Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming with Java

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming with Java von LearnQuest

4.6
Sterne
198 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Introduction to OO Programming with Java is course 2 of the Core Java Specialization. After completing this course, you'll be able to create simple Java classes that exhibit the principle of Encapsulation, to import other classes for use, to work with Strings, print output and use advanced math functions. We'll begin with a brief refresher on necessary concepts from Object-Oriented Programming. Next, we'll introduce basic Java concepts regarding classes, enabling you to start writing simple Java classes with attributes and methods. We'll introduce the idea of instances, or objects created from classes, so that you can start to build object-oriented solutions. Finally, we'll cover namespaces and Java Libraries to explain how Java packages classes, so that everyone can develop code without name collisions. You will be able to organize and access classes, as well as use selected standard classes from the Java runtime environment. To be successful in this course, you should have taken Course 1: Introduction to Java or have equivalent knowledge....

Top-Bewertungen

FZ

30. Juni 2021

I love this specialization, i found it more nutritive than other courses in which you JUST learn the syntax and how to create a functional code.

LA

17. Mai 2022

This course is excellent.i really earned knowledge by this course. thanks for offering this course for free of cost.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 36 Bewertungen für Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming with Java

von Facundo Z

30. Juni 2021

I​ love this specialization, i found it more nutritive than other courses in which you JUST learn the syntax and how to create a functional code.

von Symonovskyi I

28. Okt. 2021

The basics are well described. I cannot say that there is something superfluous here or that something is difficult to give. The topics are well structured. The only drawback is the lack of captions in a language I understand (Russian or Ukrainian), the google translator translates disgustingly and I had to go through the textbook additionally to understand it better. I do not know English. But this did not stop me from mastering the course. I am very grateful to the developers of this course for the competently prepared material.

Хорошо описаны основы. Не могу сказать, что тут есть что-то лишнее или что-то сложно дается. Хорошо структурированы темы. Единственный недостаток, это отсутствие титров на понятном для меня языке (русский или украинский), гуглопереводчик отвратно переводит и пришлось дополнительно проходить по учебнику, что бы лучше понять. Английский я не знаю. Но это не помешало освоить курс. Очень благодарен разработчикам данного курса за грамотно подготовленный материал.

von Patrick C

29. Mai 2021

Great intro to OOP! Things are explained clearly and the videos are short and no longer than 10 minutes!

von Deleted A

20. Nov. 2021

it's not about the course material but it's the video player that keep enlarge everytime i scrolldown the page. It's very uncomfortable to watch the video.

von Opeyemi G O

28. Feb. 2021

This is a Great Course that give the practical application of object Oriented Programming.

Thanks a lot Evan.

Your Professional experience made a difference in helping me assimilate the Single responsibility technique of Java Classes.

von Damian D

22. Sep. 2021

This course touches Java, from basics such as memory management, nature of object, constructors, classes and so on. The teacher's previous experience with other languages is very helpful.

von Leela A

18. Mai 2022

This course is excellent.i really earned knowledge by this course. thanks for offering this course for free of cost.

von George S

11. Juli 2021

Well explained though some obsolete features should have been omitted or not spent time on.

von Mark J H

25. März 2021

good course, the guy narrating is a little annoying but does grow on you!

von David D

7. Juli 2021

It was good. I learned a lot from it

von Cy L

13. Aug. 2021

Very technical introduction to Java

von weeza c

11. Apr. 2022

This is Excellent way of learning

von Harshit K

11. Feb. 2022

All good, but need more practice.

von Elena

25. Mai 2022

Good course. Clear explanation.

von Денис З

11. Nov. 2021

Very Good - WebSait Test

von UJJAWAL T

16. Dez. 2021

amazing topic to study

von Olamide O

22. Juni 2022

This is a good course

von Monzer S

10. Mai 2022

I learned new things

von Pascal U E

2. Feb. 2022

Nice and effective !

von Guoxiang Z

2. Mai 2022

good Java course.

von Misgna M G

26. Jan. 2022

amazing techers

von VAREN A

1. Okt. 2021

excellent course

von chuks A

16. Mai 2021

Well explained.

von RUDRAKSH M

25. Jan. 2022

great teaching

von 121912502021 g

28. Apr. 2021

Unbelievable