Chevron Left
Zurück zu Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
Sterne
2,568 Bewertungen
657 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Top-Bewertungen

RS

20. März 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course.

SR

28. Apr. 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 657 Bewertungen für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

von Xochitl M S P

16. März 2019

Soy Licenciada en Nutrición, el curso me ayudo a reafirmar algunos temas y sentirme capaz de apoyar a mis pacientes embarazadas.

von Nourhan a a

10. März 2019

An amazing course that helped a lot to understand how to deal and to take care of my health and nutrition during my pregnancy.

von Prakriti B

23. März 2020

It was an amazing course with a lot of in-depth knowledge. Glad to be a part of it. Looking forward to learn more. Thank you!

von emma l a a

10. März 2021

Me encanto el curso, sobre todo la informaciòn sobre recomendaciones diarias sobre micronutrientes,un curso muy actualizado.

von Ananya G

23. Juni 2020

This course has been wonderful. I have learned so much and faculty is phenomenal.

Thank you to the whole team of this course.

von Dr. S K J

13. Apr. 2022

Nice course. Got to learn so many things regarding Pregnancy nutrition and lifestyle which is helpful for clinical practice

von Diana L A H

23. Apr. 2021

Aprendí mucho sobre cosas esenciales de la nutrición en el embarazo, estoy muy contenta con el resultado y las evaluaciones

von samah s s h

1. Dez. 2019

perfect course for obstetrics who want to enrol nutrition in their practice ...refrances are great ...I really enjoyed it !

von Sairamnath A

17. Okt. 2019

Opened a new gamut of learning for me. Very good course. Highly recommended for all people who are interested in nutrition

von Shelby M

5. Mai 2018

very informative and engaging. Clear instruction. Tests adequately ensured retention of material. Just challenging enough.

von Mercedes M L -

27. Okt. 2020

excelente curso, me ayudo a repasar conceptos y a incorporar nuevos. Muy bueno, bien explicado y de fácil interpretación.

von Natalija T

23. Dez. 2017

I'm so grateful for this course !! Its very sophisticated and excellent for develop the previous knowledge !! THANKS !!!

von Jan K

5. Feb. 2021

I wish the course elaborated on the bioavailability of folate vs. folic acid, but otherwise it was an excellent course.

von Evagelia P

17. Feb. 2019

Fantastic course, deserves the highest 5stars evaluation. I m grateful for all this updated deep knowledge on the field

von Jimena P

12. Juli 2020

Excellent course for students in the healthcare area that want to reinforce knowledge on pre-conception and pregnancy.

von Reynaldo L M J

29. Nov. 2020

This is a good course. Got to know the basics in pregnancy, the right food that should be taken, exercise and myths.

von Amina F

22. Apr. 2020

Amazing course to learn about supplements, and nutrition requirements during this critical period.

Thank you so much!

von Abaidulova D

28. Nov. 2020

Спасибо за курс! Было много полезной информации теоретической. Но хотелось бы еще больше практических рекомендаций.

von Graziela H d S

16. Aug. 2020

Very important and relevant information for pregnant woman regarding the nutrition and health aspects of pregnancy.

von Irene T

8. Apr. 2019

Really useful class on what foods to consume / avoid; I'd love to see more pregnancy-related courses being offered!

von Ana L D

3. Juli 2020

I am a nutritionist and the course was excellent for updating my knowledge in the area of maternal and child care.

von Martin Z

25. Sep. 2021

Absolutely great course, includes all the necessary information in a very dense and to the point form. Thank you!

von bhakti s

6. Juni 2020

It is a very good course. I like the content of this course and it will definitely help me for my future startup.

von Sixtus A

30. Jan. 2019

It was very useful learning experience for me and the material supplies were very helpful in learning the course.