Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease

Learner Reviews & Feedback for The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease by University of Pennsylvania

4.9
88 Bewertungen
28 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

Top-Bewertungen

GR

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.\n\nlearned a lot from this course.\n\nthank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

JP

Apr 22, 2018

As a dental professional, I found this to be an informative and well-organized course! I hope Coursera incorporates more dental-related courses for me to listen to.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 28 Reviews for The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease

von Hubba A

Apr 27, 2019

More courses about dentistry should be available

von Y S

Apr 25, 2019

Really good course for students studying medicine and dentistry.

von Mohamed B A M

Apr 02, 2019

Very useful course. ..you will never feel sorry for time u spent on it

von Leticia F

Mar 08, 2019

I've been practicing Dentistry for 30 years. With the increased correlation of Oral conditions with systemic disease this course was a great review.

von Andrea H

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course!

von Ileana M M P

Feb 06, 2019

muy completo

von Stacey A B

Jan 30, 2019

Amazing Course! Thank you!

von Paddy K

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent Course and top notch faculty

von Christmar D Q L

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! It's more than i was expecting.

von Nerea M

Dec 17, 2018

It is a great course for dental students who want to know how systemic diseases or conditions may affect in the Oral Cavity.

von

Nov 21, 2018

v

von Emar O

Oct 23, 2018

very informative

von Manasi B

Oct 11, 2018

Very well made, comprehensive course.

von 이원엽

Sep 30, 2018

좋은 강의 감사합니다.

von Hana F

Jul 11, 2018

Thanks for a very well rounded course. As a dentist, it was a great revision for many topics I have learned, as well as some I had a hard time understanding at a deeper level. The conversations with the specialists were really well put together. The questions asked by Dr. Yuri were also excellent and helpful. I will certainly recommend this course to my colleagues.

von Bhavik

Jun 12, 2018

Excellent and incredibly informative course!

von Abdullah A N

May 26, 2018

Very helpful.

von Jenny P

Apr 22, 2018

As a dental professional, I found this to be an informative and well-organized course! I hope Coursera incorporates more dental-related courses for me to listen to.

von Robin M H

Mar 15, 2018

very informative!

von gaurav r

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.

learned a lot from this course.

thank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

von Dr. W H

Feb 06, 2018

Thanks for All for the Amazing Course

von Jihoon J

Jan 15, 2018

Great Course, Very Interesting and Engaging

von Alejandro G S

Jan 11, 2018

It should be more specific

von JOHN Q

Jan 03, 2018

Nice review. I'm an older retired dentist and this was an outstanding review for me. Thanks to y'all who developed and presented this course! Thanks. Dr John Quincy

von fayez A U

Dec 30, 2017

Thank for every thing you do for us