Chevron Left
Zurück zu Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
Sterne
2,650 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Top-Bewertungen

RS

20. März 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course.

SR

28. Apr. 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 668 Bewertungen für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

von bhakti s

6. Juni 2020

It is a very good course. I like the content of this course and it will definitely help me for my future startup.

von Sixtus A

30. Jan. 2019

It was very useful learning experience for me and the material supplies were very helpful in learning the course.

von ULISES F A C

17. Okt. 2021

Excelente para entender acerca de la nutrición en la embarazada y favorecer a un desarrollo optimo materno-fetal

von Elizabeth R

18. Aug. 2018

This was my first course on coursera and it was easy to understand and I can honestly recommendd this to anyone.

von Luvia L G A

7. Sep. 2021

The course was understandable, very interesting, light, thanks to all crew for sharing knowledge.........Luvia.

von Macarena P M

18. Aug. 2020

Very nice and interesting course. Widely backed up with up to date information and studies. Really recommended!

von Miguel A G R

19. Juni 2020

Very complete and complex course. Especially nutrition part was covered in very detailed way. Very recommended.

von Anu N

3. Apr. 2020

Important, evidence-based information explained in a simple way that makes it easy to understand and remember.

von Lovepreet k

28. Juli 2020

Very useful course to learn pregnancy disease , nutrition intake , child development, and interesting course.

von Macarena R C

17. Juli 2020

Its a bit hard to follow if you are not a health related professional, but its really useful and interesting!

von Lorena M G

9. Juli 2017

I loved it! Very informative that is backed up with recent studies and essential information about pregnancy.

von Preeti P

15. Jan. 2022

It was highly informative and it helped me look past the misconceptions i had heard of in regards pregnancy

von Natalia S H

29. Juli 2020

Thank you very much for such an amazing course. I have learnt a lot and all the information was very clear

von Sharan F

21. Jan. 2020

I enjoyed the information that the instructors gave and thought the material was clear and well presented.

von Nutrition w S

26. Juni 2020

This course is great, I learned many things that I did not know and it helped me in my professional life.

von Eugenia B

10. Mai 2019

Very helpful!, a concentration of data all we should know to prevent a lot of mothers and babies´problems

von Islam A T A

14. Feb. 2019

Very great course and helps many people to gain more correct information about nutrition during pregnancy

von Ketlheem G G F

4. Okt. 2020

Ótimo! Mas gostaria de pesquisas atuais sobre ácido fólico e a suplementação da forma ativa metilfolato.

von Md. A M S

27. Juni 2020

It was an amazing course. Some info are must know for pregnant/ would be pregnant mom and her partner :)

von Maria A G

7. Feb. 2019

I am loving all the course! The quality is excellent and the information is so updated. Congratulations!

von Yen C T

13. Sep. 2021

very informative. will share this with all my friends who are pregnant or planning on getting pregnant.

von Nimco N

22. Sep. 2020

i really enjoyed taking this course,because it has enhanced my knowledge of maternal as i am a midwife.

von 麥惠兒

3. Aug. 2020

It would be helping me to understand more if the answer could be shown after submission of the quizes.

von Enkhtungalag C

11. Mai 2020

Great course for health care providers, and more importantly for women and families planning pregnancy!

von DULCE M T S

2. Apr. 2019

me gustó mucho y es de gran ayuda en mi practica profesional. el curso esta bien llevado y fundamentado