Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Objective-C App Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Foundations of Objective-C App Development von University of California, Irvine

4.7
503 Bewertungen
157 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An introduction to the Objective-C programming language. This will prepare you for more extensive iOS app development and build a foundation for advanced iOS development topics. Objective-C programming requires a Mac laptop or desktop computer. An iOS device is optional if the learner is willing to working exclusively with the simulator. Some learners have been able to work with an OS X virtual machine on Windows, but explaining how to do that is beyond the scope of this course. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write Objective-C 2. Have a strong grasp of Objective-C objects 3. Organize their code professionally using objects and blocks 4. Prototype several entry-level apps...

Top-Bewertungen

DA

May 10, 2017

A very well organized step by step introduction to iOS Application development using Objective-C. The course content is good and the instructor is good explaining clearly and in a detailed way. Thanks

MK

Dec 11, 2015

I am just a beginner and i Love apple inc and its products. I would love to learn this course and the instructors are cute and amazing. We will have a good communication and relation here. Thanks

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 157 Bewertungen für Foundations of Objective-C App Development

von 李旭海

Aug 10, 2016

讲了很多基础的东西,由浅入深吧,由C的特性过渡到OC的特性。很好的入门级的课程

von Giuseppe R

Mar 12, 2017

Good course, the review mechanism is a liability for the developer in order to guarantee a good learning result.

von Василий К

Oct 22, 2015

very good course

von Sayantan G

Jul 12, 2016

Awesome course. Great teaching style. Just love it. Wish I could get full scholarship for admission for the masters or phd degree as I don't have enough money to pay the application fee. Anyways love it.

von Alexey B

Dec 19, 2016

Very useful course for beginners! Also it was good to remind some basics.

von Vinicius S T

Feb 06, 2016

Perfect!

von Abdulhaseeb A

Aug 09, 2016

excellent explanation to make the course understandable

von Bilgehan I

Jan 10, 2016

Great course to start IOS development!

I want more!

Please put another class with the UX design for IOS apps, please!

von Luis O

Dec 02, 2015

Great class!

von Mario E S

Nov 24, 2015

excellent instructor

step by step explanations

very enjoyable course

von Maksim

Mar 11, 2016

Very good start for everyone who want to learn Objective-C language and get basic IOS development skills as well.

von Paul-Emmanuel

Dec 12, 2015

Great stuff. Unfortunately, i am only 15 and i don't have any money to buy a qualification but thank you so much anyway for taking time to create this amazing course (and especially for making it free!)

von Adnan Z

Oct 19, 2015

Professor Don Patterson is the greatest instructor of iOS. He actually demonstrates every single concept in Objective-C whereas other books or resources just generally discuss it and leave the learner with a half understanding of the material. He's one of those people who naturally have perfect communication skills.

von Павел К

Oct 23, 2015

Very well indeed. Sometimes too fast, especially for non-English people. Yet, pause and rewind buttons work fine )))

von Damián S

Jun 12, 2016

Excellent course even if you know objetive c o has some experience this course helps you to bolster your knowledge

von Antonio C d S P

Jun 29, 2016

Great introduction, great teacher !

von Ihar K

Oct 16, 2015

Best course about iOS development!

von Sergiu C

Nov 14, 2015

The teacher explains very well the concepts behind the objective-c language.

The pointers part is explained very well.

von ahmed h

Sep 29, 2015

Great Instructor/Course from great University as great as the rest of San Diego university courses. Well respected Universities in addition to Duke, Michigan and Virginia. Compared to the very short courses from other reputable Universities

von Kipp M

Apr 02, 2017

New to programming, so some material that the professor glanced over was hard to follow. I really enjoyed this course, the pacing seemed great. Will try to complete things moving forward.

von Huang X

Apr 03, 2016

Good for a starter with these assignments

von Deleted A

Dec 20, 2016

Loving the course so far. The professor explains everything so meticulously well. Moving on to the next iOS course.

von Robinson N

Apr 19, 2016

Great course ! Very enjoyable and easy to follow ! Definitely worth it

von Pavel B

Feb 09, 2016

I think this course is a good start for the person who never programmed in Objective-C before!

von Evelyn.Zou

Apr 18, 2016

It is so helpful, and the professors really teach so well!