Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finance for Managers

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Finance for Managers von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
747 Bewertungen
233 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

Top-Bewertungen

IA
14. Aug. 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS
13. Apr. 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 227 Bewertungen für Finance for Managers

von Umair A

6. Jan. 2021

Excellent course. My current job is production manager and i have learned lot of valuable information, which is going to help me in my current job and rest of my career. Thank you to Mr. Antón and IESE team, who made it possible

von Gijs B

5. Juni 2021

I'm extremely impressed by the teachers and the clarity with which they explain and share their knowledge, looking forward to the next part of 'Think like a CFO'

von Chamaux A

20. Jan. 2021

interesting course to learn (or revise) Finance Fundamental (Balance sheet, P&L). Professor Anton is clear and precise. the exemple is accurate.

von Albert M

27. Apr. 2021

Great course, Miguel keeps you really engaged during the course videos and the content is very useful to learn (based on a case).

von István K

15. Mai 2021

This was the best Coursera course I've done so far. Awesome instructor, great content, really loved the course.

von Zahra G

13. Jan. 2021

Thanks a lot for this course. Prof.Miguel Anton you are the best! I've gained a lot in this course.

von Angelique J

18. Mai 2021

I learned a lot from this course and hope to finish the rest of the course as well

von Enrique D L H I

1. Juni 2021

Clear and useful explanations of relevant concepts for financial management.

von Samin Y A

20. März 2021

One of the very best of Coursera! Highly encouraged to take the course.

von Maria

15. Feb. 2021

Interesting course with excellent explanation from the professor.

von Lea H

2. Jan. 2021

excellent instructor and very clear and practical course content

von Erika V

28. Dez. 2020

Explanation for this courses is really easy to understand

von Santiago A S

22. März 2021

Excellent course. And fantastic professor Miquel Anton.

von Marion L

13. Dez. 2020

Tough course, allowed you to think beyond the figures.

von ALONSO S T

29. Juli 2020

Awesome concepts about NFO y Working Capital

von Marcio d M F

11. Feb. 2021

Great course, I recommend to everyone!

von Carla P B

24. März 2021

The course was excellent.

von Christian P

27. Juli 2021

Excellent Course!!!

von Wilgard Y A A

4. Juli 2021

Its a Great Course

von Bashar S

13. Feb. 2021

excellent course

von jad d

19. Dez. 2020

enjoyed learning

von MOHD P Y

18. Jan. 2021

Excellence

von Xavier B

29. Mai 2021

Excellent

von Yessica T B

6. Juli 2021

genial