Chevron Left
Zurück zu Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy by Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
732 Bewertungen
185 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Top-Bewertungen

SR

Apr 29, 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

RM

Aug 13, 2019

Helped me understand the importance of good nutrition during pregnancy. This course helped me build my knowledge of nutrition and how we must bring about lifestyle changes for a healthy pregnancy.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 of 184 Reviews for Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

von Natalie O F L

Oct 09, 2018

Very interesting and enlightening course. I learned a lot about specific nutrient as well as lifestyle recommendations for pregnancy. Thank you very much!

von Alma L T C

Oct 15, 2018

Very practical and useful topics

von Laura V V C

Sep 17, 2018

IT IS A GREAT COURSE AS IT PROVIDES THE BEST INFORMATION AVAILABLE ABOUT NUTRITION IN PREGNANCY, BESIDES BEING EASY TO UNDERSTAND. THANKS FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO TAKE THE COURSE, IT IS VERY RECOMMENDED.

von Aben T

Sep 29, 2018

Very informational course. Thank you very much.

von Maisam A

Oct 27, 2018

So helpful and get more experience from this as a nutritionist

Inshallah it will help me more in future.

von Ali R

Nov 01, 2018

It was an excellent course. Thanks to LMU for providing such a great opportunity for learning!

von Anam Z

Nov 03, 2018

it was wonderful experience to do this course. Last and final quiz was difficult. thanks to your retake method i worked hard and passed it .Thank u coursera :-)

von Elizabeth R

Aug 18, 2018

This was my first course on coursera and it was easy to understand and I can honestly recommendd this to anyone.

von John C

Jul 15, 2018

This course was very helpful to me in learning about mother and infant nutrition. The tests are somewhat difficult and will require some note-taking.

von María C M

Apr 17, 2017

Es un curso con mucha información vital para los profesionales de la salud y para la mujer embarazada o con planes de quedar en embarazo. No toma mucho tiempo, es conciso pero muy sustancioso.

von Priscilla B D

Jul 07, 2017

Excelente curso, la información es muy consistente y actualizada, fácil de digerir. Los videos tienen muy buena calidad y son entretenidos. Los felicito y agradezco mucho por este curso.

von Vicky V T

Dec 07, 2017

muy bueno , pero aun no he podido obtener mi certificado

von Steven R

Apr 29, 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

von Jóise P

Jun 27, 2018

I discovered a lot important things that I will do when I came pregnant! I'm very grateful for that!

von Nzeyimana A

Jan 31, 2018

Je m'appelle Arlette Nzeyimana je suis réfugié au Rwanda j'aimerais savoir comment j'aurais mon certificat alors que pour nous tout est assuré par le HCR merciii

von Soumya S

Feb 08, 2018

informative and factful

von שמרית ה ד ק

Jun 26, 2017

very informative! thank you! mind you that a lot of times there werent subtitles in english.

von Erika M

Oct 11, 2017

Excelente!

von Katerina G

Sep 10, 2017

Thank you very much for a very interesting and educational lecturing.

von Абрамова Н А

Jun 21, 2017

very interesting course, lots of examples and experience

von Namrata

Aug 10, 2017

This course is very good and interesting. I would like to thank Dr Berthold Koletzko and other mentors for the valuable information. Thanks to coursera.

von ANA B D S D O

Dec 20, 2017

Excelente apresentação áudio visual e conteúdo de estudos, muito grata pela oportunidade.

von Elizangela C

Jun 12, 2018

O curso foi excelente, reunindo uma série de informações importantes para atualização e aperfeiçoamento do atendimento a gestantes. Estou muito satisfeita e feliz pela oportunidade em agregar conhecimentos em minha prática clínica como nutricionista materno infantil.

von VICTORIA A F J

Jul 28, 2017

I REALLY WANT MY CERTIFICATE... NOT FAIR I HAVE TO PAY FOR IT

von Moayyed A A R

Oct 29, 2017

10/10