Chevron Left
Zurück zu Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
Sterne
1,126 Bewertungen
291 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Top-Bewertungen

SR

Apr 29, 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

CG

Sep 08, 2017

EXCELENTE! SOY NUTRICIONISTA Y DIETISTA Y ME SIRVIO MUCHISIMO para refrescar y aprender incluso más conocimientos !! ya que voy a trabajar en un centro especializado en embarazo!\n\nMIL GRACIAS !!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 290 Bewertungen für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

von Maisam A

Oct 27, 2018

So helpful and get more experience from this as a nutritionist

Inshallah it will help me more in future.

von Bobrova I I

Oct 29, 2017

Thank you for the course, there are a lot of useful and accessible recomendations and materials in it.

von ANGELA B M

Mar 06, 2019

I really enjoyed the course, very practical and pointed what you really need to know about this field.

von Rani L

Jul 21, 2019

Interesting material, and I enjoyed learning all of it. This pertains to my line of work. Thank you!

von Jóise P

Jun 27, 2018

I discovered a lot important things that I will do when I came pregnant! I'm very grateful for that!

von Biswajit S

Jun 03, 2019

The course is very much informative which is beneficial for health experts. Must Go for this course

von Kanika c

Apr 12, 2020

I work with maternal and child health and I got alot of new information.....really well structured

von Ana F T d S

Dec 18, 2017

Really great course! Lots of valuable information and scientific studies. It really helped me out!

von Trang P

Apr 07, 2018

The course is very informative and useful. The sections are logic, easy to follow and understand!

von Andrea M C

Jan 31, 2019

It is a good course, I recomend it to all health profesionals who wants to enhace theirs skills.

von Maria B

May 11, 2020

I was impressed of how well this course is. Really good information! Learned and enjoyed a lot.

von Ali R

Nov 01, 2018

It was an excellent course. Thanks to LMU for providing such a great opportunity for learning!

von Hennah P

Apr 04, 2020

Loved the course. Helped me learn facts from both an obstetrics and pediatrics point of view.

von שמרית ה ד ק

Jun 26, 2017

very informative! thank you! mind you that a lot of times there werent subtitles in english.

von Raquel F

Jul 02, 2018

O curso é muito bom, bem didático, informações baseadas em evidências científicas. Recomendo

von LAAVANYA M

May 17, 2020

Unfortunately I got a opportunity to understand that risk factories and obesity, nutrients.

von Tova K

Apr 15, 2017

As a prenatal dietitian, I would like to study in the future more case studies. Thank you!

von Obada M S A S

May 06, 2020

Great knowledge and information , doctors are very kindly and they make it easy to learn.

von ANA B D S D O

Dec 20, 2017

Excelente apresentação áudio visual e conteúdo de estudos, muito grata pela oportunidade.

von Arif S A

Dec 28, 2019

This session was a very clear explanation. I can easily learnt about all the materials.

von Iqra N

Apr 18, 2020

It was an amazing course, all the basic or high-level information is presented here.

von Mekhtieva D

Mar 28, 2018

I knew many important things bout nutrition, childern and health. It was very useful

von Irina B

May 09, 2020

Great information, the videos were not too short or too long. Good reading sources

von Patrick M

Oct 31, 2017

Great course! Learned a lot, and had plenty of information from multiple sources.

von Sankalp A

Apr 28, 2020

Really thankful to Coursera for adding such online courses for no cost☺️☺️☺️☺️.