Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organisational behaviour: Know your people

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Organisational behaviour: Know your people von Macquarie University

4.8
Sterne
373 Bewertungen
105 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

Top-Bewertungen

NA
7. Okt. 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

AE
14. Juli 2020

very nice exposure to human psyches and why people behave the way they behave. It helps to understand what drives people and what can go against their motivation.Very useful contents.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 105 Bewertungen für Organisational behaviour: Know your people

von Saikat G

4. Okt. 2019

A very informative course that provides interesting and knowledgeable insights into the very importance of knowing our people at the workplace, helping create and sustain an effective organisational culture in this ever-changing and challenging world.

von Swati c

5. März 2019

Really great course, got to learn a lot about the methodology, concepts, reasons behind the concepts and with great examples. loved the course, very informative. Would highly recommend it to all and anyone who is interested in learning more about people, working with team etc.

von Bernard D V

7. Okt. 2019

A must have for an organisational behavior course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied in this domain. A must have for any manager.

von Tang N

8. Jan. 2019

A well-designed, interactive course for future-proof human capital & talent management for companies of various sizes from different industries~

von Ruth I V A

20. Dez. 2019

An excellent course. Very in-depth, yet easy to understand.

von JIA Y

28. März 2020

Thanks for this great course, I have a better understanding of different conflicts and how to handle them accordingly. And this course is really helpful for being a better leader through know your people, they are not a robot, this strikes me and gives me a lot of thoughts. And our professor is a good example of a good leader, she has great personal charisma. Thank you!

von Dhinesh A D

16. Aug. 2020

The course provides insights to know the people in the organization better, what motivates as well as detracts them. Two factor theory, Truckman Model and Leading across Cultures - are the great takeaways. Concepts were explained in brief and succinct. Suggested Readings, Case studies were helpful to understand the concepts. Great Course. Highly Suggested.

von AMANDA J

31. Okt. 2020

The lessons were very informative, easily understood and the presentations were attractive. I would be much grateful to dearest professor Rebecca Mitchell and all support staff, for their endless endeavours to make this course a success. Thank you so much.

von Roberto M

16. Aug. 2020

This is an excellent course. Definitely MBA level content. Really good delivery by the professor, I would recommend looking into an audio issue with the recordings, there is an echo. Overall, very good!

von Lữ T Q C

15. Dez. 2020

The lesson has helped me realize that in work conflict makes our emotions negative and these emotions affect the quality of work. The lesson is very helpful to me, it helps me to work more effectively!

von Shivshankar

1. Aug. 2020

I liked this course so much.I enjoyed the whole course with Professor Rebecca Mitchell.She explained the concepts very clearly and I could understand all the concepts.It was a great learning experience

von Nino A

8. Okt. 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

von Anil E

15. Juli 2020

very nice exposure to human psyches and why people behave the way they behave. It helps to understand what drives people and what can go against their motivation.Very useful contents.

von Samat P

16. Nov. 2020

It was a pleasure to know more about organizational behavior. I appreciate short but informative lectures and comprehensive additional material to explore on all topics.

von Marie-Ange K

9. Mai 2020

I enjoyed the course and would like to recommend some other colleagues to learn this. It is very instructive specially for supervisors and leaders in the organisations.

von Allen J S

7. Juli 2020

It's been a turning point after doing this course. This course is awesome. It gave me a clear, authentic and credible idea on the subject. Just loved everything :)

von Garima B

20. Sep. 2020

Although very introductory in nature, a lovely resource. I am grateful to the team involved in the course. It is well curated and instructed.

von NHVSA S

4. Mai 2020

Very much enlightenment on many unknown area of topics like expatriate skill development, power distance, cultural shock etc.etc.. thankyou

von Bamidele O I

10. Sep. 2020

Very deep,incisive and presented with clarity. Recommended to all students who want to learn the ropes of Organisational Behavior

von Duc H

16. Dez. 2020

This course absolutely help me more understand about how to manage people, and how to deal with conflict at work. Thanks a lot !

von Neha S

26. Juni 2020

I would highly recommend this course for people interested in understanding human behavior at an organisational level . It was very informative and traveled at an interesting pace

von Maricar C

20. Dez. 2018

I learned a lot from this course and I will surely be able to apply these to my daily work. Thank you to the professors and staff of Macquarie University!

von Nandhini D

25. Apr. 2020

This is Very nice coure I have learned many skills and knowledge ..this course is very important to me and to get jobs

von Hema R

29. Dez. 2019

Amazing content and varied interesting topics. Enjoyed learning the topics and extensive reading material

von Kat Z

5. Apr. 2020

Brilliant course - highly recommended for anyone in a leadership position or having that ambition!