Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain Operations

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Supply Chain Operations von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.8
Sterne
3,474 Bewertungen
780 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

Top-Bewertungen

SB

24. Juli 2018

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI

18. Jan. 2021

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 787 Bewertungen für Supply Chain Operations

von Yasmin I

18. Jan. 2021

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

von Mohamed M M

24. Okt. 2021

Good content but need to add more details. Quizes questions are not clear.

von Ahmed M

8. Jan. 2018

this course is very important and gives me experience and flexibility on the problems solving and on the operations overall so i recommend anyone who's interested on this field or any other field to take this course as it help as in solving any problem using professional steps

von Farzeen W

2. Dez. 2020

Prof Rudi is fantastic. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and the assignments. I'd recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn more about supply chain.

von domc28

29. Nov. 2020

I liked a lot that this module included Excel exercises, and lean six sigma that we cuold apply in our daily live

von Dimitra L

1. Jan. 2021

Really Interesting! Give it a shot if you like Supply Chain Logistics! This course is very informative!

von Muhammad M Y

25. Nov. 2020

Great content, well thought, good teaching and additional reading materials, great professor also.

von Lorraine A B B

3. Dez. 2020

Short but clear in explanation. Good real life examples as well. Highly recommended!

von Sandile M

13. Jan. 2021

Such a fun and tactical course, packed full of insight and problem solving skills.

von Sergio C R

6. Jan. 2021

Muy buen curso, interesante en la forma de explicar y el material didáctico

von Soledad P

21. Dez. 2020

The course are so complet and I can learn a lot about the operation.

von Rahul G

7. Jan. 2021

nice learn a lot things about supply chain operation

von Luis Q

25. Dez. 2020

Muy buen curso que da continuidad al primero

von Sultan M M

9. Dez. 2020

This course gave me a new way to simpl

von Abdulaziz A

1. Dez. 2020

I love the lectures and the way of it

von OLAOLUWA S D

26. Dez. 2020

The assignments were very tasking!

von Hasibul H

11. Jan. 2021

That was a hell of an experience

von Subrata B

2. Jan. 2021

really awesome teaching method

von Alejandro B V

9. Dez. 2020

excelente curso, me encanto.

von Vikram K R

29. Dez. 2020

Thanks Coursera and Team

von Sofia B

19. Dez. 2020

Un Excelente Curso

von Vusal S

1. Jan. 2021

Just Great !

von Lui Z C

11. Dez. 2020

good stuuf

von Elnur A

20. Dez. 2020

amazing

von CURTIS W

25. Nov. 2020

great