Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organisational behaviour: Know your people

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Organisational behaviour: Know your people von Macquarie University

4.8
Sterne
79 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

Top-Bewertungen

B

Oct 07, 2019

A must have for an organisational behavior course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied in this domain. A must have for any manager.

MC

Dec 20, 2018

I learned a lot from this course and I will surely be able to apply these to my daily work. Thank you to the professors and staff of Macquarie University!

Filtern nach:

1 - 19 von 19 Bewertungen für Organisational behaviour: Know your people

von Swati c

Mar 05, 2019

Really great course, got to learn a lot about the methodology, concepts, reasons behind the concepts and with great examples. loved the course, very informative. Would highly recommend it to all and anyone who is interested in learning more about people, working with team etc.

von Saikat G

Oct 04, 2019

A very informative course that provides interesting and knowledgeable insights into the very importance of knowing our people at the workplace, helping create and sustain an effective organisational culture in this ever-changing and challenging world.

von Tang N

Jan 08, 2019

A well-designed, interactive course for future-proof human capital & talent management for companies of various sizes from different industries~

von JIA Y

Mar 28, 2020

Thanks for this great course, I have a better understanding of different conflicts and how to handle them accordingly. And this course is really helpful for being a better leader through know your people, they are not a robot, this strikes me and gives me a lot of thoughts. And our professor is a good example of a good leader, she has great personal charisma. Thank you!

von Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

A must have for an organisational behavior course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied in this domain. A must have for any manager.

von Maricar C

Dec 20, 2018

I learned a lot from this course and I will surely be able to apply these to my daily work. Thank you to the professors and staff of Macquarie University!

von Hema R

Dec 29, 2019

Amazing content and varied interesting topics. Enjoyed learning the topics and extensive reading material

von Kat Z

Apr 05, 2020

Brilliant course - highly recommended for anyone in a leadership position or having that ambition!

von Lavanya N

Mar 31, 2020

Excellent material , teacher and stimulus . Worth taking the course

von Ruth I V A

Dec 20, 2019

An excellent course. Very in-depth, yet easy to understand.

von Beth J

Jan 22, 2020

A well done, well researched and supported course.

von Tauseef A

Oct 23, 2019

very productive course

von Bertrand C

Jan 07, 2019

Excellent course

von M. C O

Nov 25, 2019

Great teachers

von Rishi M

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent

von EBENEZER A L

Jan 01, 2019

Good

von R. K

Nov 23, 2019

The course is well structured, including some very important concepts of OB. OB is an ocean and cannot be totally covered in one course. But the modules selected for the courses motivates one to learn further. Case studies and reading materials are well selected.

I thank the instructors for successfully designing and implementing the course delivery.

von JANANI .

Feb 04, 2019

Good and well described

von Dovile C

Jul 27, 2019

Great course material. However, questions for the assessment part, that helps to solidify the learning very often were too vague and abstract, compare to the previous course assessments in the course on the Organizational Design.