Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation von EIT Digital

4.5
Sterne
241 Bewertungen
58 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provides the models, tools and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this first part, From Basics to Open Innovation, the following areas are included: innovation and entrepreneurship basics; the Silicon Valley entrepreneurship model; the importance of failure; market analysis: how to engage with customers; and open innovation....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
27. Nov. 2020

This course contains all the valuable insights which a beginner like me who has little or very less knowledge about the market and business side should know

AP
15. Mai 2020

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 59 Bewertungen für Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation

von Ritik B

8. Nov. 2020

great cource

von MADHAV B

25. Nov. 2020

good course

von shifa

6. Nov. 2020

good course

von SAROJ K

14. Nov. 2020

innovation

von ROHAN S

31. Okt. 2020

phenomenal

von Mustafa K A

4. Juli 2020

Ecxcellent

von NIKUNJ B

14. Nov. 2020

Thank you

von Vikas D

6. Feb. 2018

Excellent

von GAURAV C

21. Okt. 2020

Good One

von ISHANI B

10. Nov. 2020

GREAT

von PRAKHAR A

25. Nov. 2020

good

von Gautam

22. Nov. 2020

GOOD

von Nikhil G

12. Nov. 2020

Good

von ARNAV

29. Okt. 2020

good

von KHUSHPAL K B

16. Mai 2020

GOOD

von NISHTHA C

17. Nov. 2020

ok

von sudhir y

30. Okt. 2020

no

von Vaibhav t

31. Okt. 2020

I

von Zain U A

10. Juli 2020

h

von Andrés D D

17. Jan. 2020

It´s very basic. It gives only the fundamentals but does not go deeper into what innovation really is, the sources, the types and their characteristics. Peter Drucker wrote extensively on this subject and I don´t see him mentioned in any of the videos. I believe that entrepreneuship should be a different course, as a continuation of a course of innovation, as it forces the student to apply the innovation frameworks to possible entrepreneurial ventures. However, I think it was a good effort and I saw good commitment and preparation from the lecturers within the closed limits that I mentioned at the beginning.

von HANSA J

5. Nov. 2020

The couse was very good, but a few things were faar too difficult to understand. I don't know the decided target audience, but I am a 20 year old for whom this course was an entrance into the world of startup and entrepreneurship and I had go through a few things more than twice to get the hang of. Maybe they could simplify the things in the beginning and make it professional as it progesses.

Apart from that, it was really nice :))

Thank you

von Tom V d V

12. Juni 2017

Plus: Easy to ease, clear courses and explanations. Nico to have peer reviews. Possibility to follow course at own pace.

Min: Peer reviews not always possible; necessary to regularly delete cookies because incorrect data on courses

von Navneet R

24. Nov. 2020

This Course Uses Some Real-life Scenarios to Explains Things

von Carlos A R M

11. Apr. 2019

Muy buen material aunque tardan en revisar los trabajos

von HARI P M S

26. Okt. 2020

good course, very informative