Chevron Left
Zurück zu Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.6
Sterne
1,106 Bewertungen
311 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn about the role of operations and how they are connected to other business functions in manufacturing and service-focused organizations. You will learn and practice the use of decision-making frameworks and techniques applicable at all levels, from management-level strategic decisions such as connecting process to the needs of various customer segments, to front-line tactical decisions such as choosing between ordering larger quantities vs. ordering more frequently. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to operations management frameworks and techniques • Synthesize information to make strategic operations decisions • Evaluate processes on different dimensions • Apply analytical techniques for tactical operations decision This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

KK

17. Jan. 2019

Each & every topic discussed in details. This course should be made compulsory so that everyone gets understanding on inventory, continuous improvement, value stream mapping, supply chain management.

KJ

27. Dez. 2018

It is a good learning program initiated by AL for employees in almost all categories.\n\nHappy to grab the opportunity to complete the course & learnings.\n\nThanks Coursera...Thanks Ashok Leyland...

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 275 Bewertungen für Operations and Supply Chain Decisions and Metrics

von mahmoud m

20. Apr. 2021

The course is very good. It just needs some pre requisites. But overall experience was great. Thanks to all professors and mentors.

von Ankitkumar S

17. Mai 2021

Information and content of course was very useful. Courser was designed well and Profession has explained all topics very well

von Bharatraj B

7. Okt. 2017

It was a great Learning Experience. Lectures were good and contents were properly explained with examples.

von Jay G

25. Nov. 2020

If you can create a value stream mapping example in manufacturing too, that will be much better!!

von Raghav A

25. Jan. 2018

On point concept explanations, syllabus, and assignments. Quiz could have been more challenging

von ADARSH B

3. Apr. 2020

Please include use of industry examples with their video or image illustrations if possibe.

von M T

19. Apr. 2020

The level of teaching was very good I never felt as if I am pursuing this course online

von Alexandre O

24. Nov. 2019

Great refresher course on operations management and various manufacturing approaches.

von BRIAMONTE N

28. Apr. 2020

The course is very interesting. It g me good basis of the operations management

von Juliana F

9. Mai 2021

Videos are too long and the assignments barely flexible. But good content.

von Sebastian C G

7. Jan. 2018

I liked it too much, learned a lot about operations and quality assurance.

von Suraj G

26. Okt. 2020

i need more practice question and solved example to reinforce my learning

von Vaseem A

31. Jan. 2019

The Course is good for Production n Implementation of

von Rameez A

21. Mai 2021

Topics of productivity and forecasting were missing.

von vishnusekhar R J

11. Nov. 2018

The course and content well balanced. Very helpful.

von Moeed N A

10. Mai 2020

there is a real added value from this course

von Pavlo S

20. Okt. 2019

More explanation on formulas would help

von Мирослава К

24. Sep. 2019

I would like to have more assignments.

von ʿUmar I F

26. Juni 2019

The value stream mapping section

von Ngozichukwu M

11. Nov. 2018

This a very challenging course.

von DARWIN N M G

8. März 2022

Muy sintetizado y provechoso..

von Srishti R

27. Juli 2021

unable to get the certificate

von Kuber S

6. Nov. 2017

great learnings with examples

von Mohammad I S

12. Feb. 2021

Excellent Learning Journey.!

von Saikiran P

13. Sep. 2020

exceptional explanation