Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Objective-C App Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Foundations of Objective-C App Development von University of California, Irvine

4.7
504 Bewertungen
157 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An introduction to the Objective-C programming language. This will prepare you for more extensive iOS app development and build a foundation for advanced iOS development topics. Objective-C programming requires a Mac laptop or desktop computer. An iOS device is optional if the learner is willing to working exclusively with the simulator. Some learners have been able to work with an OS X virtual machine on Windows, but explaining how to do that is beyond the scope of this course. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write Objective-C 2. Have a strong grasp of Objective-C objects 3. Organize their code professionally using objects and blocks 4. Prototype several entry-level apps...

Top-Bewertungen

DA

May 10, 2017

A very well organized step by step introduction to iOS Application development using Objective-C. The course content is good and the instructor is good explaining clearly and in a detailed way. Thanks

MK

Dec 11, 2015

I am just a beginner and i Love apple inc and its products. I would love to learn this course and the instructors are cute and amazing. We will have a good communication and relation here. Thanks

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 157 Bewertungen für Foundations of Objective-C App Development

von G E C

Feb 15, 2016

Excellent course. A practical introduction to iOS programming.

von DILIP K

Oct 09, 2016

I really love this course as it gives a very good foundation to the IOS programming.

von Steven M

Mar 05, 2017

This was good. Got me my current job.

von Roberto A

Feb 15, 2018

Great course!

von Luiz R

Feb 22, 2016

Great way to start iOS programming and using Objective C. The course covers programming basics in Objective C, xcode and cocoapods, basic user interfaces and goes deep in key aspects, like memory management. Thank you!

von Horia S B

Oct 25, 2015

Very didactic and with comprehensive explanations.

von Kurt S

Feb 23, 2016

Excellent course

von Infant J E

Jan 19, 2016

He's very good at explaining things.

von Ramin A

Jun 04, 2016

Very nice course.

von Jose A R

Oct 27, 2017

A awesome introduction to Objective-C, highly recommended.

von Barath V

Sep 29, 2015

Excellent explanation of basic concepts

von Liban M A

Sep 20, 2015

WISH THEIR WAS A VM MACHINE FOR WINDOWS USER

von Amber C R

Mar 13, 2016

Make time for these rewards, especially if you want to learn more iOS apps and literally get your hands on the technology ASAP.

von Jeremiah K

Mar 23, 2017

An excellent introduction, I thoroughly enjoyed it found it very helpful.

von Giuseppe R

Mar 12, 2017

Good course, the review mechanism is a liability for the developer in order to guarantee a good learning result.

von Василий К

Oct 22, 2015

very good course

von Sayantan G

Jul 12, 2016

Awesome course. Great teaching style. Just love it. Wish I could get full scholarship for admission for the masters or phd degree as I don't have enough money to pay the application fee. Anyways love it.

von Bilgehan I

Jan 10, 2016

Great course to start IOS development!

I want more!

Please put another class with the UX design for IOS apps, please!

von Felipe L M

Jan 19, 2016

That's the best iOS course that i've found! I was new to this programming language and now i can handle it! I would like to thanks the university and it's instructors.

von 刘国玺

Nov 08, 2015

By learning this course, I have a basic understanding about objective-C language and I could write basic iOS apps.

It makes me interested in iOS app development at the same time.

Thanks a lot.

von Ananta A S

May 07, 2017

Very helpful and very well paced.

von Snehal M

Jun 10, 2017

VERY GOOD

von Mario A R G

Jul 01, 2016

Very nice to start coding in Obj C

von Carolina T

May 12, 2017

Very good course for beginning to understand how to program apps for IOS using XCode, in Objective C. Very Useful.

von Albert L

Sep 15, 2017

Very comprehensive and helpful staff.