Chevron Left
Zurück zu Operations Management: Analysis and Improvement Methods

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Operations Management: Analysis and Improvement Methods von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.6
Sterne
900 Bewertungen
262 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn about the role of operations and how they are connected to other business functions in manufacturing- and service-focused organizations. You will learn and practice the use of decision-making frameworks and techniques applicable at all levels, from management-level strategic decisions such as connecting process to the needs of various customer segments, to front-line tactical decisions such as choosing between ordering larger quantities vs. ordering more frequently. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the role of operations management • Relate underlying principles to operations management frameworks and techniques • Synthesize information to make strategic operations decisions • Evaluate processes on different dimensions • Apply analytical techniques for tactical operations decision This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

KJ
27. Dez. 2018

It is a good learning program initiated by AL for employees in almost all categories.\n\nHappy to grab the opportunity to complete the course & learnings.\n\nThanks Coursera...Thanks Ashok Leyland...

LC
29. Apr. 2020

As of i like finance and HR so just thought to try this operations. Really a good and interesting course and give a lot of information with examples so its effective and helpful for our future also .

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 222 Bewertungen für Operations Management: Analysis and Improvement Methods

von Wolfgang R .

14. Dez. 2017

Knowing how to control your inventory and measure quality is important to minimise waste and increase profit

von Srinivas A

29. Dez. 2018

The quizzes could have been a little bit tougher. Otherwise content and delivery from professor was great!

von Donato F C

23. Juni 2018

It was tough! but I learned a lot and was able to exercise my calculation skills during the assignments.

von Reward M

28. Juli 2020

Thank you Professor Udatta Palekar for an interesting and challenging course. It was worth the effort!

von MUHAMMAD J M

12. Nov. 2020

Amazing Course, Amazing teacher with best communication skills. I learn many skills in this course.

von Chetna T

5. Nov. 2020

Great Course with amazing details of knowledge.. Loved the humor and examples by Professor Udatta.

von Narendrakrishnan.R

20. Okt. 2019

Well structured curriculum, quiz are really helpful to know how much we understand the concepts.

von Stephanie L d C

4. Sep. 2019

I learned a lot with this course and it opened my mind for a few things I had not thought about.

von Executive D

7. Juni 2020

Good course and gives a nice explanation to a rather difficult subject. I enjoyed it thoroughly.

von SIVANANDAN S

15. Juli 2020

I liked content and explanations. I think course could have deep dive on statistical analysis.

von Diana P

22. Aug. 2020

genial el curso me gusto mucho :) eh aprendido full gracias al profesor por sus conocimientos

von Digvijay

8. Nov. 2017

Very great way of presenting the contents by Mr. Anand... M loving the lectures. Very useful.

von Singh A R

29. Apr. 2020

A superb course and very nicely explained. I am lucky that I got this opportunity. Thank you

von Mohammad F K

9. Juli 2018

Must for Operations aspirants. It will act s strong base for further specialized courses.

von Almus P

1. Feb. 2020

Instructor was very methodical, and thoughtful of the learner comprehending the subject.

von Andhy K W

1. Jan. 2020

is a good courses to understand more about the operation management learning more about

von Dr. R S

23. Okt. 2020

I have really polished my operations management skills and concepts from this course.

von Dr P P P

29. Apr. 2020

It's was a great journey for the entire sessions and this course is very interesting!

von Ricardo S

22. Sep. 2020

Excellent course with excellent material to learn about this important topic. Thanks

von SHASANK V

6. Juli 2020

Great course and great explanation for basic understanding of Operations Managemeny

von Muhammad I A

28. Dez. 2018

A great course. I specially learned a lot of new things in Module 1 and Module 4.

von Andrew C

30. Nov. 2017

Enjoyed the topics! Useful application of statistical measures in the workplace.

von Md A A M

8. Juli 2020

It's a really valuable course and learns many things after complete this course

von PRAMOD K

8. Juli 2020

This is a nice course and gave the proper insights into Operations Management.

von GM I M

1. Mai 2020

Professor was very kind and specific in the lessons. Love his way of teaching.