Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation von EIT Digital

4.5
Sterne
280 Bewertungen
64 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provide you with the models, tools, and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this first part, From Basics to Open Innovation, the following areas are included: innovation and entrepreneurship basics; the Silicon Valley entrepreneurship model; the importance of failure; market analysis: how to engage with customers; and open innovation....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
27. Nov. 2020

This course contains all the valuable insights which a beginner like me who has little or very less knowledge about the market and business side should know

AP
15. Mai 2020

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 64 Bewertungen für Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation

von JOSMI K J

31. Jan. 2021

Excelent lecture

von Shreya S

10. Nov. 2020

good experience

von Zainab N

1. Juli 2020

Amazing course.

von LARA, D J R

27. Sep. 2020

Nice course :)

von Ritik B

9. Nov. 2020

great cource

von MADHAV B

25. Nov. 2020

good course

von shifa

6. Nov. 2020

good course

von SAROJ K

15. Nov. 2020

innovation

von ROHAN S

31. Okt. 2020

phenomenal

von Mustafa K A

4. Juli 2020

Ecxcellent

von NIKUNJ B

14. Nov. 2020

Thank you

von Vikas D

6. Feb. 2018

Excellent

von GAURAV C

22. Okt. 2020

Good One

von ISHANI B

10. Nov. 2020

GREAT

von PRAKHAR A

25. Nov. 2020

good

von Gautam

22. Nov. 2020

GOOD

von Nikhil G

12. Nov. 2020

Good

von Arnav

29. Okt. 2020

good

von KHUSHPAL K B

16. Mai 2020

GOOD

von NISHTHA C

17. Nov. 2020

ok

von sudhir y

30. Okt. 2020

no

von Vaibhav t

31. Okt. 2020

I

von Zain U A

10. Juli 2020

h

von Andrés D D

17. Jan. 2020

It´s very basic. It gives only the fundamentals but does not go deeper into what innovation really is, the sources, the types and their characteristics. Peter Drucker wrote extensively on this subject and I don´t see him mentioned in any of the videos. I believe that entrepreneuship should be a different course, as a continuation of a course of innovation, as it forces the student to apply the innovation frameworks to possible entrepreneurial ventures. However, I think it was a good effort and I saw good commitment and preparation from the lecturers within the closed limits that I mentioned at the beginning.

von Ana A

31. Mai 2021

E​njoyed this course very much and recommend it to those who are interested in exploring this topic. The lectures are short and straight to the point. They contain very useful content about the basics of entrepreneurship and innovation. The assignments are very helpful to assimilate the course contents. I only wish the review process of the assignments by peers (required for course completion) would be more efficient/faster so we can complete the course sooner. We depend on that to complete the course. Anyway, totally recommend it!