Chevron Left
Zurück zu Object-Oriented Programming with Java

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Object-Oriented Programming with Java von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
307 Bewertungen
55 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project you will create a fun social media profile app for pets while learning the principles of object-oriented programming. By the end of the project, you will understand the 4 principles of object-oriented programming, write object-oriented code in Java, and be able to apply the same concepts to other object-oriented programming languages!...
Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 62 Bewertungen für Object-Oriented Programming with Java

von Harsh R S

Apr 19, 2020

excellent courses provided by coursera , must watch and grab knowledge and apply it in real world applications

von Awate S B

May 05, 2020

Good courses provided by coursera , must watch and grab knowledge and apply it in real world applications

von Muhammad A K

Apr 21, 2020

You can't say this a "Project" but this was a practice exercise. This exercise is for very beginner programmers who just got into Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) rather than those who have already studied OOP.

von INALA V V

May 11, 2020

A very very basic course which can be easily skipped if you are aware of the definitions of various OOP concepts with examples.

von Fathima z

May 07, 2020

It was really easy. I already knew programming in Java so it was boring. Good for beginners!

von Yashaswath V

Apr 29, 2020

Good project for just beginner's in oop.

von AKASH B

May 18, 2020

Amazing hands-on lesson to sharpen my Object-oriented Concepts which I highly recommend for students having Java in their semester exams

von Abhay A

May 07, 2020

it's a very nice course to again the oops principle nut you should have some java concepts or it will be very difficult for you

von Tarun L

May 11, 2020

Great Course for an individual who has a good foundation in the language but wants to do projects to gain proficiency.

von Smit B

Apr 25, 2020

If you haven't mastered in Object-oriented programming. I recommend this course to everyone

von DONA M

May 30, 2020

This course is very helpful for revising the basics of java. I enjoyed the Quiz.

von Gayatri P

May 15, 2020

An amazing guided project. Looking forward to doing more such projects.

von swapnil t

May 18, 2020

great flatform to acheive our goal and explore new skills

von Regulapati A

May 30, 2020

A good java course to refresh all oops concepts in java

von PATNAIKUNI J

May 22, 2020

it was a fantastic program i have ever attended

von Abhishek S

May 29, 2020

love to know how to make ui in java interface

von kalvakollu j

May 09, 2020

This course will be very useful good course

von Dr. P W

May 25, 2020

Course contents are so good for Beginners

von Vaibhav

Apr 25, 2020

Perfect Project to Understand about OOPS.

von Raykar A

May 24, 2020

THIS COURSE IS FUN TO LEARN JAVA!

von vinay k b

May 03, 2020

Very Easy to grab the Certificate

von Kavita s

May 30, 2020

I like this programming a lot.

von Punam

Apr 15, 2020

A great start for a beginner!!

von Saurabh K M

May 09, 2020

Quick to polish your skills.

von Rishabh R

May 06, 2020

Excellent project