Chevron Left
Zurück zu Oracle SQL Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Oracle SQL Basics von LearnQuest

4.7
Sterne
98 Bewertungen
23 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course, Oracle SQL Basics is the third course in the Oracle specialization. It is designed to help you learn the key elements of the Structured Query Language specific to Oracle. We recommend that you have completed the first two courses (Oracle Database Foundations and Oracle Database Platform) prior to beginning this one....

Top-Bewertungen

KD

10. Jan. 2022

Great course, good for quickly understanding the basics of oracle SQL. Really grateful for this course.

PT

10. Nov. 2021

This course is very helpful and interactive. Personally I enjoyed the last 3 exercises the most.

Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für Oracle SQL Basics

von SYED M I

28. Sep. 2021

This is best course for the basics of SQL Commands on DDL DML and table creation.

von Apoorva O

9. Dez. 2021

Learning was great and the instructor was very good in his explanation.

von Pooja S T

11. Nov. 2021

This course is very helpful and interactive. Personally I enjoyed the last 3 exercises the most.

von NAVIN K T

13. Dez. 2021

T​O THE POINT CONCEPT ADDED IN COURSE.

von Fernando M

6. Okt. 2021

Excellent course to learn SQL.

von Kyu B C

23. Sep. 2021

Good for SQL beginners

von KUSHAGRA D

11. Jan. 2022

Great course, good for quickly understanding the basics of oracle SQL. Really grateful for this course.

von Kanak s

13. Feb. 2022

COURSE IS REAL GOOD IF YOU WANT TO KNOW THE BASICS OF SQL SO THIS COURSE IS HELPFUL IN THAT .

von Balamurugan

27. März 2022

It is suitable for the beginners to understand the basics of SQL. Giving 5 Star !!!

von YASHWANT S D

11. März 2022

Simple, good , easy and very understandable course.

von CHIJIOKE A

7. Mai 2022

A must for beginners. Good foundation.

von RISHU R

1. Apr. 2022

very nice subject

von Waad A a

8. Dez. 2021

.....iihiugiyyy

von ANURAG M

19. Apr. 2022

easy and basic

von Ministru A

17. Mai 2022

great!!!

von Sahil M

21. Juni 2022

good

von SOURAV K

27. Jan. 2022

best

von Arman A

22. Jan. 2022

nyc journey to learn sql basic commands like ddl dml command

von MUSKAN S

28. Jan. 2022

Easy, But I still think I go for material reading.

von Suraj M

20. Mai 2022

Videos were very good and explanatory which covers the basics but the notes attached is very deep enough to understand .So i recommed to prepare videos on the topics covered in the notes.

von أحمد م ف م س

5. Sep. 2021

I​ don't like reading and i don't know how to install SQL*PLUS and work with it there is no explanation for that.

von 077.Ishita C

20. März 2022

this couse is good to learn basics

von Kamal B

11. Nov. 2021

exercise for indexes is not there

von Shivam r

11. Feb. 2022

nice