Chevron Left
Zurück zu Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
Sterne
2,650 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Top-Bewertungen

RS

20. März 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course.

SR

28. Apr. 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 668 Bewertungen für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

von Nikita T

18. Aug. 2019

Very much Helpful course. I learned many new things from this course, especially the micro nutrients and nutrients content required in pregnancy.

Thank you very much for such a detailed course for pregnancy.

von Laura V V C

17. Sep. 2018

IT IS A GREAT COURSE AS IT PROVIDES THE BEST INFORMATION AVAILABLE ABOUT NUTRITION IN PREGNANCY, BESIDES BEING EASY TO UNDERSTAND. THANKS FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO TAKE THE COURSE, IT IS VERY RECOMMENDED.

von Angélica B S

27. Feb. 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso, te da buenas nociones y bases acerca de la Nutrición en el embarazo, con buenas explicaciones, buenas referencias para quienes quieran aprender más de cada tema. Recomendable!

von Ana P C F

27. Mai 2022

Excelente información, definitivamente logra el objetivo de que las embarazadas puedan cuidar más de su salud y las de sus hijos, previniendo enfermedades y asegurándoles una mejor calidad de vida.

von Angelica G T

21. Okt. 2019

Excelent course, it really helped me a lot with my nutrition career. I fell much more secure and it has encouraged me to continue studying. I definitely recommend it! Thanks to all of the teachers

von Rabia N

20. Okt. 2020

Its been a great active learning and understanding based course highlighting the basic protocols in real life dealing. I am glad to be a part of this great initiative .More power to the team :)

von Ayesha A

16. Juni 2020

That's was very informative course. It covers every aspect of pregnancy like physiology and anatomy of pregnancy. It gives information about nutritional requirements of mother during pregnancy.

von Pavithra S

20. Sep. 2019

Short ,clear ,crisp guidance as to what to eat and what not to , epigenetics was explained and put across simple language ,easy to understand ..thank you for making this learning simple and fun

von Ambereen K

17. Apr. 2020

As a healthcare practitioner working in remote areas where malnutrition is common, this was very useful. It enabled me to confidently give sound advice to pregnant patients to improve outcomes

von Nuno M S d S

20. Aug. 2019

Excelente curso.

Eu e a minha esposa estamos a preparar a nossa vida para engravidarmos, e sem dúvida que este curso é muito útil para nos ajudar em algumas questões nas quais tínhamos dúvidas.

von María C M

16. Apr. 2017

Es un curso con mucha información vital para los profesionales de la salud y para la mujer embarazada o con planes de quedar en embarazo. No toma mucho tiempo, es conciso pero muy sustancioso.

von Annisa D T A

19. Apr. 2021

After completing the course, I got a lot of new insights. And this course honestly is matter to the future mom out there! very helpful and going to fix my lifestyle before my pregnancy soon!

von Novalda Z E P

10. Sep. 2021

The course is so beneficial for me to understand the changes in physiological, metabolism and nutrition requirements for pregnant woman to maintain health for the mother and also the baby.

von Chrissy D v

5. Feb. 2021

I would like to thank all the mentors for making this course. I have learned so much from all of you and I cannot wait to be able to use this course in applying it in my clinical practice.

von maria i i

15. Mai 2018

Very informative. Great for all women who which to become pregnant one day. I believe taking this course before becoming pregnant will be of great advantage for the mother and the child.

von Priscilla B D

6. Juli 2017

Excelente curso, la información es muy consistente y actualizada, fácil de digerir. Los videos tienen muy buena calidad y son entretenidos. Los felicito y agradezco mucho por este curso.

von Esthefany T

16. Okt. 2021

Buenísimo curso, me enseñó la importancia de una correcta planificación nutricional antes y durante el embarazo en base a información fundamenta en evidencias científica. Muy completo.

von Qureshi H F S H

9. Sep. 2020

BEING A NUTRITION MAJOR STUDENT, THIS COURSE WAS REALLY HELPFUL FOR ADVANCING MY KNOWLEDGE IN NUTRITION IN PREGNANCY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COURSE TO EVERYONE. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

von Gitla H

2. Juli 2020

Great Course to understand the diet plan in pregnancy, protection, correction of principal diseases that could impact the outcome of the baby and understand the role of microbiome

von Maria L A

19. Juni 2020

Me ha encantado. Un curso muy completo para los profesionales de la salud. Yo soy nutricionista y me ha servido para refrescar conceptos y aprender de nuevos. Lo recomiendo 100%.

von Ariana P M R

8. Juli 2020

Me hubiera gustado que se hablara más acerca de la lactancia materna, sus múltiples beneficios e importancia, pero en sí, todo el curso fue muy interesante, realmente excelente.

von AMNA I

31. Aug. 2020

COURSERA is a best site to learn something new and knowledgeable Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy provides a huge knowledge to me for my future career. Thank you Coursera.

von Lisa

25. März 2022

W​hile parts of this course went a little over my head due to only basic background in the sciences, I felt like it was both interesting and informative and enjoyed taking it.

von Filipe R P F

26. März 2018

In general, the course is very explainatory and rich, making the sources of the information available for further information and investigation, which is always an advantage.

von Bayan N A

4. Sep. 2020

I learned a lot about feeding pregnant women, and this course added valuable information about the right sports for pregnant women and the nutrients needed during pregnancy.