Chevron Left
Zurück zu Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation von Codio

4.3
Sterne
46 Bewertungen
14 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Code and run your first python program in minutes without installing anything! This course is designed for learners with limited coding experience, providing a solid foundation of not just python, but core Computer Science topics that can be transferred to other languages. The modules in this course cover inheritance, encapsulation, polymorphism, and other object-related topics. Completion of the prior 3 courses in this specialization is recommended. To allow for a truly hands-on, self-paced learning experience, this course is video-free. Assignments contain short explanations with images and runnable code examples with suggested edits to explore code examples further, building a deeper understanding by doing. You'll benefit from instant feedback from a variety of assessment items along the way, gently progressing from quick understanding checks (multiple choice, fill in the blank, and un-scrambling code blocks) to small, approachable coding exercises that take minutes instead of hours....

Top-Bewertungen

SA

4. Aug. 2021

Excellent course with proper material, Practice exercises, Lab tool for hands on training, backed with Assignments / Tests. Thanks to my learned instructors

AS

9. Juli 2021

The theory explanation combined with the practical exercises was just perfect for me. Thanks a lot Codio.

Filtern nach:

1 - 15 von 15 Bewertungen für Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation

von Bryan E

18. Juni 2022

This course is great for learning the essential of OOP. The lectures allow for self-paced learning, where the user can utilize as much assistance as needed to increase/decrease difficulty of course progression until reaching the course exam, where the skills learned are really put to the test. Solving problems with zero assistance at the end of the course allow for the concepts to stick better.

von أحمد م ف م س

18. Feb. 2021

Very nice Course.. I love this way of teaching ..it's simple, clear and funny ..the environment is really comfortable for writing your code ..when I need help I found it in the same day for support team.I hope to see more courses .. but I would like to see lab in form of exercise then the experience will be 100/100

von Saeed A

5. Aug. 2021

Excellent course with proper material, Practice exercises, Lab tool for hands on training, backed with Assignments / Tests. Thanks to my learned instructors

von Duc P A N

20. Sep. 2021

Overall, the course is good. It provides many exercises, labs to help you have a deep knowledge after learning concepts.

von Ammar S

10. Juli 2021

The theory explanation combined with the practical exercises was just perfect for me. Thanks a lot Codio.

von Sunithamma S

4. Mai 2022

Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation - really good to do course to get knowlege

von Mingzheng(Michael) H

17. Nov. 2021

Thank you, Codio, for this excellent course on Python!

von Hariharan M

8. Juli 2021

Really enjoyed the course! Nice way of teaching.

von Vladyslav T

6. Juli 2022

I'm glad I've accomplished this course.

von Jonathan L

11. Juni 2021

T​he course was well presented and the duck flying game was fun. The Codio answer checking could be less literal. Even a one character difference in the output is flagged as wrong, which is frustrating when your answer is correct.

von gundavarapu s s 3

10. Aug. 2021

it has a good difficulties for problem solving and understanding. but it will take some time to get good results. finally it is good to join in this course. :-)

von Samina n

25. Aug. 2021

good learning with coursera

von Akash K

4. Juli 2021

Good course for beginners.

von Nirupam D

6. Mai 2022

Very helpful

von Sebastien A

5. Juni 2022

There are to many mistakes in their examples and explainations...