Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation von EIT Digital

4.5
Sterne
87 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provides the models, tools and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this first part, From Basics to Open Innovation, the following areas are included: innovation and entrepreneurship basics; the Silicon Valley entrepreneurship model; the importance of failure; market analysis: how to engage with customers; and open innovation....

Top-Bewertungen

AP

May 16, 2020

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

RD

Oct 07, 2019

Te course itself an innovation. Loved everything about the course. thank you coursera and mentors of this course

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation

von Kitsi R M

Jul 02, 2018

The most intuitive, comprehensive and mind opening yet very demanding mooc on the introduction of Innovation and Entrepreneurship I have ever taken on coursera. The assignments especially the peer review ones MAKE THE COURSE LOOK LIKE A MINI PHD PROGRAM, It keeps you on your toes and never make you a lazy ass for taking this course. Congratulations to all those who have been able to successfully complete this on schedule.Kudos to EIT Digital for creating such a course.

von Ashwini K P

May 16, 2020

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

von Rameez A D

Oct 07, 2019

Te course itself an innovation. Loved everything about the course. thank you coursera and mentors of this course

von Takayuki K

May 15, 2018

The content is good, but there are few learners and not enough reviewers, therefore, it is a little hard to complete this course.

von Navid R

Aug 06, 2017

Hi. The experience was more interesting and useful than my expectations. thank you so much for delivering such learning facility.

It would be more great if the university's name could also be mentioned on the course certificate.

Kind Regards

Navid

von andre n

Jan 29, 2018

Great content in open innovation. EIT could make a course on open innovation , bu more detailed then this.

von Kostis M

May 28, 2018

One of the best online courses I have ever taken.

von kamal

May 30, 2017

excellent course about business and startups

von Marko K

Nov 20, 2017

Great staff, great examples, great course!

von Zainab N

Jul 01, 2020

Amazing course.

von Mustafa K A

Jul 04, 2020

Ecxcellent

von Vikas D

Feb 07, 2018

Excellent

von KHUSHPAL K B

May 16, 2020

GOOD

von Zain U A

Jul 10, 2020

h

von Andrés D D

Jan 17, 2020

It´s very basic. It gives only the fundamentals but does not go deeper into what innovation really is, the sources, the types and their characteristics. Peter Drucker wrote extensively on this subject and I don´t see him mentioned in any of the videos. I believe that entrepreneuship should be a different course, as a continuation of a course of innovation, as it forces the student to apply the innovation frameworks to possible entrepreneurial ventures. However, I think it was a good effort and I saw good commitment and preparation from the lecturers within the closed limits that I mentioned at the beginning.

von Tom V d V

Jun 12, 2017

Plus: Easy to ease, clear courses and explanations. Nico to have peer reviews. Possibility to follow course at own pace.

Min: Peer reviews not always possible; necessary to regularly delete cookies because incorrect data on courses

von PRAVIN P

Jun 06, 2019

Course contents and faculties were very good. Coverage contents would be useful either for teaching or starting your own entrepreneurship.

von Ingo M

Dec 08, 2017

Great overview on this topic. Would be happy if the one or another tool would be presented more deeply.

von Carlos A R M

Apr 11, 2019

Muy buen material aunque tardan en revisar los trabajos

von Mahmood A

Jul 20, 2020

This is one of the least interesting course I have ever taken on Coursera. There are several issues with it, such as instructors are more concerned with selling their affiliation with their institution not in delivering the knowledge and at many instances I found that the lecturers are not conveying the real knowledge rather showing off their personalities. Most of the assessment is based on memorising rather than understanding and you literally have to note down each and every line discussed as it might show up in MCQs. The content are 5 years old and need an overhaul. I would suggest that they should follow the University of Virginia for quality of contents and instructions methods including the instructor's style. One important observation, due to the dull nature of this course, you will find the least number of people taking and often you will end up waiting to review assignment to finish the course. I struggled to finish the course.