia estudado sobre gestação. Foi um grande aprendizado, muito bom.

von CIBY C J

Jun 29, 2019

Wonderful course. Helpful to Understood nutritional requirements for a pre and post-pregnant woman.

All explanations delivered by Professor Hildegard Przyrembel are outstanding.

Special thanks to all other course coordinators.

von Viri O Z

Oct 20, 2017

All the material is precise and useful for practical application. Some terms are hard to understand if you're not a professional healthcare provider, but with some dedicationis easy to follow-up on the content of the course.

von Giulia A

Apr 17, 2020

I really enjoined this course. It was useful to improve my knowledge in this field as a Biologist and a Nutritionist. I appreciate the structure and the information given through the modules.

Thank you for the opportunity.

von Mafalda F C

Apr 05, 2020

I am a nutritionist myself and I took this course as I have a strong interest in Nutrition in pregnancy and this course really helped me to remember some subjects and learn new things as well. Great work, loved the course!

von RUBEENA M

May 27, 2020

The course was very informative.... It has explained clearly how a pregnant woman to follow diet and lifestyle during pregnancy.... The all video s and lectures are beneficial more than getting a certificate

von Nikita T

Aug 18, 2019

Very much Helpful course. I learned many new things from this course, especially the micro nutrients and nutrients content required in pregnancy.

Thank you very much for such a detailed course for pregnancy.

von Laura V V C

Sep 17, 2018

IT IS A GREAT COURSE AS IT PROVIDES THE BEST INFORMATION AVAILABLE ABOUT NUTRITION IN PREGNANCY, BESIDES BEING EASY TO UNDERSTAND. THANKS FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO TAKE THE COURSE, IT IS VERY RECOMMENDED.

von Angélica B S

Feb 27, 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso, te da buenas nociones y bases acerca de la Nutrición en el embarazo, con buenas explicaciones, buenas referencias para quienes quieran aprender más de cada tema. Recomendable!

von Steven R

Apr 29, 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

von Angelica G T

Oct 22, 2019

Excelent course, it really helped me a lot with my nutrition career. I fell much more secure and it has encouraged me to continue studying. I definitely recommend it! Thanks to all of the teachers

von Pavithra S K

Sep 20, 2019

Short ,clear ,crisp guidance as to what to eat and what not to , epigenetics was explained and put across simple language ,easy to understand ..thank you for making this learning simple and fun

von Ambereen K

Apr 17, 2020

As a healthcare practitioner working in remote areas where malnutrition is common, this was very useful. It enabled me to confidently give sound advice to pregnant patients to improve outcomes

von Nuno M S d S

Aug 20, 2019

Excelente curso.

Eu e a minha esposa estamos a preparar a nossa vida para engravidarmos, e sem dúvida que este curso é muito útil para nos ajudar em algumas questões nas quais tínhamos dúvidas.

von Claudia E B G

Sep 08, 2017

EXCELENTE! SOY NUTRICIONISTA Y DIETISTA Y ME SIRVIO MUCHISIMO para refrescar y aprender incluso más conocimientos !! ya que voy a trabajar en un centro especializado en embarazo!

MIL GRACIAS !!

von María C M

Apr 17, 2017

Es un curso con mucha información vital para los profesionales de la salud y para la mujer embarazada o con planes de quedar en embarazo. No toma mucho tiempo, es conciso pero muy sustancioso.

von maria i i

May 15, 2018

Very informative. Great for all women who which to become pregnant one day. I believe taking this course before becoming pregnant will be of great advantage for the mother and the child.

von Priscilla B D

Jul 07, 2017

Excelente curso, la información es muy consistente y actualizada, fácil de digerir. Los videos tienen muy buena calidad y son entretenidos. Los felicito y agradezco mucho por este curso.

von Filipe R P F

Mar 26, 2018

In general, the course is very explainatory and rich, making the sources of the information available for further information and investigation, which is always an advantage.

von Sarah C

Nov 28, 2017

Lots of important information packed into bite-size pieces and presented in a way that is also understandable to lay persons. Nicely presented, but not too much information.