Chevron Left
Zurück zu Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
Sterne
910 Bewertungen
233 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Top-Bewertungen

SR

Apr 29, 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

RM

Aug 13, 2019

Helped me understand the importance of good nutrition during pregnancy. This course helped me build my knowledge of nutrition and how we must bring about lifestyle changes for a healthy pregnancy.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 233 Bewertungen für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

von Gabriela L T

Jun 05, 2017

Very informative and educational. A little bit more info (either in video or in the links) about breastfeeding could be very useful. I would recommend :D

von dalia m

Jul 03, 2018

It was very unique and helpful course , that also helped me throughout my whole pregnancy and also for planning to it

von Anayeli U B

Jun 16, 2018

Me pareció un curso sencillo pero bien explicado, me agradó que adjuntaran las referencias. Excelente curso.

von claudia d

Jan 18, 2018

Excellent course, but i would like it even more if the last module were more longer. But i really enjoy it.

von Vanessa L

Sep 27, 2017

Loved this course! Very insightful even after going through 3 pregnancies, there were still some nugge

von MEENA J

Aug 23, 2017

content is very good. all the pregnancy related issues nicely covered which are related to nutrition.

von Sarah H

Jul 12, 2017

a well organized course i have got a lot of information about pregnancy thanks for your efforts

von ela

Feb 16, 2018

It's quite good , but I would like more specific and professional information for physicians

von Lucy W

Jan 20, 2019

A lot of good content, but not detailed enough and many concepts are just glossed over.

von Yogal

Dec 23, 2017

Very comprehensive with latest information. Love all the lectures. Thank you.

von 李英华

Jul 25, 2019

很严谨,再详细些更好,scientific,even better if more details are provided~

von Olivia C M

Jun 16, 2017

I just love Coursera and the ability to study from anywhere.

von HOUNDJAHOUE G F H

Jan 16, 2018

It will be useful to get the correction of the quiz

von Antoinette B

Aug 16, 2018

A very good revision and update. Thank you

von Diego N M H

Apr 28, 2017

Excellent course. I learned a lot of things

von Noemie Y N N

Aug 27, 2018

Very useful and intressting

von Sijia Q

Sep 06, 2017

Overall very good course!

von Daniela H G

Sep 15, 2019

good information!

von Flavia J P

Feb 01, 2019

Good course

von Vanessa G

Nov 17, 2017

Muy bueno!

von Jessica O

Nov 14, 2017

f

von Michelle B

Jun 12, 2017

I found the level of interactivity on this course completely non existent. I was attempting to gain some advice, asking what I felt were important questions of clarification.

It's not as if there were 100 students asking questions, and yet it was as if I was talking in an echo chamber. That was really disappointing, given I could see, apart from me - almost every other question had been responded to by someone! I'm unsure if it was because of the timing of when I took the course or something else.

I also felt that in Week 2 of the course there was a huge amount of assumed knowledge and that required me to go and do at least 3 hours of extra study to understand what was being said. It seemed strange given that the rest of the course was very easy to understand.

von yaroslav

Jan 02, 2019

not very informative, unfortunately. too much scientific stuff. From practical point of view - exercise moderately, take folic acid and iodine supplements, don't eat much more than previously, don't smoke and drink. Fruits and vegetables and whole grain food and fish is good. That's it.

von Jonathan G

Jan 05, 2018

course was informative but somewhat self-explanatory on pregnancy health. I'm sure anyone can learn this without having to take a course. However, the questions on the tests were rarely consistent with what was covered.

von Carla P M L

Aug 24, 2019

Un curso que ofrece datos actualizados entorno a la alimentación y el estilo de vida para un embarazo saludable, sin embargo, yo esperaba información màs concreta referente a la práctica en la consulta nutricional