Chevron Left
Zurück zu Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
Sterne
2,791 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Top-Bewertungen

RS

20. März 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course.

SR

28. Apr. 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 693 Bewertungen für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

von Yen C T

13. Sep. 2021

very informative. will share this with all my friends who are pregnant or planning on getting pregnant.

von Nimco N

22. Sep. 2020

i really enjoyed taking this course,because it has enhanced my knowledge of maternal as i am a midwife.

von 麥惠兒

3. Aug. 2020

It would be helping me to understand more if the answer could be shown after submission of the quizes.

von Enkhtungalag C

11. Mai 2020

Great course for health care providers, and more importantly for women and families planning pregnancy!

von DULCE M T S

2. Apr. 2019

me gustó mucho y es de gran ayuda en mi practica profesional. el curso esta bien llevado y fundamentado

von Maria J C C

15. März 2019

Me encanto! Un curso súper completo y bastante enriquecedor, aprendí mucho sobre esta etapa de embarazo

von Maisam A

27. Okt. 2018

So helpful and get more experience from this as a nutritionist

Inshallah it will help me more in future.

von Bobrova I I

29. Okt. 2017

Thank you for the course, there are a lot of useful and accessible recomendations and materials in it.

von EIRINI C

6. Jan. 2021

I loved this course. I found answers to all my questions about nutrition and pregnancy in a clear way.

von ANGELA B M

5. März 2019

I really enjoyed the course, very practical and pointed what you really need to know about this field.

von Rani L

21. Juli 2019

Interesting material, and I enjoyed learning all of it. This pertains to my line of work. Thank you!

von Jóise P

27. Juni 2018

I discovered a lot important things that I will do when I came pregnant! I'm very grateful for that!

von Myrabelle K

27. Juli 2020

I am in the health and food industry and find this course very informative and engaging. Well done!

von Biswajit S

3. Juni 2019

The course is very much informative which is beneficial for health experts. Must Go for this course

von Alissa J A

9. Dez. 2020

was so happy taking this course and add more knowledge to me with lovely information and examples.

von Kanika C

12. Apr. 2020

I work with maternal and child health and I got alot of new information.....really well structured

von Ana F T d S

18. Dez. 2017

Really great course! Lots of valuable information and scientific studies. It really helped me out!

von Raissa A

5. Feb. 2021

Very good straight forward course. A little heavy on terminology if not educated in the sciences.

von Trang P

7. Apr. 2018

The course is very informative and useful. The sections are logic, easy to follow and understand!

von Andrea M

30. Jan. 2019

It is a good course, I recomend it to all health profesionals who wants to enhace theirs skills.

von Sahil G

11. Okt. 2022

Covers all the topics really well, very good start point for pre and post pregnancy questions.

von Donna D

21. Juni 2020

Very informative. Learned additional technical information I can benefit from in my profession.

von MARIA E Q

10. Mai 2020

I was impressed of how well this course is. Really good information! Learned and enjoyed a lot.

von Ali R

1. Nov. 2018

It was an excellent course. Thanks to LMU for providing such a great opportunity for learning!

von Miguel A R O

12. Aug. 2021

Es un curso muy completo, contiene mucha información relevante para el ejercicio profesional