Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organisational behaviour: Know your people

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Organisational behaviour: Know your people von Macquarie University

4.8
Sterne
949 Bewertungen
189 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

Top-Bewertungen

CQ

26. Apr. 2021

I thought this course was excellent. The lectures were clear and short enough to keep engaged. The readings and ted talks etc were so interesting and I just really enjoyed soaking it all up!

NA

7. Okt. 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 190 Bewertungen für Organisational behaviour: Know your people

von KAZI A U

2. Juli 2021

I​t was a great experience and the whole thing is related to the real world. Though i am from a tech backgruoud it gave me a great knowledge to know the organization people. Thanks Macquire University for such a great course

von Nino A

8. Okt. 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

von Vjnv M

12. Aug. 2021

I really enjoyed learning the course and came to know many new things things as a part of course .I m happy to be part of this course .

von Kat Z

5. Apr. 2020

Brilliant course - highly recommended for anyone in a leadership position or having that ambition!

von Atikah A

25. Sep. 2020

I enjoyed this course, it's informative and easy to understand. Excellent.

von Kesia l

14. Jan. 2021

it is so useful. it gives more knowledge about the field we have chosen.

von MANIPATRUNI N

31. Jan. 2021

it was very usefull for me as i can learn many thing from the teaching

von KULKARNI T M

20. Apr. 2021

It amazing and more importantly very easy to understand, Thank you.

von SAHANA

29. Juni 2020

To know your organization well you can take up this course.

von Hamid A

23. Sep. 2020

Great instructor and helpful package. I appreciate the it!

von Stavros S

24. Juni 2020

Great concepts that can be applied within the workplace!

von Beth J

22. Jan. 2020

A well done, well researched and supported course.

von TANDRIMA C

17. Juni 2020

Very well organized & to the point presentation

von NABASA I

4. Nov. 2020

Thank you so much my instructors! am so happy.

von RODRIGO E P M

23. Sep. 2020

An excellent course. Highly recommended.

von Jalal A B

28. Feb. 2021

A great course for new future leaders!

von Rifky S R

13. Aug. 2020

good course with clearly explanation

von Ajay R

12. Apr. 2020

Very comprehensive course.

von Kundan K C

23. Juni 2021

great experience to learn

von Lorena P

30. Sep. 2020

Excellent Course. Thanks!

von Gnananandan

14. Aug. 2020

Great learning experience

von Bratendu C

11. Aug. 2021

It was quite insightful.

von Madhura D

14. Juni 2020

a very helpful course!

von Tauseef A

23. Okt. 2019

very productive course

von Arya S

18. Apr. 2021

Great learning Course